i am an environmentalist. and once for an innovation project in school i wanted to do biodiesel knowing the possibilities in sg , but my teacher say do something new.in the end the whole project was scrapped. whos with me to introduce biodiesel to sg ?
Originally posted by TIB 501 D:Nites
!
Ate 5 bowls of popcorn due to "that topic"
Originally posted by SBS6305H:
Appearently u ignited the flame :p Jus kidding.
.png)
Originally posted by SMB145B:the 6th or 7th taro kicked him out ...
with a big hole and heavy damage ...
was it SMB144D?
Dun insult my Cuitaro rep ![]()
Originally posted by TIB1218R:Why is everyone snapping that KARA strawberry bus?
Dun ask me, just that my favourite service 166 happen to got 1 bus with KARA advert and I boarded it.
Boarded it after my meeting with boy20 ![]()
Originally posted by SBS8501U:Dun insult my Cuitaro rep
i see what you did there ...
of these
SMB136C - got purple dragon
SMB139U
SMB140P - comes with free owl
SMB141L
SMB142J
SMB143G
SMB144D - TIB1138M
SMB145B - me
which of these got that amount of power to deal such damage on SMB228X?
good lor
make me to look liks a KUB on 145 ...
*faints*

i'm bored
Originally posted by SMB145B:i see what you did there ...
of these
SMB139U
SMB141L
SMB142J
SMB143G
SMB144D - TIB1138M
SMB145B - me
SMB140P is 9V-STN and SMB142J is the previous TIB1126Y ![]()
Originally posted by SBS8501U:SMB140P is 9V-STN and SMB142J is the previous TIB1126Y
so that owl didn't hoot on top of 140P?
more taros ...
can see 228X being very happy ... huh?
Originally posted by SMB145B:more taros ...
can see 228X being very happy ... huh?
Too bad he tio banned already, but it doesn't look like anyone will miss him ![]()
Originally posted by SBS8501U:Too bad he tio banned already, but it doesn't look like anyone will miss him
Originally posted by SMB145B:i see what you did there ...
of these
SMB139U
SMB141L
SMB142J
SMB143G
SMB144D - TIB1138M
SMB145B - me
You want me to deploy the other 3 permer 852 Cuitaro? ![]()
wondering how often buses are cleaned and serviced. cos they can get dirty with litter. is there a dedicated job for this? cos it can provide job oppotunities.
Morning!
Originally posted by SBS8501U:You want me to deploy the other 3 permer 852 Cuitaro?
the taro that cui meh?
lolololz... so boared sia... with flames bursting in that thread for 8 months nia
Q1: Anyways, what is your favourite Cuitaros?
Mine: SMB136C, SBS6148U, SMB144D, SMB145B, SMB162B, SMB166R
Q2: Asked this before, but what are your favourite bendies/ the ones you dread the most?
Fav: TIB1066L(856)
, TIB1103M(190), TIB1116B(190), TIB1139K(911), TIB1090R(963)
Dread: TIB1142A(960), TIB1144U(960), TIB1048P(800), TIB1075K(812), TIB1000B(912)
Q3: Maintainence of bendies, from best to worst, which ones?
KJDEP, AMDEP, WLDEP
B3NDY BU535 RA+1N9(Sry if it's too long)
67: ![]()
106: ![]()
169: ![]()
172: ![]()
176: ![]()
180: ![]()
184: ![]()
187: ![]()
188: ![]()
189: ![]()
190: ![]()
300: ![]()
302: ![]()
700: ![]()
800-812: ![]()
851: ![]()
854: ![]()
856: ![]()
857: ![]()
859: ![]()
900-913: ![]()
960: ![]()
962: ![]()
963: ![]()
964: ![]()
969: ![]()
980: ![]()
Originally posted by TIB 501 D:B3NDY BU535 RA+1N9(Sry if it's too long)
67:
106:
169:
172:
176:
180:
184:
187:
188:
189:
190:
300:
302:
700:
800-812:
851:
854:
856:
857:
859:
900-913:
960:
962:
963:
964:
969:
980:
Can check your phone? I smsed u something.
Originally posted by TIB 501 D:lolololz... so boared sia... with flames bursting in that thread for 8 months nia
Q1: Anyways, what is your favourite Cuitaros?
Mine: SMB136C, SBS6148U, SMB144D, SMB145B, SMB162B, SMB166R
Q2: Asked this before, but what are your favourite bendies/ the ones you dread the most?
Fav: TIB1066L(856)
, TIB1103M(190), TIB1116B(190), TIB1139K(911), TIB1090R(963)
Dread: TIB1142A(960), TIB1144U(960), TIB1048P(800), TIB1075K(812), TIB1000B(912)
Q3: Maintainence of bendies, from best to worst, which ones?
KJDEP, AMDEP, WLDEP
SMB136C (the most outstanding taro ever)
SMB145B (... what? my rep)
TIB1222C,TIB1131G and TIB1183G
WLDEP,AMDEP
and 1131G no longer on 806?
i am full with so many popcorns and crackers eaten ...
Merry Christmas!!! ![]()
Originally posted by TIB1173K:Merry Christmas!!!
Merry Chirstmas, TIB1173K
and to all!