Originally posted by TIB 501 D:I starting at Punggol ending at Bishan le...
I anything de. I take 1 direction or both direction oso can. I evening oso taking 513 hangers and guides. U wan?
Originally posted by TIB1218R:969 bendy split shift..
the bendy changes from time to time ...
Originally posted by TIB 501 D:One thing: You gotta understand that the bendies are already quite old, so most of them might still be a little "cui". It will be a different story if SMRT bought another 250 of those A24s...
I recommend TIB1066L, TIB1103M, TIB1116B, TIB1090R, TIB1139K
Try those KJDEP bendies. WLDEP also can but avoid 960's ZF Habits except TIB1163P... AMDEP's quite good especially those on 800/804/806/811/812... 851 some of them "rotting" already... But avoid TIB1048P or TIB1075K...
Haha... Thanks for the tip... ![]()
Originally posted by SBS6305H:I anything de. I take 1 direction or both direction oso can. I evening oso taking 513 hangers and guides. U wan?
Yes thanks! I am not able to joyride 513 that day...
Originally posted by TIB1218R:969 ones easy to catch from Morning to 11.30am and 3pm to night…
I prefer long distance-loop services. Service 61?
Originally posted by TIB 501 D:Yes thanks! I am not able to joyride 513 that day...
Better go take 513 guides... Later vanish again. Haha.. I will pm u when the time cums.
Originally posted by SBS6305H:I prefer long distance-loop services. Service 61?
sv61 no more bendies...
Originally posted by SBS6305H:I prefer long distance-loop services. Service 61?
Originally posted by SBS6305H:Haha... Thanks for the tip...
One more thing: DO NOT come whining that bendies are bad arh, I beg u, or else later become like 4 users here...
Originally posted by TIB 501 D:One more thing: DO NOT come whining that bendies are bad arh, I beg u, or else later become like 4 users here...
Ghost79, SBS1000U still got who? Later Zekrom come and thunderbolt me. Scared leh. LOLOL ![]()
Originally posted by SBS6305H:Ghost79, SBS1000U still got who? Later Zekrom come and thunderbolt me. Scared leh. LOLOL
2601D, sbst275
SBS 1000U
SBS2601D
vicamour
sbst275
THE 4 MUSKETEERS!!!
Originally posted by SBS6305H:Ghost79, SBS1000U still got who? Later Zekrom come and thunderbolt me. Scared leh. LOLOL
Originally posted by TIB 501 D:
If you ever express your hatred to bendy buses, I will make sure I Fusion Bolt and Bolt Strike you until you have a massive electric shock.
Yours sincerely,
Zekrom
Master of ideals
The electrifying black yin.
�����れ���曲�や
Originally posted by SBS6305H:If you ever express your hatred to bendy buses, I will make sure I Fusion Bolt and Bolt Strike you until you have a massive electric shock.
Yours sincerely,
Zekrom
Master of ideals
The electrifying black yin.�����れ���曲�や
True, but I like SDs/DDs/bendies/997A!
My fav DDs are the Tridents and fav one is SBS9675U
!!!
Originally posted by TIB 501 D:
True, but I like SDs/DDs/bendies/997A!
My fav DDs are the Tridents and fav one is SBS9675U
!!!
u took 997a before? catched it by chance 2months before dereg date...
Originally posted by SBS6305H:u took 997a before? catched it by chance 2months before dereg date...
Sad story: I NEVER TOOK SBS997A!!! WAAAAAH!!!
I only took these 2 demos: SMB136C and SBS8001X...
6305: Dun forget that I also need 513 guides+hangers thanks!
50 hangers/guides obviously we can take ourselves:D!
Originally posted by SBS 3010C:6305: i also want 513 hangers only… 2 ok liao… See what to trae 1st, thanks
u sure u dw the guides?
Originally posted by TIB 501 D:6305: Dun forget that I also need 513 guides+hangers thanks!
50 hangers/guides obviously we can take ourselves:D!
how many u wan?