Originally posted by SBS8680K (GL431, s3v28):Anyways, who have 502 guides to xchange?? Please :)
Originally posted by boy20:
I have 502 guide for exchange
How many do you have btw?
Double Events on 3 December 2012 (Tomorrow!)
Event 1: Joyride VO2X from the JIS services.
Time: 2PM
People going
People not going
Event 2: Guide collectors gathering and exchange of guides
Time: 3:30PM
Location: Jurong East Interchange, benches near service 79 berth
People going
-SBS3010C
-Guides anyone?
-Boy20
-TIB501D
-SBS8501U
-TIB1173K
-TIB1218R
-SBS6305H
-SBS3015T and his friend
-SBS8680K (GL431, s3v28)
People who might be going
-TIB868X
-SBS6078M
-Townlink291
People who are not going
-Gus.chong
-SBS7888K[SBS3174M too]
-SBS2656X
If you want to go but your name is not stated here, do tell us!
For anyone who want to host joyrides, do post your event details using this format. You may seek my help to help you post your event details.
Guide-Trading and Joyride Riding Event on 7 December 2012
Date: 7 December 2012 (Friday)
Meeting Time: 14:00
End Time: 17:30 (Approximate)
Event hosted by: SBS7888K (SBS3174M too)
Route Planner
Originally posted by boy20:I have at least 2 piece of 502(26 Nov 2010) guide to exchange
Xchange for 1 pcs
185 coke guide u ok or not.?
Originally posted by SBS8680K (GL431, s3v28):Xchange for 1 pcs
185 coke guide u ok or not.?
How do we exchange????? Are you coming to tomorrow meeting at Jurong East Bus Interchange at 3:30 PM.
Can, no problem for meHow do we exchange????? Are you coming to tomorrow meeting at Jurong East Bus Interchange at 3:30 PM.
He is, I've confirmed his name.
Deleted due to double posting
Boon Lay near 192 berth thr got 174e, 255 coke guides.
a stack of them.
Originally posted by SBS8680K (GL431, s3v28):Boon Lay near 192 berth thr got 174e, 255 coke guides.
a stack of them.
i dun remember u leh. sorry ar.
im going for joyride tommorow.
I have Service 25 and Service 111 guideAny accurate as at dates you need or you just the guides only(any date)????
I need them! One copy each.
Do confirm with me if you want my 502 guides in exchange with your 185 coke guide.
Standard Guide Collectors Colour List
Please follow this colour scheme if you want to trade guides with anyone to prevent misconfusion. Those who are making their Svc guide trading list please follow this colour list.
Red - Gus.chong
Blue - SBS6305H
Yellow - TIB1218R
Pink - SBS8501U/TIB1138M
Black - SBS3010C
Purple - SBS6078M
Grey - SBS7888K (SBS3174M too)
Green - SBS3015T
Orange - TIB1173K
White - SBS2656X [Temporary text colour is turquiose ]
Indigo - TIB501D
Brown - Guides Anyone?
Lime - boy20
(Those who don't have a colour yet: SBS8680K (GL431, s3v28), sbs5252H)
If you want a colour, do choose a different colours. Update me once you have chosen a colour! ![]()
Originally posted by boy20:To SBS8680K (GL431, s3v28)
Do confirm with me if you want my 502 guides in exchange with your 185 coke guide.
ya la ya la comfirm liao LOL
Originally posted by SBS8680K (GL431, s3v28):ya la ya la comfirm liao LOL
How do we exchange????? Are you coming to tomorrow meeting at Jurong East Bus Interchange at 3:30 PM.
Tot I already included his name in the event list?
Originally posted by SBS8501U:Tot I already included his name in the event list?
Yes, I know that you have included his name in the event list just that I want SBS8680K to confirm with me personally lah lah
I need one copy of Svc 25 guide and One copy of 111 guide. Can or cannot?
Originally posted by TIB1173K:I need one copy of Svc 25 guide and One copy of 111 guide. Can or cannot?
What guides you have to exchange with me?????
what guides you need?
Originally posted by TIB1173K:what guides you need?
What guides you have.... Let me know then I choose the ones that I want.
I have one extra of 22,66 and 185 guides.
Last min cancellation. Not going.