Originally posted by SBS6305H:ur business sure got power one.
I would like to incinerate the 6000-6099 series of citaros.
thanks.
---deleted---
Originally posted by SBS 6078 M:I'm rejecting to incinerate SBS6078M
Ok fine. Scrap the 6100-6199 series of citaros.
Originally posted by TIB 501 D:---deleted---
welcome to chen. haha
Originally posted by SBS6305H:Ok fine. Scrap the 6100-6199 series of citaros.
The missing regos of 6169 and 6177 are filled up by 6300 and 6301 respectively. Do you want to incinerate them too?
Originally posted by SBS 6078 M:The missing regos of 6169 and 6177 are filled up by 6300 and 6301 respectively. Do you want to incinerate them too?
Please incinerate 6300 and 6305H. Thanks.
Originally posted by SBS6305H:welcome to chen. haha
Originally posted by SBS6305H:Please incinerate 6300 and 6305H. Thanks.
That'll be SGD 10,000.
We'll incinerate them overnight.
I'll pass you their ashes tomorrow morning.
Originally posted by SBS6305H:Please incinerate 6300 and 6305H. Thanks.
Wah seh incinerating yourself ah...
For SBS6301T... the user must agree f1rst
Originally posted by TIB 501 D:Wah seh incinerating yourself ah...
For SBS6301T... the user must agree f1rst
No need to agree. His chassis damaged before, can incinerate now.
Originally posted by SBS 6078 M:That'll be SGD 10,000.
We'll incinerate them overnight.
Should be leftover scrap metal:D!!!
Originally posted by TIB 501 D:
Should be leftover scrap metal:D!!!
Yea, can sell to rag and bone man.
They got money take oso!
Originally posted by SBS 6078 M:No need to agree. His chassis damaged before, can incinerate now.
Hahaa
!
I will come back as ghost 79... keke
Originally posted by SBS 6078 M:Yea, can sell to rag and bone man.
They got money take oso!
Originally posted by SBS6305H:I will come back as ghost 79... keke
Later ppl will flame u 4 saying can only take shitaro and wright pictures!!!
Originally posted by TIB 501 D:Later ppl will flame u 4 saying can only take shitaro and wright pictures!!!
Then I will haunt them wif my ghostly powers...
Originally posted by SBS 6078 M:That'll be SGD 10,000.
We'll incinerate. them overnight.
Originally posted by SBS6305H:
can pay by nets anot? Bo lui liao leh.
If pay by nets I charge GST leh. You sure?
GST 7%
Originally posted by SBS 6078 M:If pay by nets I charge GST leh. You sure?
GST 7%
Originally posted by SBS6305H:ur business sure got power one.
I would like to incinerate the 6000-6099 series of citaros.
thanks.
wait hold it right there
please do not incinerate
6019J
6057Z
Originally posted by d143b2:wait hold it right there
please do not incinerate
6019J
6057Z
The person who is deciding incinerate the buses and the boss has the final say.
Originally posted by SBS6305H:<br / Huh? K la k la.
That'll be 10,700 SGD
Originally posted by SBS 6078 M:The person who is deciding incinerate the buses and the boss has the final say.
oh ...
RIP 6019J and 6057Z ...
farewell ...
Originally posted by SBS 6078 M:That'll be 10,700 SGD