Originally posted by SBS6305H:170 guides so rare sia.
Originally posted by SBS 3010C:Queen st Term dont have guides. What bout Sims place TERM and Lor 1 Gey?
You went there today? 3010, im going to houngang once again tommorow. Do you need anything?
Originally posted by SBS8501U:Will try to, but apparently I realized that not many perm 170 DM3500s have service guides so I can't guarantee too much. Queen Street Terminal also dun have service guides, must try buses. Out of the 3 perm 170 buses I've boarded today none have 170 guides, I even saw one 160 service guide on SBS2823E and took it away.
Originally posted by SBS6305H:You went there today? 3010, im going to houngang once again tommorow. Do you need anything?
Originally posted by SBS 3010C:
Yes ! Yes! These are the guides I need : 89e,151e,107/107M,161,112,113. Thanks! And please tell me what guides are we exchnaging
I will tell you as december 3 gets nearer :D
SBS6015U with Service 53 guides and SBS7415S with Service 76 guides.
Originally posted by SBS 6078 M:SBS6015U with Service 53 guides and SBS7415S with Service 76 guides.
Originally posted by SBS6305H:I will tell you as december 3 gets nearer :D
6015U racks are beside the coinbox or behind granny seat? I think the rack behind the granny seats are only for SLBP
I think it is behind the granny seats leh. No. Some racks are behind granny seats in HGDEP (SBS6238T etc.) and BNDEP buses (SBS6249L). I think that all the racks will be replaced to those behind that of granny seats eventually.
Originally posted by SBS6305H:I think it is behind the granny seats leh. No. Some racks are behind granny seats in HGDEP (SBS6238T etc.) and BNDEP buses (SBS6249L). I think that all the racks will be replaced to those behind that of granny seats eventually.
Alright! So far we are exchanging what?
Service 185 [5] Service 48 [5] and 119 [1]
Service 115 [5] Service 186 [5]
Service 30e [2] Service 255 [2]
Hows that?
Bad news
Why is that? :o
Originally posted by SBS6305H:Service 185 [5] Service 48 [5] and 119 [1]
Service 115 [5] Service 186 [5]
Service 30e [2] Service 255 [2]
Hows that?
Originally posted by SBS6305H:Why is that? :o
Repost : What are the other two other buses Rego? Tell me where and when did you board the bus too. Thanks
SBS2823E (Little India Stn - Queen St Terminal)
SBS2789X (Queen St Terminal - Fu Lu Shou Complex)
SBS2781S (Queen St Terminal - Fu Lu Shou Complex)
Basically the time range is 4:30pm to 6:30pm
Buses in order of arrival at Queen St Terminal (only those I spotted):
SBS2789X, SBS2823E, SBS2837R, SBS2779A, SBS2781S, SBS2753Z, SBS2815D
Blue ones 100% confirmed dun have 170 guides
Of which almost all (or more likely none) of them have Svc 170 guides, I even tried peeking into the windows
Originally posted by SBS8501U:SBS2823E (Little India Stn - Queen St Terminal)
SBS2789X (Queen St Terminal - Fu Lu Shou Complex)
SBS2781S (Queen St Terminal - Fu Lu Shou Complex)Basically the time range is 4:30pm to 6:30pm
Buses in order of arrival at Queen St Terminal (only those I spotted):
SBS2789X, SBS2823E, SBS2837R, SBS2779A, SBS2781S, SBS2753Z, SBS2815DBlue ones 100% confirmed dun have 170 guides
Of which almost all (or more likely none) of them have Svc 170 guides, I even tried peeking into the windows
Sure Queen St no guides in office?
Not at all, cannot enter, window closed
Originally posted by SBS8501U:Not at all, cannot enter, window closed
Windows closed because there is air con inside right?
Possibly, another reason may be because outside too noisy.
But this is what I am thinking: If they were to have Svc 170 service guides, why do they choose to hide them in the office rather than placing them for public.
Originally posted by SBS 3010C:Gus.chong, 501,1218,8501… , youspot any rareguides ( rare like 115,161,170 ) , please tell us where you found it. Thanks for yor support
Got it