Originally posted by SBS9C:
Meanwhile have a teaser image. If not ok then I crop more...
Depot picture illegal no allow to post~ Wait for BIS post legal picture~
Originally posted by SMB388S:Depot picture illegal no allow to post~ Wait for BIS post legal picture~
This is teaser image only, not the whole bus, some more it is a cropped picture. BIS can still post the 1st picture of it out on the roads for all I care.
Originally posted by SMB388S:Depot picture illegal no allow to post~ Wait for BIS post legal picture~
Illegal Geylang Prostitute also not allowed, do you know that? ![]()
Originally posted by SBS9C:This is teaser image only, not the whole bus, some more it is a cropped picture. BIS can still post the 1st picture of it out on the roads for all I care.
How teasing.
Ya, please crop somemore and post again to share?
Dare I deny that many of us would love to see the going-ons?
Like you said, its perfectly ok, to take picture of the F-15 in Paya Lebar Airbase.
Just need to crop out the runway and control tower only.

Here you go. Everything else have been cropped out. I kept the rear of another MAN for comparison.
Wunderbar.
Keep up the good work!
He still don't get the hint,Chey if like that I got many candid shots of the A24 and the new 12m buses that they were getting also..Only thing I abide by rules
problem is that there are few ppl who have quoted the original photo already.. and this place isnt SMRT depot at all.....
Eh lemon, you wanted pictures, you got pictures.
Don't complain.![]()
Nice picture
Sadly, it's not BIS but Public Transport Hub which posted the "F1RST" legal photo of the MAN bendy on public roads...? Some kids should eat their words now

Shut up and post more pictures la...
Some clones sibei sad now hor?
Is Singapore Buses going to go and taunt Public transport Hub? ![]()
BUT WE HAD TO RELEASE OUR PHOTO LATER BECAUSE WE DON'T WANT TO CHOPE AS THE F1RST PAGE TO RELEASE THE 'EXCLUSIVE' PHOTO OF THE BUS?
Public Transport Hub is long time partnership with BIS so picture is F1RST and Xclusive from Friend of BIS~
Originally posted by SMB388S:Public Transport Hub is long time partnership with BIS so picture is F1RST and Xclusive from Friend of BIS~
Just admit it, you and your friends/clones have ran out of things and don't dare to attack Public Transport Hub because you group are part of the page admin team.
Is proven Mandy is Lion City G bodywork from MAN~
Now I have seen the MAN A24 in all 4 angles. ![]()
Originally posted by Jason Lim WD:
Just admit it, you and your friends/clones have ran out of things and don't dare to attack Public Transport Hub because you group are part of the page admin team.
Picture is STK but is allowed taken with permissions by BIS and friends~
Bus debut Monday 963E
Originally posted by SMB388S:Picture is STK but is allowed taken with permissions by BIS and friends~
Obviously when you make such a statement, you have no proof to back it up. Just the usual nonsense coming from a group that wrote the status on the right ![]()
no credibiltiy at all
Originally posted by SMB388S:Bus debut Monday 963E
Sure not? PROOF please. How u know anyway?
So am i allowed to post more pics now????
i have many pics in my phone on this bus to post..trust me
Originally posted by No_10_Tomas:So am i allowed to post more pics now????
i have many pics in my phone on this bus to post..trust me
Maybe can?
People saw the bus today on the way to somewhere at oppo. Marsiling Stn just now...
So long it is not inside STK or any protected area, you can post any photos of the A24 you want :)