Originally posted by TIB 501 D:U kidding or real?
Lol dun tell me it's hidden camera ![]()
For anyone who want to host joyrides, do post your event details using this format. You may seek my help to help you post your event details.
Guide-Trading and Joyride Riding Event on 7 December 2012
Date: 7 December 2012 (Friday)
Meeting Time: 14:00
End Time: 17:30 (Approximate)
Event hosted by: SBS7888K (SBS3174M too)
Route Planner
Originally posted by SBS8501U:Huh? How comes? For both events today?
Last minute cancellation. Sorry bout that!!!
I have a last minute busy schedule on 7 December, therefore I will not be able to go for the joyride at CGA. I've made updates to it.
Originally posted by SBS6305H:Last minute cancellation. Sorry bout that!!!
Alright we will take note. But just curious what happened?
SBS6305H is not able to attend both events for today due to last minute changes. TIB 501 D please take note.
I don't think he's joking this time. ![]()
For anyone who want to host joyrides, do post your event details using this format. You may seek my help to help you post your event details.
Guide-Trading and Joyride Riding Event on 10 December 2012
Date: 10 December 2012 (Monday)
Meeting Time: 14:30
End Time: 19:45 (Approximate)
Event hosted by: SBS2656X
Route Planner
I will be giving out these guides. Who wants them? All of them that are listed, I have only ONE copy of each guide.
Standard Guide Collectors Colour List
Please follow this colour scheme if you want to trade guides with anyone to prevent misconfusion. Those who are making their Svc guide trading list please follow this colour list.
Red - Gus.chong
Blue - SBS6305H
Yellow - TIB1218R
Pink - SBS8501U/TIB1138M
Black - SBS3010C
Purple - SBS6078M
Grey - SBS7888K/SBS3174M
Green - SBS3015T
Orange - TIB1173K
White - SBS2656X [ Temporary text colour is turquiose ]
Indigo - TIB501D
Brown - Guides Anyone?
Lime - boy20
(Those who don't have a colour yet: sbs5252H)
If you want a colour, do choose a different colours. Update me once you have chosen a colour! ![]()
Double events today
2PM at BNL Int alighting berth(Joyride VO2X from JIS services).
Users attending: TIB 501 D, TIB1218R, TIB1173K, SBS8501U, SBS3015T, SBS3015T's friend, SBS8680K
3.30PM at JE Int, benches near sv79's berth(Guides exchange).
Users attending: SBS 3010C, Guides Anyone?, boy20, TIB 501 D, SBS8501U, TIB1173K, TIB1218R, SBS3015T, SBS3015T's friend, SBS8680K
Users who might be attending/need confirmation by today: SBS 6078 M, Townlink291
CUTOFF TIME IS 12NOON SHARP, NO CHANGES MADE TO THE LIST FROM THAT POINT ONWARDS, UNLESS URGENT MATTERS.
Sorry bout that guys. 8501: can we meet at little india for a private exchange? Refer to ur mailbox. Hope u guys have fun. hais.
SBS6305H is not coming for the meeting at Jurong East Bus Interchange.
Real one or not??????????????
So does that means I cannot see SBS6305H face to face, body to body, hand to hand, leg to leg!!!!!
Originally posted by boy20:I am Soooooooooo Saddddddddddd
So does that means I cannot see SBS6305H face to face, body to body, hand to hand, leg to leg!!!!!
pedo sia ![]()
Originally posted by boy20:I am Soooooooooo Saddddddddddd
SBS6305H iiiiisssss rrrrreeeeeaaaaallllllllllyyyyy nnnnnooooottttt cccccooooommmmmiiiiinnnnnggggg fffffooooorrrrr ttttthhhhheeeee mmmmmeeeeeeeeeetttttiiiiinnnnnggggg!!!!!
Originally posted by SBS8501U:For anyone who want to host joyrides, do post your event details using this format. You may seek my help to help you post your event details.
End Time: 17:30 (Approximate)Event hosted by: SBS7888K (SBS3174M too)
Route Planner
- Board Svc 36 to Suntec City
- Board MRT to Bedok Int
- Board MRT to Tampines Int
- Board MRT to Pasir RIs Int
- (End of trip)
Trip planned by: SBS7888K (SBS3174M too)People who are going for this event:
- SBS7888K (SBS3174M too)
- SBS2656X
Special Notes
- SBS7888K (SBS3174M too) has to leave by 16:30 for tuition.
If you are interested in attending this event, or have any last minute changes, do tell us!
I decided to change date as i cannot come:
Event hosted by: SBS7888K (SBS3174M too),SBS8501U/TIB1138M
Route Planner
Originally posted by SBS6305H:pedo sia
Scarly he become another SBS766A...
To SBS3015T, SBS 3010C, SBS8501U and TIB501D:
Go to ur mailbox and try to fix a day with me. I need to do certain arrangement first, as i might not be free on that day.
Once again, i am sorry i cannot go for the meeting.
6305H
Originally posted by TIB 501 D:Scarly he become another SBS766A...
Originally posted by SBS8501U:Alright we will take note. But just curious what happened?
My father is sick. Got fever. Decide to stay home with him.
I notice that you guys are planning for a joyride at Boon Lay Bus Interchange on JIS buses at 2PM.
And SBS 3010C is not joining you guys, why leh??? I thought Boon Lay is near to his home.................................
To:TIB501D,can you give me 85
Originally posted by boy20:One Question
I notice that you guys are planning for a joyride at Boon Lay Bus Interchange on JIS buses at 2PM.
And SBS 3010C is not joining you guys, why leh??? I thought Boon Lay is near to his home.................................
I think that he is going around the island to hunt for guides.
Originally posted by boy20:One Question
He is the number 2 type of people... as you mentioned... I think maybe the joyride is too early for him- 2PM...
Are you coming for the joyride or just the svc guides Xchange only?
Originally posted by SBS6305H:I think that he is going around the island to hunt for guides.
Oh yes, that might be possible...
Originally posted by SBS3015T:To:TIB501D,can you give me 85
Okay, I'll update my list.
Give me a min
Actually, that's cos SBS8501U cancel order on 85 and ordered 174e instead...
SBS7888K is now SBS6060M
SBS6060M is my rep.
Guide-Trading and Joyride Riding Event on 10 December 2012
Date: 10 December 2012 (Monday)
Event hosted by: SBS6060M,SBS8501U
Route Planner
Originally posted by SBS6060M:SBS7888K is now SBS6060M
Wah pro sia, copy the name of an SGTrains Moderator...