Originally posted by SBS7888K(SBS3174M too):very empty like amk
Can only confirm Punggol and Jurong East a lot of guides. The rest I'm still going around
Not many perm 48 buses have WAB guides I guess. SBS8057K, SBS8895H...
SBS3225A is rich with Svc 55 coke guides
SBS8469E and SBS8475L are rich in Svc 131 guides
Originally posted by SBS8501U:Not many perm 48 buses have WAB guides I guess. SBS8057K, SBS8895H...
SBS3225A is rich with Svc 55 coke guides
SBS8469E and SBS8475L are rich in Svc 131 guides
I took my 48 guides from SBS8057K last month. Surprised it is still there. SMB128B also told us in part 3 that 8895H had tons of 48 guides. Thnaks for the head ups though.
Any extra 48 guide to give me? ![]()
Originally posted by SBS6305H:I took my 48 guides from SBS8057K last month. Surprised it is still there. SMB128B also told us in part 3 that 8895H had tons of 48 guides. Thnaks for the head ups though.
Oh no, I mean these are the buses which no longer has 48 guides!
Originally posted by TIB1218R:Any extra 48 guide to give me?
I boarded 2 perm 48 buses but they have declared bankrupcy ![]()
Originally posted by SBS8501U:Oh no, I mean these are the buses which no longer has 48 guides!
Oo. Boarded 8057 last month and there were some guides left. Took half a stack..
Originally posted by TIB1218R:Any extra 48 guide to give me?
I can give you 3 if you want. Dated 20 jan 2012
Originally posted by SBS6305H:I can give you 3 if you want. Dated 20 jan 2012
Okay thanks ![]()
Guide collectors gathering and exchaning of guides
Date: 3 December 2912, Monday
TIme: 3:30pm
Location: Jurong East Temporary Interchange, Service 79 Berth
People going:
-TIB501D
-SBS 3010C
-TIB1218R
-Boy20
-SBS6305H
People who might be going
-Townlink 291
-SBS8501U/TIB1138M
Members not going
-Gus.chong
-SBS2656X
Please inform us if you cannot come at the last minute. Thank you for your coperation.
SBS8501U going or not?
Why Gus.chong not going?
Originally posted by TIB1218R:SBS8501U going or not?
Why Gus.chong not going?
He wants to stay "behind the scenes" ![]()
Not bad arh page 15 already.
Originally posted by SBS6305H:He wants to stay "behind the scenes"
Hahahaa ![]()
Just wondering, how you all look like...![]()
So far i've only met SBS3010C and TIB501D ![]()
Originally posted by SBS6305H:Oo. Boarded 8057 last month and there were some guides left. Took half a stack..
Half a stack!!!
No wonder I come dun have liao... ![]()
Originally posted by TIB1218R:SBS8501U going or not?
Why Gus.chong not going?
Highly likely, but I'm scared I dun have enough bus guides to Xchange leh... ![]()
Originally posted by TIB1218R:Hahahaa
Just wondering, how you all look like...
So far i've only met SBS3010C and TIB501D
I'm curious also.
So I can check if TIB1218R really haven't take PSLE yet or not... ![]()
Originally posted by SBS8501U:Highly likely, but I'm scared I dun have enough bus guides to Xchange leh...
Neh dun worry! Just come and see what guides do 3010 and the others have.![]()
Originally posted by SBS6305H:
Guide collectors gathering and exchaning of guides
Date: 3 December 2912, Monday
TIme: 3:30pm
Location: Jurong East Temporary Interchange, Service 79 Berth
People going:-TIB501D
-SBS 3010C
-TIB1218R
-Boy20
-SBS6305HPeople who might be going
-Townlink 291
-SBS8501U/TIB1138MMembers not going
-Gus.chong
-SBS2656X
So I am actually not that sure.
Originally posted by TIB1218R:Hahahaa
Just wondering, how you all look like...
So far i've only met SBS3010C and TIB501D
Haha! Didnt met any one of you all before... ![]()
Originally posted by SBS8501U:Highly likely, but I'm scared I dun have enough bus guides to Xchange leh...
Never mind just come. ![]()
Originally posted by boy20:
I am not sure if SBS3010C is go to meet us or not because 2 days ago, I read one of his post that he might have CCA on 3 Dec and 75% able to go.So I am actually not that sure.
I read that post also. He most probably can come lar. But I cant guarantee on that.
Originally posted by SBS8501U:I'm curious also.
So I can check if TIB1218R really haven't take PSLE yet or not...
Hahahaa! ![]()
So are you all planning to joyride also? Joyrided 36 today. Guideless. Does anybody know where to get 36 guides? ![]()
boy20 must be the oldest here ![]()