CONTESTANT 1 : 1900-112-8888
CONTESTANT 2 : 1900-113-8888
CONTESTANT 3 : 1900-114-8888
CONTESTANT 4 : 1900-115-8888
CONTESTANT 5 : 1900-116-8888
CONTESTANT 6 : 1900-117-8888
CONTESTANT 7 : 1900-118-8888
CONTESTANT 8 : 1900-119-8888
Vote for our contestants for Miss Universe 2013!
Jokin' ![]()
Originally posted by SBS2656X:You took a picture out of TIB1218R and that is TIB1222C?
I've tried playing it cool. Girl when I'm looking at you.
* Drives In *
Evening.
Evening
Originally posted by SBS2656X:You took a picture out of TIB1218R and that is TIB1222C?
two different depot lah!
one is AMDEP/YIBP 812
another is WLDEP/WRBP 901
Originally posted by TIB1173K:
who's TIB1173K in sgtrains?
Evening!
Originally posted by SBS6301T:Evening!
Good night ![]()
Originally posted by TIB 501 D:You had a relationship with OMSI123 rite?
You typed...
3 equal signs
D
I.M. Speechless TTM...
U typed it on da SHOUTbox few weeks ago RITE???!!!
I nvr type hor dun say me arh...
Or else I will shock you
! With 10,000 volts of electricity
! IF U KNOW WHAT I MEAN... :D!!!
You arse d¡ck!
ok.. Tell me what's Ummmmmm + C (add that before the U)
Not active =\= I'm not watching
Originally posted by OMSI123:You arse d¡ck!
ok.. Tell me what's Ummmmmm + C (add that before the U)
Not active =\= I'm not watching
I mean he once typed that symbol on the shoutbox bah...
I'm opening a citaro incinerator.
Burn 1 citaro cost you SGD 5,000
Originally posted by SBS 6078 M:I'm opening a citaro incinerator.
Burn 1 citaro cost you SGD 5,000
ur business sure got power one.
I would like to incinerate the 6000-6099 series of citaros.
thanks.
Originally posted by SBS6305H:ur business sure got power one.
I would like to incinerate the 6000-6099 series of citaros.
thanks.
I'm rejecting to incinerate SBS6078M