Originally posted by SMB228X:
Of course new Citaro la!!! Euro VI!!!
SBST rly stupid eh, just to show off to SMRT in quantities go follow SMRT's stupid ways and buy EVEN MORE Citaros. And then now this. SBST used to be GREAT till they followed SMRT and brought in that 300 Citaros. Now, SBST started to go off track by buying PRC stuff. DAFUQ. I tell u SBST rly no taste, MAN dun wan, OC oso dun wan... I tell u even my AE200 is btr than these citaro and PRC shits... AE200 has awesome accelerator and is damn compact, one of my favourite SDs <3
Originally posted by SMB128B:What for u post all these here?! Wasting space sia... I saw before long ago lah... Other ppl go sgwiki oso can find Liao...
And who says they are going off in two months? What if SBST extend? Even not, if there are even better replacement buses (which I doubt) why not jut dereg? Anyway I hv not as much "feel" towards the MKIV as the MKIII
I said most likely useless SPs which dont cameo will go off 1st please read before commenting.
Originally posted by SMB128B:SBST rly stupid eh, just to show off to SMRT in quantities go follow SMRT's stupid ways and buy EVEN MORE Citaros. And then now this. SBST used to be GREAT till they followed SMRT and brought in that 300 Citaros. Now, SBST started to go off track by buying PRC stuff. DAFUQ. I tell u SBST rly no taste, MAN dun wan, OC oso dun wan... I tell u even my AE200 is btr than these citaro and PRC shits... AE200 has awesome accelerator and is damn compact, one of my favourite SDs <3
Citaros bo sell liao lah
Originally posted by SBS 6078 M:Citaros bo sell liao lah
I was sad to hear that SBST rejected many good buses.
Feel like this company is closing down.
Hope that SMRT won't buy china buses
Originally posted by Gus.chong:I was sad to hear that SBST rejected many good buses.
SBS close down??? SMRT going to take over SBS???
Originally posted by SMB228X:SBS close down??? SMRT going to take over SBS???
I just say 'Feel like' as to express my feelings on SBS Transit's failure that is nearly causing it to go bust.
Originally posted by Gus.chong:I was sad to hear that SBST rejected many good buses.
Closing down? What kind of rubbish are you spouting again? 450 B9TL Wrights and 300 Citaros still not enough to satisfy?
You have nothing good to say then just shut up.
SMRT should be the one shutting down instead, forever loss making, mis management and tons of mess to clear.
Originally posted by TIB1218R:Hope that SMRT won't buy china buses
SMRT is the idiot that introduce MIC buses.
Originally posted by Gus.chong:I just say 'Feel like' as to express my feelings on SBS Transit's failure that is nearly causing it to go bust.
Failure? What kind of failure?
I see more failures in SMRT in bus, cab and rail operations. Even core business is a complete failure and mess now. More likely SMRT should be the one gone bust
Originally posted by vicamour:Closing down? What kind of rubbish are you spouting again? 450 B9TL Wrights and 300 Citaros still not enough to satisfy?
SMRT should be the one shutting down instead, forever loss making, mis management and tons of mess to clear.
Sorry, LTA is the idiot to introduce MIC buses, not SMRT.
Originally posted by vicamour:Closing down? What kind of rubbish are you spouting again? 450 B9TL Wrights and 300 Citaros still not enough to satisfy?
Originally posted by SMB66X:Sorry, LTA is the idiot to introduce MIC buses, not SMRT.
Haha thats the way man.
Originally posted by vicamour:Failure? What kind of failure?
I see more failures in SMRT in bus, cab and rail operations. Even core business is a complete failure and mess now. More likely SMRT should be the one gone bust
SBS worse in maintain the bus
Originally posted by SMB189A:
SBS worse in maintain the bus
I believe that most SBST buses wins hands down in maintaining the buses, in terms of cleaniness, condition of engine, refurnishing, and service standards.
SMRT don't even bother to clean their buses, new buses are getting worse, half efforts in refurnishing and not to mention the poor services standards and frequencies.
Originally posted by SMB66X:Sorry, LTA is the idiot to introduce MIC buses, not SMRT.
Tell me who is the one that brought in the Yutong bus.
How u know is LTA not SMRT????
Originally posted by vicamour:I believe that most SBST buses wins hands down in maintaining the buses, in terms of cleaniness, condition of engine, refurnishing, and service standards.
SMRT don't even bother to clean their buses, new buses are getting worse, half efforts in refurnishing and not to mention the poor services standards and frequencies.
Tell me who is the one that brought in the Yutong bus.
I think both SBST and SMRT are worse. BNDEP and SLBP buses has the worst mantainence. Their buses very dirty. svc 171 frequency is like shit and some OC500LE are very dirty
Originally posted by TIB1218R:I think both SBST and SMRT are worse. BNDEP and SLBP buses has the worst mantainence. Their buses very dirty. svc 171 frequency is like shit and some OC500LE are very dirty
SMRT going to refurb OC500LE!
Originally posted by SMB228X:SMRT going to refurb OC500LE!
How you know ?
Originally posted by TIB1218R:How you know ?
SMRT refurb thread!!!
Originally posted by SMB228X:SMRT refurb thread!!!
Those are meant for SMRT buses with -TIB starting rego.
None in -SMB rego are yet refurbished.
I also did not see any reports of tender notices of SMB buses going to be refurbished.
The thread currently is meant for all SMRT buses except for Merc OC500LE, MAN A22, Citaro O530s.
Originally posted by SBS 6078 M:Citaros bo sell liao lah
damuthafuq tokkin u???
Originally posted by SMB189A:At least WLDEP better,clean the exterior of SMB108J, now the bus without dirt
TIB1058K as well from AMDEP. Last time the back of the bus exterior is damn brownish, and it was cleaned when I spotted it yesterday.
Originally posted by Gus.chong:TIB1058K as well from AMDEP. Last time the back of the bus exterior is damn brownish, and it was cleaned when I spotted it yesterday.
At last! hope that the interior is cleaned too
I am sad to say that SBS Transit is going to be like a failure just because of rejecting the buses like what other said. I can be satisfied but the others cannot. I just want to say, those people were really bossy (the bus fans here) who think they can order SBS Transit around to reject this or that or whatever.
I am also dumbfounded to see that you can't read my post properly, because I just said 'feel like' and you treat it as though it is real even after I explained it to SMB228X himself.