SBS6247S on 18
SBS8563R on 17
TIB612S - 187
First Citaro on Service 62! Spotted at 1348hrs at Punggol Park
SBS6080E on Svc 62 (HGDEP 315)
Couldn't take photo :(
Does 151 have any WEG2 perms?
Originally posted by SBS7491X:First Citaro on Service 62! Spotted at 1348hrs at Punggol Park
Not the first.
SBS6234D cameo on 62 before on 26th July 2012.
Originally posted by TIB1218R:Not the first.
SBS6234D cameo on 62 before on 26th July 2012.
Then the second :-)
Originally posted by SBS7491X:First Citaro on Service 62! Spotted at 1348hrs at Punggol Park
citaro on sv 62 already a few times liao !as for 151 no perm WEG yet but hv cameo b4 also !
62 and 151 got alot of citaro and WEG2 cameos respectively...
Look into the July Post... I posted SBS6234D on 62.
Look into BIS/Singapore Buses, they also posted some pics of citaros on 62...
It is quite easy to spot a citaro on 62 nowadays.
SBS938X on 159 [ HGDEP 62 ]
6 August 2012 (Monday)
http://publictransportrecords.wordpress.com/2012/08/06/cameo-spotting-6-august-2012/
Cool. Here is SBS 7716Z at HGINT on svc 151 showing destination Hougang
And here is SBS 7716Z at HGINT on svc 151 showing destination Kent Ridge
Originally posted by TIB1257C:62 and 151 got alot of citaro and WEG2 cameos respectively...
Look into the July Post... I posted SBS6234D on 62.
Look into BIS/Singapore Buses, they also posted some pics of citaros on 62...
It is quite easy to spot a citaro on 62 nowadays.
My sch got 62. i take everyday leh, i first time see
TIB612S on 187
TIB573X on 187
TIB542K on 961
TIB915T on 961
TIB453J on 966
TIB454G on 966
TIB455D on 966
SMB189A on 960
TIB890E on 960
Originally posted by SBS7491X:My sch got 62. i take everyday leh, i first time see
Maybe you @ second floor the citaro speed pass you cannot see
Originally posted by SBS7557R:6 August 2012 (Monday)
http://publictransportrecords.wordpress.com/2012/08/06/cameo-spotting-6-august-2012/
7-8-2012
SBS 3103T ON SV 161 (HG SP)
7 Aug 2012
Originally posted by Lsk138:7-8-2012
SBS3103T keep cameoing on 161 lol...
I 2 times joyriding 858 going woodlands also kena 2 times SBS3103T.
SBS9809B (BN SP) on svc 10 - Front EDS abit corrupted
Got perm sticker ???
there are atleast two Wrights on sv161 (consecutive slots).. spotted this morning at SLE..
Originally posted by lemon1974:there are atleast two Wrights on sv161 (consecutive slots).. spotted this morning at SLE..
There are 3 Wrights on 161 today, SBS3086J(perm), SBS3103T and SBS3139R. SBS9542U also on 161 today..
7-August-2012
SMB143G on 811/854 (AMDEP SP) - 2nd day
SMB157S on 851 (AMDEP SP)
SMB306D on 852 (WLDEP SP)
TIB913Z on 854 (AMDEP SP)
TIB1012S on 804 (AMDEP SP)
TIB1220H on 812 (AMDEP 969)
SBS2685L on 165 (BBDEP 170)
SBS3103T on 161 (HGDEP SP)
SBS3139R on 161 (HGDEP SP)
SBS9143M on 72 (AMDEP SP)
SBS9542U on 161 (HGDEP 62)
CDGE on 165
7 August 2012 (Tuesday)
http://publictransportrecords.wordpress.com/2012/08/07/cameo-spotting-7-august-2012/
7/8
SBS9359H 255 (SLBP SP)
SBS9349L 179A (SLBP SP)
SBS9252G 192 (SLBP SP)
SBS9363U off service at Jurong East Temp int (SLBP 257)
SBS8070X 334 (SLBP 78)
SBS2596K 92 (BBDEP 33)
SBS2613U 92 (ARBP 16)