Originally posted by SMB66X:Eh? Didn't your mother taught you? No prove no talk please~ Now you act like big? WOW SO SCARED?! SgForums' hero? Rubbish~ Just another nuisance making comments
Priest lah, if you come here for the sake of defending you yourself against some silly remarks made by SMB388S, you jolly well go find out who's the person, talk to him/her personally lah?
priest lah, you so cowardly talk cock keyboard warrior online you think nobody knows also meh? one arse group.
you all kill sgforums i donnoe isit? fanclub all go facebook already ,tells alot about the quality of members here also, so fucked up.
u also one assist the clone account of yours SMB388S bash and bait BIS de hor, you don't pray pray
Originally posted by DX 2437:
priest lah, you so cowardly talk cock keyboard warrior online you think nobody knows also meh? one arse group.
you all kill sgforums i donnoe isit? fanclub all go facebook already ,tells alot about the quality of members here also, so fucked up.
u also one assist the clone account of yours SMB388S bash and bait BIS de hor, you don't pray pray
Now who's the keyboard warrior talking cock? Don't assume please~ No prove talk less, before it become a joke~
Originally posted by DX 2437:
If you really think he's a clone, what I hereby suggest is to look at when his account was created. I don't think china BIS boy was even smart enough to understand about the concepts back in Dec 2008 or rather have email or create an account here. Furthermore, if this dude is china BIS boy's secretary, he would have rant and rave long ago. I suggest you do more investigations than accusing people.
And looking at how you type, it seems like it's practically what a kid had learnt by looking at the structure and grammars. Plus, the fanclubs going to facebook was recommended by userid 'TIB501D', because it was quite unpopulated here and less people commented in the fanclubs in SGF. In fb, there's more people that's joining and posting about relevant stuff. Now that I think of it, you should be back-up account of 'Jason Lim WD' after your plot for the asri ninety-two case got exposed.
A hero does not talk like that.
Desperately trying to act like one will get ownself killed.
Moreover, I do fancy seeing the situation get worse ![]()
Out of topic,please get back to the topic,just ignore the clones guys!!
Originally posted by SBS 6078 M:If you really think he's a clone, what I hereby suggest is to look at when his account was created. I don't think china BIS boy was even smart enough to understand about the concepts back in Dec 2008 or rather have email or create an account here. Furthermore, if this dude is china BIS boy's secretary, he would have rant and rave long ago. I suggest you do more investigations than accusing people.
And looking at how you type, it seems like it's practically what a kid had learnt by looking at the structure and grammars. Plus, the fanclubs going to facebook was recommended by userid 'TIB501D', because it was quite unpopulated here and less people commented in the fanclubs in SGF. In fb, there's more people that's joining and posting about relevant stuff. Now that I think of it, you should be back-up account of 'Jason Lim WD' after your plot for the asri ninety-two case got exposed.
Originally posted by SBS 6078 M:If you really think he's a clone, what I hereby suggest is to look at when his account was created. I don't think china BIS boy was even smart enough to understand about the concepts back in Dec 2008 or rather have email or create an account here. Furthermore, if this dude is china BIS boy's secretary, he would have rant and rave long ago. I suggest you do more investigations than accusing people.
orh. That piece of shit "First and Exlusive"

i bo see explainations siah, that ah kid simi Asri name right? That right one simi, screenshot off that page somemore seh. But is neber mind, see they lock their page down after being exposed dat night by others they got guilty consience liao Sibei orbi good.
Originally posted by Bus Fan:Suspect more A24 buses in SMRT bus depot or STK, but not registering yet so the bus can have longer timing in sg and not 17yrs and bye bye. Not long ago someone post a picture of Lion City bendy Hybrid. Maybe is awaiting registration now or still kept in depot.
I don`t see any MAN A24 buses at STK
Originally posted by Bus Fan:Suspect more A24 buses in SMRT bus depot or STK, but not registering yet so the bus can have longer timing in sg and not 17yrs and bye bye. Not long ago someone post a picture of Lion City bendy Hybrid. Maybe is awaiting registration now or still kept in depot.
That picture of the A24 "Hybrid" is a fake.
That one is photoshopped...
SMB388S distant cousin if it has stock rims and a shorter bodywork
MAN Lion's City G under the sun in Hamburg~
Info from Friend of BIS~ widest bus community network ever~

I want to ask whether there is another MAN A24 Bendy Bus beside SMB 388S?
No
Because bus is in shit condition and gearbox is very cui.
Nobody interested in this kind of buses and cuitaros.
Air-con is ok.
The aircon not even powerful as the A22 ones, how to feel cooling? Further more, you have a translucent bellows, where lights still enter. That increases the heat in the bus more~
I'm pretty sure there will be improvement over the production batch cause this is the time where STK need feedbacks
Originally posted by Bus Fan:Gp and overhaul the whole bus like Superlions, the centre can be translucent, but the eds is bad…..
Gobra EDS not bad what. LAWO would be good though.
Improvements I like to see for the production batch A24:
1. Extra lights at the side and the top (like the original Lion's City)
2. A more powerful air-conditioner, weird thing is that the Spheros Twister Power Cooler provides a maximum cooling capacity of 40kw has worser cooling (as compared to Denso LD8u's 35kw), probably due to the length of the bus. Perhaps the Spheros Aerosphere Tropical (up to 50kw cooling capacity) would be better.
3. Front windshield should extend all the way up to the roof and not leave a white spot.
4. ZF gearbox.
5. Probably a more Lion's City-ish interior.
6. Adjustable aircon vents.
I don't like the "hair" on the A24 though, doesn't fit as well like on the A22 IMO.
Originally posted by SBS9C:Gobra EDS not bad what. LAWO would be good though.
Improvements I like to see for the production batch A24:
1. Extra lights at the side and the top (like the original Lion's City)
2. A more powerful air-conditioner, weird thing is that the Spheros Twister Power Cooler provides a maximum cooling capacity of 40kw has worser cooling (as compared to Denso LD8u's 35kw), probably due to the length of the bus. Perhaps the Spheros Aerosphere Tropical (up to 50kw cooling capacity) would be better.
3. Front windshield should extend all the way up to the roof and not leave a white spot.
4. ZF gearbox.
5. Probably a more Lion's City-ish interior.I don't like the "hair" on the A24 though, doesn't fit as well like on the A22 IMO.
I find the Spheros air conditioner right now on SMB388S pretty much is very cold until some people even stuff tissues to block the air vent...