Originally posted by No_10_Tomas:So am i allowed to post more pics now????
i have many pics in my phone on this bus to post..trust me
SMB389?
I dun think it is bodied by gemilang though, dun remember gemilang using these kind of mirrors before, as for the aircon, konveta would really look better than this aircon.
these mirrors are only used on MAN bodied buses, so probably this whole bus is bodied by MAN themselves.
Originally posted by carbikebus:SMB389?
SMB388S... No SMB389P...
Ugly bus...the top white area just "destroyed" the front look.
how i wished it was flat topped (under floor a/c)
Originally posted by SMB145B:how i wished it was flat topped (under floor a/c)
Now look abit like TIB1105H style. If not flat top.
Originally posted by SBS2656X:Now look abit like TIB1105H style. If not flat top.
i prefer 1105H over this monster
Originally posted by SMB145B:i prefer 1105H over this monster
Excatly!

I like TIB1105H
F1RST and legal Mandy picture by BIS~
Let's welcome SMRT Buses' brand new MAN NG363F (A24) "MANDY", the first wheelchair accessible bendy bus in Singapore!
It was photographed while on a test run with a "SMB0000W" test plate fitted, before registration in as SMB388S. The bus is said to be bodied by Lion's City G design (though the mold seems to be slightly different), uses a Gorba electronic signage and probably similar to the Lion's City G itself in terms of interior layout for the seats. It is also outfitted with what looks like Spheros aircon units at the roof to provide cool air and comfort for passengers.
On a more sombre note, this is probably replacing TIB838H, the first ever bendy bus (Mercedes Benz O405G) to be in service in Singapore.
The Gorba signage mounted on the left of the bus like the NL323F buses, and has the standard long vehicle X warning sticker at the bumper for a bendy bus. Otherwise, the rear is near identical to the Superlion NL323F A22 buses.

Originally posted by SMB388S:F1RST and legal Mandy picture by BIS~
Let's welcome SMRT Buses' brand new MAN NG363F (A24) "MANDY", the first wheelchair accessible bendy bus in Singapore!
It was photographed while on a test run with a "SMB0000W" test plate fitted, before registration in as SMB388S. The bus is said to be bodied by Lion's City G design (though the mold seems to be slightly different), uses a Gorba electronic signage and probably similar to the Lion's City G itself in terms of interior layout for the seats. It is also outfitted with what looks like Spheros aircon units at the roof to provide cool air and comfort for passengers.
On a more sombre note, this is probably replacing TIB838H, the first ever bendy bus (Mercedes Benz O405G) to be in service in Singapore.The Gorba signage mounted on the left of the bus like the NL323F buses, and has the standard long vehicle X warning sticker at the bumper for a bendy bus. Otherwise, the rear is near identical to the Superlion NL323F A22 buses.
blah blah after all you still dont have with pic with it registered and with 388S rego...
Originally posted by No_10_Tomas:So am i allowed to post more pics now????
i have many pics in my phone on this bus to post..trust me
yes we have all said you can. (provided it isnt in STK or some protected area)
post it faster lol
Originally posted by SMB388S:F1RST and legal Mandy picture by BIS~
On a more sombre note, this is probably replacing TIB838H, the first ever bendy bus (Mercedes Benz O405G) to be in service in Singapore.The Gorba signage mounted on the left of the bus like the NL323F buses, and has the standard long vehicle X warning sticker at the bumper for a bendy bus. Otherwise, the rear is near identical to the Superlion NL323F A22 buses.
Outdated.
Thought this one 2nd unit?
Originally posted by carbikebus:Thought this one 2nd unit?
There are 2 units!?
Originally posted by carbikebus:Thought this one 2nd unit?
Sounds legit. The original demo itself should have been fitted with its rego SMB388S since it was been more than 1 week since registration. Plus someone mention it was fitted with SMB388S and turned out to be true. And the SMB0000W he spotted was another unit(not SMB388S), therefore making people think it keeps changing the rego.
Agent of stupidity aka SPT - SMB388S the clone account.
i never knew you'd degrade yourself to become a mere parrot who keeps copying photos and posts off BIS page. Fail max. Your tactics had been exposed, SMB228X, agent of SPT.
even more hilarious is your kind just simply "copy" from Public Transport Hub, so what happened to the boldness of "BUT WE HAD TO RELEASE THIS INFORMATION LATER BECAUSE WE DON'T WANT TO CHOPE AS THE F1RST PAGE TO RELEASE THE 'EXCLUSIVE' INFORMATION AND SPECIFICATIONS OF THE BUS"? Balls shrink ?
Why? Don't dare shoot PTH? Because i heard the same gang of izzul and kids are also in the same page admins, hence don't want to same gang self destruct and contradict more?
Originally posted by Jason Lim WD:Some clones sibei sad now hor?
Is Singapore Buses going to go and taunt Public transport Hub?
BUT WE HAD TO RELEASE OUR PHOTO LATER BECAUSE WE DON'T WANT TO CHOPE AS THE F1RST PAGE TO RELEASE THE 'EXCLUSIVE' PHOTO OF THE BUS?
Doesn't that makes you a parrot and a stalker? Or are you another jobless person whom have plenty of free time to waste?
Let me tell you something...A person whom he/she is doing correctly, will never rebut on other's comments but rather learn it or ignore it.
So why are you here complaining about PTH/SgB/Izzul and Gangs? Are you afraid of them causing you or BIS to lose the job of a bus page then? I've see no reason why it's necessary to even do that when you can just ignore it.
And frankly speaking, everyone ain't perfect. So why are you bothered by the remarks given by others, especially those opposing you? Don't tell me BIS is damn perfect until there's shouldn't be any single small remarks? =__="
And to the clone SMB388S, I suggest you shut up too. Replying in this forum would only make you looks stupid, or even a gigglo clown.

DO NOT LEAN in red
no leaning is allowed in the centre articulator, unlike older bendies
t r u s t m e