Originally posted by SBS2656X:Nope. Sad to hear that SBST only placed it only 2 trips after you snapped it.
That desto was placed by bus fans and not SBST. I was onboard at SBS876R at that time. Those bus fans alight at Simei Avenue and ran infront to take pics. 2 bus fans were onboard and places the desto infront and at the side. They alighted at Simei Street 3
Originally posted by SBS 3071 B:
Originally posted by SBS2656X:Nope. Sad to hear that SBST only placed it only 2 trips after you snapped it.
SBS876R is running full day, on svc9(on that day). The "farewell desto" was placed by bus fans, NOT SBST.
Originally posted by TIB868X:
Excuse the background the subject is more important
Taken on 8th June 2012
1) SBS8268T on 24
2) SBS8818G on 155
3) SBS5037M on 76
Originally posted by TIB868X:
No interchange shots are allowed.
taken last year
In the morning right ? Now 136 use SBS7668D if i'm not wrong
Originally posted by buses[IN]gapore!:
Originally posted by Gus.chong:No interchange shots are allowed.
taken last year
I'm going to say this...
Last time people do go kpkb, now the same old idoits are doing the same old thing... I think people are abusing everything around... Retribution will come around.. wat goes around comes around...
I've alrdy said BI shots are not allowed for security reason... After the JI incident and the fact Orchard MRT Stn was highlighted for some reason in an Indonesian raid some 2 yrs ago... Who the heck knows ppl get these pic and see the feature of the infrastructure to do something...
Mind you CCK & BBT BI has buses to sensitive MINDEF installations... How sensitive I'm not going to argue w/ the kids, else next thing MSD can knocking on door buy coffee for you to drink.
Like I said... So who's the one to sought permission... No one can give black n white answer on this matter as yet... So dun go around posting 'as long as get permission'..
ghost permission?
Originally posted by Gus.chong e:You should snap Citaros instead! No one gives a damn fuck about those creepy old MK3!! Faster scrap the better!!
Mk3 aircons beat Citaros you mother fuck SMB228X
Originally posted by SBS 6078 M:Mk3 aircons beat Citaros you mother fuck SMB228X
Nonsense! MK3 aircon are worse than Citaros! Citaros are the best buses ever! Not only it has powerful engine, the aircon is also strong!!
Originally posted by Gus.chong e:Nonsense! MK3 aircon are worse than Citaros! Citaros are the best buses ever! Not only it has powerful engine, the aircon is also strong!!
Tired of being a clone now?
Why not marry a citaro?
Wouldn't that be great?
Btw you are a greater nonsense than MkIII and Citaros.
Originally posted by SBS2656X:Tired of being a clone now?
Why not marry a citaro?
Wouldn't that be great?
Btw you are a greater nonsense than MkIII and Citaros.
u also same same lah ! and dun act smart like u know everything about buses ! and keep posting so many rubbish and nonsense to SGFORUMS !
SBS3082U on 109
Originally posted by JaSoNhSu92:
u must had steal this picture from someone else. pls remove all the posts that contains the pixs that are taken from somewhere else once u see this.
I believe it is your's.
Originally posted by Lsk138:u also same same lah ! and dun act smart like u know everything about buses ! and keep posting so many rubbish and nonsense to SGFORUMS !
STILL better than a motherfucking clone right?
Originally posted by Gus.chong e:Nonsense! MK3 aircon are worse than Citaros! Citaros are the best buses ever! Not only it has powerful engine, the aircon is also strong!!
Fuck off la and marry a citaro.
Then die already put as many citaros as you like in your grave la you mother fucker clone.MK3 win citaros
The reason my name is SBS6078M is becuz it is one of the out of 5-8 citaros which dosent blow out mother fucking warm aircon
Originally posted by SBS2656X:STILL better than a motherfucking clone right?
Still same la talk so much crap.
You more like that mother fuck clone
Originally posted by SBS 6078 M:Fuck off la and marry a citaro.
Then die already put as many citaros as you like in your grave la you mother fucker clone.MK3 win citaros
The reason my name is SBS6078M is becuz it is one of the out of 5-8 citaros which dosent blow out mother fucking warm aircon