6666R is on 79 today saw it at BNL Int
Originally posted by TIB1105H:6666R is on 79 today saw it at BNL Int
DELETED
Originally posted by SBS 6238T:Already know.First day it cameo on 66
Yah yah you know I don't know Kay? You know everything lah. He just posting only what.
Dunno is it me or what but I feel SMRT Citaros are way much faster than SBST ones,C'mon SBST the bus already below 7000cc and pls dun jolly well restrict the acceleration power as what you've already done to the top speed..Instead of saving fuel the buses will guzzle more fuel and other technical fault prone too.
Pls consider the C2 Citaros with 7700cc 299hp version at least for your next 100 units
Originally posted by SBS 6238T:Already know.First day it cameo on 66
Dafuq is your fucking problem here? He's just posting here that SBS6666R cameoed on 79 that day, also not saying it's going to SLBP. On the contrary, it did not cameo on 66 the first day it went to SLBP.
Bitch please.
Originally posted by carbikebus:Dunno is it me or what but I feel SMRT Citaros are way much faster than SBST ones,C'mon SBST the bus already below 7000cc and pls dun jolly well restrict the acceleration power as what you've already done to the top speed..Instead of saving fuel the buses will guzzle more fuel and other technical fault prone too.
Pls consider the C2 Citaros with 7700cc 299hp version at least for your next 100 units
Well is depend on companies. SBS wants safety thats why they did not open up the gauge of the acc to full so that their buses start up wont let ppl fly also. but smrt is bcos their schedule is very tight and has very less rest time thats why you notice theres alot of bunching even during non peak hour sometimes. thus they had to just let go and let the startup be quick and pick up at just 10km/h
Originally posted by SBS 6078 M:Dafuq is your fucking problem here? He's just posting here that SBS6666R cameoed on 79 that day, also not saying it's going to SLBP. On the contrary, it did not cameo on 66 the first day it went to SLBP.
Bitch please.
"Dafuq is your fucking problem here"blah blah blah... Is it compulsory to use the "fuck" word? Don't act as if you're good! Did I say I'm good? I wonder did you ever apologise to people when you did something wrong??? Using sarcasm words and phrases hah?? In my all post,I never ever use a sarcasm word.Look,i'm sorry if I push over the limit but you,did you even apologise??? Nah,I don't think so.Next time,use your brain to think of what to write and post,ok?? And more thing,mindful of using sarcasm words.People maybe end up by hating you with your sarcasm!!!
Originally posted by SMB128B:Yah yah you know I don't know Kay? You know everything lah. He just posting only what.
I'm sorry
Originally posted by C151 039/040:numbers might scared run out easily.
You mean short of numbers?
Originally posted by SBS 6238T:"Dafuq is your fucking problem here"blah blah blah... Is it compulsory to use the "fuck" word? Don't act as if you're good! Did I say I'm good? I wonder did you ever apologise to people when you did something wrong??? Using sarcasm words and phrases hah?? In my all post,I never ever use a sarcasm word.Look,i'm sorry if I push over the limit but you,did you even apologise??? Nah,I don't think so.Next time,use your brain to think of what to write and post,ok?? And more thing,mindful of using sarcasm words.People maybe end up by hating you with your sarcasm!!!
Haters would always be haters, like you. And part of what I'll quote would be abit OT. Since you clearly indicated in 'Did you know (Part 6)' to the new bus fan 'You don't know eh,? Just found out', that part sounds though as if you're better than him. Also, don't bump off almost my posts with the same questions. If people gets this kind of question, they will feel annoyed, including I myself. Oh yes, I did apologise to some people after I realised my mistakes, so please do a clear research before putting words in my mouth. It's not good to be accused of something. Also, chill out. From the way you type, you're seriously raging about this incident. I can seriously tell by the number of question and exclamation marks you use, and some of the words shown. I also don't take commands from anybody unless necessary, so you don't really need to 'control' me.
Still, beef up your grammar and sentence structure. Some people might not understand what you're saying.
And only the SMRT version one win hands down - because the seat covers doesn't trap too much heat despite seating for long.
Info from BIS most popular page on Singapore Buses~
For some weird reasons, the Citaro seats are pretty comfortable despite the thin cushion....
And only the SMRT version one win hands down - because the seat covers doesn't trap too much heat despite seating for long.
Info from BIS most popular page on Singapore Buses~
Jialat sial why you'll always got flame wars one?
Originally posted by SBS 6078 M:Haters would always be haters, like you. And part of what I'll quote would be abit OT. Since you clearly indicated in 'Did you know (Part 6)' to the new bus fan 'You don't know eh,? Just found out', that part sounds though as if you're better than him. Also, don't bump off almost my posts with the same questions. If people gets this kind of question, they will feel annoyed, including I myself. Oh yes, I did apologise to some people after I realised my mistakes, so please do a clear research before putting words in my mouth. It's not good to be accused of something. Also, chill out. From the way you type, you're seriously raging about this incident. I can seriously tell by the number of question and exclamation marks you use, and some of the words shown. I also don't take commands from anybody unless necessary, so you don't really need to 'control' me.
Still, beef up your grammar and sentence structure. Some people might not understand what you're saying.
I`m sorry,ok
Originally posted by SBS 6238T:I`m sorry,ok
Sorry for anything that I said which offended you. I'm just speaking facts and want you to know and feel what others think. Issue resolved.
Wah European feeling
Info from BIS most reliable page on Singapore Buses~
Originally posted by SBS 6078 M:Sorry for anything that I said which offended you. I'm just speaking facts and want you to know and feel what others think. Issue resolved.
You are weird.
Calling people haters doesn't constitute "educating" others of a fact.
I think you better brush up your understanding of norms and ways of life before you go around attempting to beat others on the head with a leaf of lallang!
SBS 6401M - SBS 6404E registered on 1 July 2013
SBS6672Y, SBS6673U & SBS6674S registered today (05072013).
SBS6402K
(BNDEP)
on 228 tdy
SBS 6674S ON 165 (HG or BB ) ?
Originally posted by Lsk138:SBS 6674S ON 165 (HG or BB ) ?
BBDEP,driven by BBDEP bus driver