Originally posted by SBS7491X:Best way to stop this? Everyone donate to open a dedicated site for us, like SGTrains, so we can handle the clone situation easily.
"seniors" here dont like the idea of shifting to a new forum hoster with more features. i tried proposing the idea a few times but all fail nia
this bus is back at wldep today, trust me
Originally posted by SBS 6078 M:Menu:
- Popcorn with soft drink S$6.90
- Curry Puff(3 pc) with Teh Tarik S$5.10
- Cookies(10 pc) with drinks S$6
- Wedges with drinks Varies
- Fries with drinks Varies
overcharged leh
Originally posted by SBS7491X:Best way to stop this? Everyone donate to open a dedicated site for us, like SGTrains, so we can handle the clone situation easily.
Everyone move to BIS and FB groups better~
More interesting and exciting discussion on buses at FB~
Originally posted by dan474:overcharged leh
50% discount if you buy more than $10?
and 20% discount if you're NOT A CLONE
Originally posted by SBS 6078 M:50% discount if you buy more than $10?
Almost all the content posted lately in the forums are severely off-topic...

Now I know why ppl keep seeing this demo at Kjdep Abd Amdep.Its for the orientation for BCs with bendy license
SMRT really wants to live up to Singapore's original name. To achieve being 'Singapura', which means Lion City, and there's no wild lion, they decided to get heaps of MAN Lion City and Lion City G to roam and fill up this Lion City!! =) :P
Originally posted by SBS 6078 M:50% discount if you buy more than $10?
still expensive le, 3 curry puffs with teh tarik should be at least $2.20
Originally posted by SMB195G:still expensive le, 3 curry puffs with teh tarik should be at least $2.20
true enough, pass business to you lor.
Wah... 2 weeks MIA come back alr got show...![]()
*Prepares popcorn*
oi, dont go off topic le...
Originally posted by azharjj:oi, dont go off topic le...
Tell the crones![]()
Pls teach me how to upload photos.
I want to upload photos of this MAN A24 bus, trust me
Originally posted by No_10_Tomas:Pls teach me how to upload photos.
i suggest you don't upload photos of it before it enters service, especially if it's shot in the depot...
1) Get an account with photobucket.com
2) Upload the picture from your desktop
3) Copy the image url on your uploaded picture
4) Click REPLY at sgforums
5) Click on the picture icon under the posting options above the textbox where you type your reply
6) Paste the image url when prompted for picture url
7) Click save reply.
Hope that helps!
Wahlao bro yesterday the bus park at maintenance bay 1st floor right
What I usually do.
Originally posted by SBS 6078 M:What I usually do.
- Take photo with my smartphone
- Either plug in USB cable or email myself that photo.
- Save that photo in my desktop.
- Upload in on picasa with my picasa account(you can also use facebook to upload that photo)
- I usually use picasa, so after finish uploading, click on that photo and go full screen, copy that photo.
- On SGForums, login your account, go to the thread you want to post the photo, and click reply.
- Paste it here.
- Click save reply.
- Voila!
Walao your method so damn long. My method damn fast.
Take photo with smartphone
Upload to Imgur using imgur uploader app
Copy Link (make sure link ends with .jpg)
Login to SGForums from your smartphone and chosen thread
Deselect "Visual"
Add this extension <(img src="your link here" alt="")> Remove the brackets "()"
Tap "Save reply"
Done! Alot faster and does not need a PC
Good!
I see that sgf still have the sharing spirit.
Keep it up guys!
Originally posted by SBS2601D:Good!
I see that sgf still have the sharing spirit.
Keep it up guys!
but problem till now, still no photos... haha...
Originally posted by SBS7491X:
Walao your method so damn long. My method damn fast.
Take photo with smartphone
Upload to Imgur using imgur uploader app
Copy Link (make sure link ends with .jpg)
Login to SGForums from your smartphone and chosen thread
Deselect "Visual"
Add this extension <(img src="your link here" alt="")> Remove the brackets "()"
Tap "Save reply"
Done! Alot faster and does not need a PC
nobody cares whether fast or not. it's about whether you're willing to help. doing everything fast can't make everything perfect.
your photos are always too big, very hard to see.
Originally posted by SBS 6078 M:nobody cares whether fast or not. it's about whether you're willing to help. doing everything fast can't make everything perfect.
your photos are always too big, very hard to see.
The resolution and quality of my photos are high, so decreasing the resolution will ultimately decrease the clarity. I aim to have high quality photos. I'd rather have a faster way to upload. Good if you wan post about a super rare cameo
Originally posted by SBS7491X:
The resolution and quality of my photos are high, so decreasing the resolution will ultimately decrease the clarity. I aim to have high quality photos. I'd rather have a faster way to upload. Good if you wan post about a super rare cameo
Your way to upload, can't control me to do that way. people showing their kindness to help you got nothing good to say then might as well don't post anything.