Originally posted by SBS8676Z:Actually I had been expecting for the other West District depots to take in the new WEGs which in turn will transfer some VO3x over to SLBP for the replacement of LO3x and VO2x on JIS services. And I also dun think SBST have intentions to upgrade JIS services to WEGs as for now.
As for HGDEP side, notice that it had been taking in several K230UBs and Citaros from the other West District depots lately. Perhaps it is the reason that HGDEP doesn't need any DDs as most of the deregistrating MK4s comes mainly from the SD services. And looks like 159 and 325 had been getting some upgrades lately (which might lead to the next WAB candidate coming Dec).
I think some those WEGs might be for non JIS services like 97, 98 and even 179 which still have LO3x perms
Originally posted by SMB189A:SMB141L
(WL 920 > WL SP)SMB143G
(WL SP > WL 920)
There are some things I didn't really understand, Did you know where was SMB141L, or saw SMB141L on other services before you claim it is SP? 143G just came back from AMDEP and you mark it perm straight away without knowing where 141L is? It wasn't on anyones cameo list either.
141L wasn't seen on other services and no news of it, and 143G straight went perm away without knowing where was 141L, Which is why I asked.
Who editted 428H,434P is SP? 428H was still on 963 when i last spotted few days ago, 434P i saw on 966 on Wed.
Originally posted by TIB783G:There are some things I didn't really understand, Did you know where was SMB141L, or saw SMB141L on other services before you claim it is SP? 143G just came back from AMDEP and you mark it perm straight away without knowing where 141L is? It wasn't on anyones cameo list either.
141L wasn't seen on other services and no news of it, and 143G straight went perm away without knowing where was 141L, Which is why I asked.
but still SMB141L should be out. I have went to Bt Panjang quite a few times recently did not see it at all.
Not sure about SMB143G though
SMB141L has been sleeping in WLDEP all these while. SMB143G is 920 perm.
Originally posted by SBS6301T:but still SMB141L should be out. I have went to Bt Panjang quite a few times recently did not see it at all.
Not sure about SMB143G though
Bus never come out doesn't mean spare, who knows it is undergoing some "operation"
Anyway,
SMB343X - 911 [WL NEW]
Originally posted by SMB66X:Bus never come out doesn't mean spare, who knows it is undergoing some "operation"
Anyway,
SMB343X - 911 [WL NEW]
Remind me of 2703T if u guys remember that suddenly MIA from 161 in June
SBS8993H
(SLBP 97
HGDEP)
On 43 today.
SMB141L periodic maintenance la,At 1st level maintenance bay near the bus wash.Nothing serious except change wear n tear parts change engine oil etc
SMB60L replaces SMB25P. No fleet addition. Just to update.
By the way is SMB25P seen on the roads?
According to Sgwiki
SBS6322H SBS6323E SBS6324C SBS6325A SBS6326Y
HGDEP
HGDEP 116
Some people n SGwiki edited this:
TIB912B
AMDEP SP
AMDEP/YIBP 852
Really?
Originally posted by TIB987K:Some people n SGwiki edited this:
TIB912B
AMDEP SP
AMDEP/YIBP 852
Really?
It's fake, anyhow whack one.
Originally posted by SBS 6078 M:It's fake, anyhow whack one.
That editor added 1 duty for Service 852 AMDEP side, from 3 to 4 ...
Originally posted by TIB987K:That editor added 1 duty for Service 852 AMDEP side, from 3 to 4 ...
No duty code is false.
SBS6154B SBS6176M SBS6215J
HGDEP SP
HGDEP 159
SBS6197C
HGDEP 151
HGDEP 159
All above have been on 159 for a week alr; SBS6154B have 159 perm stix while SBS6197C 151 perm stix was no longer seen.
Originally posted by SMB128B:SBS6154B SBS6176M SBS6215J
HGDEP SP
HGDEP 159
SBS6197C
HGDEP 151
HGDEP 159
All above have been on 159 for a week alr; SBS6154B have 159 perm stix while SBS6197C 151 perm stix was no longer seen.
SBS3107H go put SBS6097C former perm 151 instead of 6197C, plus I didn't know 6097C existed ![]()
HGDEP SP
HGDEP 159
SBS6197C
HGDEP 151
HGDEP 159
Can i know where is the perm stix on 6154B ? I just took this bus in the morning on 159 and never see any perm stix leh but i think for 6154B 6197C 6215J more or less perm on 159 liao not so sure for 6176M
Originally posted by SBS 6078 M:No duty code is false.
Apex, admin of SGwiki, said its is never a AMDEP 852 bus. ![]()
Originally posted by SBS6305H:According to Sgwiki
SBS6322H SBS6323E SBS6325A SBS6326Y
HGDEP
HGDEP 116
Deployments are NOT complete.

SBS6324C : "HOW COULD U 4GET ME?"
HGDEP SP
HGDEP 159
SBS6197C
HGDEP 151
HGDEP 159
May I know how the perm stix looks like on 6154B? Is it a cut out 159 service guide like its mark Iv perms 1967E, 966P, 974R, 925H, 929Y? Or simply a white stix that has sv 159 words in black.
Note that it's mark Iv perms are currently undergoing repainting etc. 1983H and 2608K just returned this week with new paint. These buses may just be covering their slots.
6154B once ran on sv 101 this week & 6176M is running around svs like 101 & 317.
Originally posted by SBS2656X:
SBS6324C : "HOW COULD U 4GET ME?"
Sorry bout that. Noted :D
TIB738M TIB780P
KJDEP SP
KJDEP 307
TIB738M is now under 307S201 while TIB780P is now under 307S101. Both replaced SMB216E & SMB217C which
SMB216E SMB217C
KJDEP 307
KJDEP 985
These 2 kick DAF buses out.
TIB546A
KJDEP 61
KJDEP 302
TIB608E
KJDEP 302
KJDEP SP
TIB546A replaced TIB608E under Duty 302S103.
Originally posted by TIB987K:TIB738M TIB780P
KJDEP SP
KJDEP 307
TIB738M is now under 307S201 while TIB780P is now under 307S101. Both replaced SMB216E & SMB217C which
SMB216E SMB217C
KJDEP 307KJDEP 985
These 2 kick DAF buses out.
TIB546A
KJDEP 61KJDEP 302
TIB608E
KJDEP 302KJDEP SP
TIB546A replaced TIB608E under Duty 302S103.
61 replacement?