Originally posted by SBS6305H:8501: U are in secondaty school right?
Yep
Page 18
62 more pages
How to get service 36 guides? ![]()
otherwise, we will have another person to talk about my age.
Originally posted by SBS6305H:How to get service 36 guides?
Gus.chong's house ![]()
Originally posted by TIB1218R:Gus.Chong's house
*Fainted*
Originally posted by TIB1218R:Gus.chong's house
OTHER THAN HIS HOUSE?
Hais tmrw got cca. I wan to pon oso dun dare pon. So guai hor?
Originally posted by SBS8501U:*Fainted*
That's what SBS3010C told me ![]()
Originally posted by boy20:SBS3010C is not here to chat with us.
otherwise, we will have another person to talk about my age.
Originally posted by SBS6305H:OTHER THAN HIS HOUSE?
Hais tmrw got cca. I wan to pon oso dun dare pon. So guai hor?
Go for your CCA.
Be a good boy ![]()
Does anybody experinces website offline note by cloud flare? So annoying. Or is it just me...
Originally posted by SBS6305H:Does anybody experinces website offline note by cloud flare? So annoying. Or is it just me...
I did
But not the first time already
I think youngest here is SBS3010C ![]()
Originally posted by TIB1218R:Go for your CCA.
Be a good boy
Yes dad. Im having my muster parade tommorow, if dun go cant get my badges. Im in a UG cca. ![]()
Originally posted by TIB1218R:I think youngest here is SBS3010C
3174 same age as him ar? Both 11 this year?
Originally posted by TIB1218R:I think youngest here is SBS3010C
Nope, the youngest is the 7-year old TIB1218R ![]()
He claimed it, though we know it's false
Originally posted by SBS6305H:Does anybody experinces website offline note by cloud flare? So annoying. Or is it just me...

Originally posted by SBS8501U:Nope, the youngest is the 7-year old TIB1218R
He claimed it, though we know it's false
The most important is we are all bus guides collectors.
AND WE MUST PROVIDE TRUE IMFORMATION ABOUT GUIDES AT ALL TIMES.
Originally posted by TIB1218R:
Hais. It is extremely annoying. ![]()
Originally posted by boy20:Age is not important.
The most important is we are all bus guides collectors.
AND WE MUST PROVIDE TRUE IMFORMATION ABOUT GUIDES AT ALL TIMES.
Yeah! I cannot deny.
What made you all interested in collecting guides?
Originally posted by TIB1218R:What made you all interested in collecting guides?
Found it intresting.
Used to collect guides donkey years ago, but all went missing. ![]()
Page 19