*Drives in*
*Yawns*
Is Sv 45 guides no longer available in buses racks?
Yo guys!!!!!!
I seem to be a little bit inactive liao ![]()
we just want the views ...
Anyone taking photos of BSEP buses together, I suggest a place : Outside the main entrance of Hougang 1 to the ''T'' road intersection of Hougang Avenue 9 and Hougang Street 91, reach there by 10:20am. SBS6308A on 325 will appear, followed by SBS6304K on 159 towards Toa Payoh on the opposite side of the road. Behind SBS6308A would be SBS3303H on 72. And behind it, another CDGE on 72A.
You all can try it, including TIB1218R ![]()
Morning.
Guys, let's welcome Liang25! Those over at SgTrains should know him, including SBS8501U/TIB1173K and TIB501D!
His rego is SBS6088J though I don't know why he register ad Liang25 ![]()
Originally posted by SBS2656X:Guys, let's welcome Liang25! Those over at SgTrains should know him, including SBS8501U/TIB1173K and TIB501D!
His rego is SBS6088J though I don't know why he register ad Liang25
regos as username ...
Originally posted by d143b2:...
regos as username ...
You ah, TIB1222C ah...
Oh wait, TIB1222C was taken ![]()
Originally posted by SBS2656X:You ah, TIB1222C ah...
Oh wait, TIB1222C was taken
i got other regos mah
evening!
what is timing of TIB838H from BPJ?
Originally posted by SBS6301T:evening!
Evening. Raining heavily at pasir ris... good weather to zzz...
Originally posted by SBS6305H:Evening. Raining heavily at pasir ris... good weather to zzz...
bishan too...
Sigh... very bored...
Raining heavily at Yishun too
Today is such a quiet day, isnt it?
Originally posted by SMB195G:Raining heavily at Yishun too
you stay at yishun? ![]()
Originally posted by SMB195G:Today is such a quiet day, isnt it?
Yeah...
Originally posted by SBS6301T:you stay at yishun?
He stay in CCK...
Uh huh.
Heavy rain at Jln Bt Merah now with lotz of thund3r...
But I bet BPJ/CCK/BBT/Gombak there more jialat sia...
ya... ![]()
5 more days to the closure of Bukit Panjang Bus Interchange.