Originally posted by TIB1234T:SMB306D and SMB309X on 980 recently, only SMB307B and SMB308Z not spotted...
307 spotted today...
Originally posted by TIB 585L:It will be hard to spot WLDEP bus since there is only 3 duties from there
Sun and PH got a few more duties from WLDEP if I am not wrong.
Today spotted TIB815Z and SMB345R on 980 as well.
Originally posted by SBS8676Z:Sun and PH got a few more duties from WLDEP if I am not wrong.
Today spotted TIB815Z and SMB345R on 980 as well.
Oh yeah the bendy duty
Originally posted by SBS7557R:SMB339J
(WLDEP SP/184*KJDEP SP)
SMB344T
(WLDEP SPKJDEP SP)
Both on Service 700/700A today
SMB339J back to 184.
Originally posted by TIB770T:SMB339J back to 184.
last time 339J do 700/A cos one of it perm bus broke down. IIRC. suspect SMB344T aslo
it seems TIB591T will do a few trips of 302 then go over to 925 for AM shift... could anyone verify?
The whole 980 fleet now adless sia, other than SMB132M with that small sticker on the windows unremoved.
Originally posted by TIB 585L:Oh yeah the bendy duty
Bendy duty replaced by 2 rigids???
Originally posted by TIB1234T:SMB306D and SMB309X on 980 recently, only SMB307B and SMB308Z not spotted...
Did anyone spot TIB584P on 980 recently?
Originally posted by TIB 585L:Basically we all have different spottings of 980 fleet.
Yeah, but the advantage is that we have more proofs on which buses continue to perm 980 and which do not.
I am wondering if TIB1002X's shift has been replaced by SMB168K, the one which someone deemed perm 980 but was undone back.
Cos recently no more Lances on 980, not even TIB1002X.
Or dun tell me from SMB306D to SMB309X one of them convert to AMDEP???
What I observed for 980's fleet today...
308Z and 309X both spotted on 980 under AP10 and 11 respectively.
307B spotted parked at Sembawang int, it wonder if it belongs to 980's s-shift under WLDEP. 1002X also spotted as well with EDS showing Off Service, it should be AMDEP's perm s-shift.
On the other hand, 306D is on 960 today.
499C is still with 980 but is now AMDEP side, under AP09 which is perm slot.
I gotta feeling that 584P is out.
Originally posted by SBS8501U:I am wondering if TIB1002X's shift has been replaced by SMB168K, the one which someone deemed perm 980 but was undone back.
Cos recently no more Lances on 980, not even TIB1002X.
Or dun tell me from SMB306D to SMB309X one of them convert to AMDEP???
1002X was still spotted on 980 yesterday.
Think for Suns/PHs Wldep got extra 2 duties with Amdep reduce 2 duties
Yeah possible cause 188 now lot of 12m cameo on bendy slots
Observed today 67 Kjdep side got 17 duties running and Amdep only 15 and for 969 Wldep side got 12 duty running and Amdep only 9.Time observed is from 0655-0935.
Paiseh to interupt the list of SMRT redeployments, but anyway:
Confirmed
SBS8248B
(BN SP)
(BN 518)
SBS6249L
(BN 518)
(BN SP)
After 2 months of observation, I still haven't spotted 6249L appearing on Sv 518 lately at all. I think its SP for now, cause it's running around lately on Sv 40 & 18 AFAIK instead of being stuck to only Sv 33.
8248B did Sv 518 like I've previously reported for months. It went to cameo on a few other services in between like Sv 12 & 293, but the next day it would be back on Sv 518 again. It's still on Sv 518 today too and last week, so yeah this is confirmed.
Sv 518's WAB fleet is officially 5 Citaros + 2 KUBs. With 2 Striders & 2 DM3500s making up the rest of the fleet. ![]()
Btw, think 3166L (BR SP) is highly likely perm BR 8 by now already. Stuck on Sv 8 for the past 2 weeks from my own cameo lists & others' , think 1 of the LO3xs is already in the lay-up area or something awaiting de-reg.
SMB339J was never a KJDEP bus to begin with... It was just an emergency pullover bus from 184 to do 700 that day due to christmas eve jams..
Originally posted by SBS 9631X:Btw, think 3166L (BR SP) is highly likely perm BR 8 by now already. Stuck on Sv 8 for the past 2 weeks from my own cameo lists & others' , think 1 of the LO3xs is already in the lay-up area or something awaiting de-reg.
9172 lor...
TIB432U
WLDEP 966
WLDEP 178
Since last week, this bus on the slot right after 808U's, eliminating the shortage of 1 bus.