kranji depot using certis cisco??? hahaha......
Originally posted by Jason Lim WD:...that Izzul Haziq (TIB868X in sgf) was caught by Certis Cisco security at Kranji Depot on the late afternoon of Monday, 15th April 2013. Apparently he was attempting to trespass or waiting outside the depot for SMB388S, whatever it was I heard that he was spotted loitering opposite the depot and was approached by the Certis Cisco guard and was said to be given a stern warning.
Not so squeaky clean now too, 868?
So you're also loitering from a distance away what? Aren't you telling me that you guys + Him is waiting for SMB388S? ![]()
Originally posted by Jason Lim WD:...that Izzul Haziq (TIB868X in sgf) was caught by Certis Cisco security at Kranji Depot on the late afternoon of Monday, 15th April 2013. Apparently he was attempting to trespass or waiting outside the depot for SMB388S, whatever it was I heard that he was spotted loitering opposite the depot and was approached by the Certis Cisco guard and was said to be given a stern warning.
Not so squeaky clean now too, 868?
Proven kiddos like TIB868X always breaks rules and troublemakers~
Only BIS provide F1RST and Xclusive LEGAL picture so like BIS and check regular for WYSIWYG live update~
brb munching popcorn ...
Jason Lim WD, SMB388S got nothing better to do ah?
all singing to the same tune ...
Don't believe in the "What you see is what you get". it's stupid. 99% photographers edit their photos to make them look brighter, cheerful, etc.
Originally posted by SMB145B:brb munching popcorn ...
Jason Lim WD, SMB388S got nothing better to do ah?
all singing to the same tune ...
Really lifeless motherfucking creatures..
Originally posted by Merczrox:
Really lifeless motherfucking creatures..
"To which you give attention, grows."
Just ignore them (completely don't reply) and they will die off after a while.
I, sadly, have just done so in another thread :(
Originally posted by SBS1869E:"To which you give attention, grows."
Just ignore them (completely don't reply) and they will die off after a while.
I, sadly, have just done so in another thread :(
they won't die off until they get complete dominance of this forum. or maybe when they themselves die. ![]()
I agree with you SBS 1869E,just completely ignored the clones.Let the clones fight with clones until they are tired of fighting with each other.
"Mandy" sounds rather deep as compared to the more lively tune of the the NL323Fs. Hmm.
Its a bit underwhelming, something like a stretched Superlion...not really that oomph. But hey, it's pretty smooth with what sounds like Voith gearbox double confirmed, and the aircon is pretty ok so far.
Info from BIS
The successor of TIB838H, the first articulated bus has entered service! SMB388S is seen here on 190 awaiting departure back to Choa Chu Kang.
Mandy is equipped with Gorba signage, Spheros air conditioning system and Voith gearbox, along with the near-identical interior with its NL323F A22 Superlion cousins.

Unique translucent articulator concertina that allows sunlight to illuminate turntable of SMB388S MAN NG363F A24 "MANDY"!
150 More MANDY buses will be coming up in the future! :)
Info from BIS number one page on Singapore Buses~

The nearside of the MAN NG363F A24 "Mandy" as it prepares to turn out for its trip back to Choa Chu Kang Interchange in the late evening.

Originally posted by SMB388S:Unique translucent articulator concertina that allows sunlight to illuminate turntable of SMB388S MAN NG363F A24 "MANDY"!
150 More MANDY buses will be coming up in the future! :)
Really is 150? I checked with BIS, he told me this. " not sure leh, but i'd say when MK I leaves it's likely the same number of MK I replacements will appear "
No proof, don't say. ![]()
IMPORTANT!
Users, don't read BIS information updated by 'SMB388S'. All official BIS information are on facebook. Because everytime you read 'SMB388S's ' information, you just got trolled. ![]()
Originally posted by yenwei yow:Really is 150? I checked with BIS, he told me this. " not sure leh, but i'd say when MK I leaves it's likely the same number of MK I replacements will appear "
No proof, don't say.
IMPORTANT!
Users, don't read BIS information updated by 'SMB388S'. All official BIS information are on facebook. Because everytime you read 'SMB388S's ' information, you just got trolled.
You just realised? Wow..so fast ![]()
Basically it's simply a longer MAN NL323F A22 interior of sorts with SMB13XX series configuration and has a bit more aircon outlets with an extra section behind.

Originally posted by TIB 501 D:It's a ZF, people have heard it while it was doing it's test run. The Batch 2 A22s are equipped with the Voith DIWA 864.5 transmission, 320hp.
Photo taking in terminal ?
Originally posted by SMB388S:
Is BIS double confirmed originally Voith but kiddos give fake info is ZF~ Proven u can trust only BIS~
Originally posted by SMB66X:So you're also loitering from a distance away what? Aren't you telling me that you guys + Him is waiting for SMB388S?

Originally posted by SBS7491X:
WOW? Simply replying here also got problem..tsk tsk ![]()
Hello motherfuckers. (aka Jason Lim WD and SuckMyBalls388S),
What we do here has nothing to do with you guys (ESPECIALLY YOU JASON). If we kena stomp, our business. Nothing to do with you. To SuckMyBalls388S, fuck off. We don't need you here. We have had enough with you clones and how you guys ruin the name of bus enthusiasts. Please leave. No one wants you guys here.
To Jason Lim: How the fuck did you know that TIB868X kena? That means you were there loitering also lah! Even if you weren't there, you are snooping around for this information just to defame our users. I wonder how you even live with yourself.
Good day.