Originally posted by SMB 28 G:I haven't even taken SBS997A yet
Same here.
Remember how SBST tried to get rid of SBS997A together with SBS998Y and SBS999U but found no buyers... I doubt they will even bring in 14.5m buses in the future...
The turning radius of 14.5m buses is not good as compared to bendies even though they take up less road space...
SBS997A gearbox was bad on its last days...
I remembered SBS997A used to have "The Carrier Man Can" ad when serving 62 and 174..
And the rear got words, "You are travelling behind Singapore's First Super-Long Bus" ![]()
I haven't even seen it yet ![]()
Originally posted by SMB 28 G:I haven't even seen it yet
Google search
Iris still reflect svc195 not wab
Morning
IRIS still reflect all the 9 new WAB services as non-wab services.
What the fuck they doing?
Originally posted by SBS 6078 M:IRIS still reflect all the 9 new WAB services as non-wab services.
What the fuck they doing?
Originally posted by SBS 3010C:
Better than SMRT which dont have a system like IRIS.
Originally posted by SBS8501U:
Erm, SMRT also has the similar system called SMRTConnect
Originally posted by TIB 501 D:Google search
Walao I meant in real life lah
Originally posted by SMB 28 G:Walao I meant in real life lah
Ouh ok, I also admit I've never seen SBS997A, SBS1688K and SBS2888T in real life.
All green EDS SBST buses![]()
640th post.
Originally posted by TIB 501 D:Ouh ok, I also admit I've never seen SBS997A, SBS1688K and SBS2888T in real life.
All green EDS SBST buses
The hardest is SBS2888T, now training bus liao
Originally posted by SBS8501U:The hardest is SBS2888T, now training bus liao
Actually it is very easy to spot if one can get a good view of HGDEP(the flyover from Tampines for example provided if on a coach or a double decker)
Originally posted by TIB 501 D:640th post.
Do you really have to brag about how many posts you have posted?
Originally posted by TIB 501 D:640th post.
I still can remember the ''Tiny'' end of SBS997A. Always seen it on 62 until someday it went missing.
Originally posted by SBS 6078 M:
PLEASE DO NOT POST ANYTHING ABOUT WHICH NUMBER OF POST YOU ARE IN. We're totally not interested about which post you are in and you're just wasting space.
Originally posted by TIB 501 D:Ouh ok, I also admit I've never seen SBS997A, SBS1688K and SBS2888T in real life.
All green EDS SBST buses
I've seen all. SBS1688K is the most recent, seen it on 84 going to Punggol Rd end.
SBS2888T was seen doing TRG in Sengkang when it was still HGDEP 85 then.
It was doing training on 163's route.
SBS997A seen it both when perm 62 and 83.
All green EDS SBST buses
Originally posted by SMB228X:
SBS9888Y n two SBS bendy!!!
Quite sad that they removed the 2 bendies early.
More disappointing fact is that you caused the fire at AMDEP.