Originally posted by SBS 3010C:
Definitely! How many ???
I need this 154(3 Dec 2012) guides.......Just 1 copy will do
I can exchange with you 10e coke guide Express Fare (15 Dec 2007).
The 10e coke guide adult promo fare guides is 19 Sept 2005.
Originally posted by boy20:
To SBS3010CI need this 154(3 Dec 2012) guides.......Just 1 copy will do
I can exchange with you 10e coke guide Express Fare (15 Dec 2007).
The 10e coke guide adult promo fare guides is 19 Sept 2005.
That is I have not met you guys before so how do I know who is who?????
Then, what happen if you guys fail to turn up??? How???
Originally posted by boy20:Uncle Boy20 is back after one week absent!!!!!!!!
Do anyone misses me????
SBS3010C, do you miss me???
TIB1218R, do you miss me???
SBS6305H, do you miss me???
I miss ALL OF YOU!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Basket........... Not here for 1 week & soooo many new guides from Boon Lay(154, 174, 254) Bedok(25, 38, 401), Hougang(151), Toa Payoh(155) are out!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Lol, you missed out some names, JK ![]()
Originally posted by boy20:I have one little problem here.
That is I have not met you guys before so how do I know who is who?????
Then, what happen if you guys fail to turn up??? How???
Phone number?
But scared others will see, unless FB?
I forgot SBS8501U!!!!!!!!!!!!!
I miss you SBS8501U!!!!!
And SBS8501, do you miss me??????
Originally posted by boy20:oops, oops, oops!!!!!
I forgot SBS8501U!!!!!!!!!!!!!
I miss you SBS8501U!!!!!
And SBS8501, do you miss me??????
Lol, I missed you of course too, papa! ![]()
Gonna see your face tomorrow, I cannot wait. LOL! ![]()
Any one got Svc 25 and 111 guide?
Originally posted by boy20:By the way, SBS3010C. I not able to find 154(3 Dec 2012) guides in both Boon Lay & Eunos Bus Interchange
The Eunos staff gave me 154 (25 Jun 2012)
And Boon Lay Staff say don't have!!!!!!
I went to these 2 places this morning around 10-11 AM.
You have extra for me!!!!!!!!!!!!!
You may have come too early. I went there at around 3 to 4pm and found the guides. Most likely they put the guides in the afternoon.
Originally posted by TIB1173K:Any one got Svc 25 and 111 guide?
Any accurate as at dates you need or you just the guides only(any date)????
k hi i may seem new here but my old account was so long dead. If i remember, its 1441sealops. Anyway who got 502 svc guides? Xchange with 185 coke guide plz ^.^
I have Service 25 and Service 111 guideAny accurate as at dates you need or you just the guides only(any date)????
I do private chat with Guides Anyone?. He did mention he wants svc 25 guides as well.
Originally posted by SBS8680K (GL431, s3v28):k hi i may seem new here but my old account was so long dead. If i remember, its 1441sealops. Anyway who got 502 svc guides? Xchange with 185 coke guide plz ^.^
Hi Izan. Welcome to SGForums Buses! ![]()
Standard Guide Collectors Colour List
Please follow this colour scheme if you want to trade guides with anyone to prevent misconfusion. Those who are making their Svc guide trading list please follow this colour list.
Red - Gus.chong
Blue - SBS6305H
Yellow - TIB1218R
Pink - SBS8501U/TIB1138M
Black - SBS3010C
Purple - SBS6078M
Grey - SBS7888K/SBS3174M
Green - SBS3015T
Orange - TIB1173K
White - SBS2656X [ Temporary text colour is turquiose ]
Indigo - TIB501D
Brown - Guides Anyone?
Lime - boy20
(Those who don't have a colour yet: sbs5252H, SBS8680K (GL431, s3v28))
If you want a colour, do choose a different colours. Update me once you have chosen a colour! ![]()
Originally posted by SBS8501U:I do private chat with Guides Anyone?. He did mention he wants svc 25 guides as well.
Oh is it???? Guides Anyone? also want to have service 25 guides
Double Events on 3 December 2012 (Tomorrow!)
Event 1: Joyride VO2X from the JIS services.
Time: 2PM
People going
People not going
Event 2: Guide collectors gathering and exchange of guides
Time: 3:30PM
Location: Jurong East Interchange, benches near service 79 berth
People going
-SBS3010C
-Guides anyone?
-Boy20
-TIB501D
-SBS8501U
-TIB1173K
-TIB1218R
-SBS6305H
-SBS3015T and his friend
-SBS8680K (GL431, s3v28)
People who might be going
-TIB868X
-SBS6078M
-Townlink291
People who are not going
-Gus.chong
-SBS7888K[SBS3174M too]
-SBS2656X
If you want to go but your name is not stated here, do tell us!
Oh is it???? Guides Anyone? also want to have service 25 guides
Yep, you may choose to PM him, but I dun think he's online now.
Walao bojio both events hehe
SBS2656X is not able to attend the meeting on 3rd December. With information from SBS3174M.
Originally posted by boy20:By the way, SBS8501U is Guides Anyone? confirm coming to Jurong East Bus Interchange for the guide collectors gathering and exchange of guides
Most likely I suppose, I'm trading with him tmr.
Originally posted by SBS8680K (GL431, s3v28):Walao bojio both events hehe
Haha, name included
For anyone who want to host joyrides, do post your event details using this format. You may seek my help to help you post your event details.
Guide-Trading and Joyride Riding Event on 7 December 2012
Date: 7 December 2012 (Friday)
Time: Not confirmed
Event hosted by: SBS7888K (SBS3174M too)
Route Planner
Anyways, who have 502 guides to xchange?? Please :)