nitesnites.
Originally posted by TIB1218R:The night is too damn early...
i weak ma
Originally posted by SBS6305H:how many u wan?
2 or 3 maybe...
Originally posted by TIB1218R:The night is too damn early...
Agree TTM!!!
I sound like X822BMS
!!!
Originally posted by SBS6305H:i weak ma
dun miss me hor 1218
Originally posted by TIB 501 D:2 or 3 maybe...
kk noted.
Originally posted by SBS6305H:kk noted.
Thanks BTW!
Originally posted by SBS6305H:dun miss me hor 1218
Welcome to Daimler Office
We sell Mercedes Buses to everyone
Current we have these models in production:
Originally posted by TIB1218R:
* Pukes *
*Passes a plastic bag to TIB1218Y
!*
Originally posted by TIB 501 D:*Passes a plastic bag to TIB1218Y
!*
Originally posted by SBS 6078 M:Welcome to Daimler Office
We sell Mercedes Buses to everyone
Current we have these models in production:
- Mercedes-Benzus OC500LE(300hp) worth SGD 300,000
- Mercedes-Benzus O505 Connecto(286PS) worth SGD 325,000
- Mercedes-Benzus O530 Citaro(286PS) worth SGD 350,000
- Mercedes-Benzus O530 Citaro G(???hp) worth SGD 515,000
Sales includes to everyone except 857 perm MAN bus with new readers and ends with the later 'X'
140 OCs, 60 Citaros, 50 Connectos, 200 Citaro Gs
Originally posted by TIB1218R:
Originally posted by TIB 501 D:140 OCs, 60 Citaros, 50 Connectos, 200 Citaro Gs
Sorry, we only have 66 OC chassis
Originally posted by SBS 6078 M:Sorry, we only have 66 OC chassis
Okay then 66 OCs, 51 Citaros, 40 Connectos and 210 Citaro Gs!
I see what u did there
!
Originally posted by TIB 501 D:Okay then 66 OCs, 51 Citaros, 40 Connectos and 210 Citaro Gs!
I see what u did there
!
The OCs cost a total of SGD19.8m
The citaros cost a total of SGD17.85m
The connectos cost a total of SGD13m
The citaro Gs cost a total of 108.15m
Total cost for your order is 158.8m
So far only you and gus.chong bought mercedes buses. Should open up a scania business.
Originally posted by SBS 6078 M:
Originally posted by SBS 6078 M:The OCs cost a total of SGD19.8m
The citaros cost a total of SGD17.85m
The connectos cost a total of SGD13m
The citaro Gs cost a total of 108.15m
Total cost for your order is 158.8m
So far only you and gus.chong bought mercedes buses. Should open up a scania business.
Good idea!!! Then X822BMS will kpkb!!! Agree TTM!!!
Nites everyone!