Originally posted by SBS9C:It is using Alcoa rims. Guess SMRT is tired of repainting the rims over and over again.
hope they wont paint the rims black... the might start to paint those on the citaros soon
Originally posted by carbikebus:When new bendy come in old bendy not a fav anymore le
I don't think so...
Because many of our bus fans also like the older buses, such as those MK2/MK3/MK4/VO3X/LO3X/VO2X.
Plus, I still like the habits, or even the other bendies, and the MAN NG363F A24!
Heehee, everyone can't wait for it to be in revenue service! Count me in!
Except that one Particular person... I dun wan to name names...
I anticipate that the MAN A24 will have the same transmission sound as the MAN A22s... Just the articulated version of it!
Just like O405MK1...
I suppose it looks like this:
Originally posted by SBS7888K(SBS3174M too):I suppose it looks like this:
Top part got Aircon thing like TIB1105H
You'll hear doors closing announcement 2 times on MAN A24
Where is STK?
Originally posted by SBS6301T:Where is STK?
Coporation Road
Originally posted by TIB1218R:You'll hear doors closing announcement 2 times on MAN A24
doors are closing
not only that
"Thank you for travelling with SMRT Buses"
"For your safety, please hold onto grab poles and hand grips when standing in the bus"
Look Handsome sia the bus...
Originally posted by carbikebus:Look Handsome sia the bus...
Kinda looks better without the lion hair...
Nice design IMO...
Would be the sexiest bus I've ever seen.
No homo, because buses don't have genders.
Originally posted by d143b2:doors are closing
not only that
"Thank you for travelling with SMRT Buses"
"For your safety, please hold onto grab poles and hand grips when standing in the bus"
I hope not D: lol~
Can I have the full name of the this MAN bendy bus.
Eg. MAN NL323F A22 Gemiliang Bodywork instead of MAN A22
I don't want names of this bendy bus like MAN A24
The chassis for the bus already A24,A22 for the NL rigid..
Maybe integral or gemilang cannot escape
Either MAN NG323F (A24) or MAN NG363F (A24).
Originally posted by TIB868X:Either MAN NG323F (A24) or MAN NG363F (A24).
should be NG363F. new bendies can go have 400hp, this one should be 363hp
Originally posted by SBS 6078 M:should be NG363F. new bendies can go have 400hp, this one should be 363hp
and the bendy you claimed that can go up to 400hp, what would it be?
Originally posted by TIB868X:and the bendy you claimed that can go up to 400hp, what would it be?
Bendy from other countries.
Mercedes 4 axles bendy right?19.4m 390hp/1900nm leh
Originally posted by carbikebus:Maybe integral or gemilang cannot escape
gemilang body. integral body has lion's city stickers/badges like the citaro but our A24 doesnt have
Ok