Originally posted by TIB1138M:Did you see me on 856 before?
Only saw TIB1099S before..
Going down later to catch some photos of 851's reformatted EDS later at Bukit Timah Road.
Originally posted by TIB1138M:Havent been seeing TIB976S and TIB1112L lately on 851 as well.
saw TIB1112L on monday
Bendies on 851 today:
TIB1094E, TIB1096A, TIB1113J, TIB1138M, TIB1208U
Of which the bolded ones have received new EDS format.
pics for the SBS7225Z coming in
kope some bus guides at BNL
Today 851 got spammed by Citaros...again...
SMB139U, SMB144D, SMB145B, SMB162B, SMB168K
Originally posted by SMB145B:pics for the SBS7225Z coming in
kope some bus guides at BNL
Hi! I saw you with SMB80D at Little India back to back today ![]()
Originally posted by TIB1138M:Hi! I saw you with SMB80D at Little India back to back today
erm yeah perm
how's the ride?
Afternoon
How's your day today?
Damn stressed...
Why? ![]()
H
O
M
E
W
O
R
K
L
O
A
D
Originally posted by SBS8501U:This guy very funny ah.
So TIB1218R better or TIB1232Z better?
he's displays says TIB1218R
but showing TIB1232Z?
SBS2656X FTW! ROARING FOREVER WITH SBS995E!
Originally posted by SBS2656X:SBS2656X FTW! ROARING FOREVER WITH SBS995E!
Get 2 Cuitaros to replace both of them, later too noisy people complain ![]()
(Joking)
Morning
Originally posted by SBS8501U:This guy very funny ah.
So TIB1218R better or TIB1232Z better?
Of coz TIB1218R ![]()
Those OCs on 172, 970 and 189 are awesome. Much better than AM and WL ones...
Originally posted by TIB1218R:Those OCs on 172, 970 and 189 are awesome. Much better than AM and WL ones...
SBS6301T ah, someone just said your favourite SMB96J lousier than the others ![]()
(Nah, joking)
Originally posted by SBS8501U:SBS6301T ah, someone just said your favourite SMB96J lousier than the others
(Nah, joking)
Hahaa basket ![]()
Afternoon everyone! ![]()
Originally posted by SBS8501U:Get 2 Cuitaros to replace both of them, later too noisy people complain
(Joking)
Next time may SBS8888D replace your SBS8501U and TIB507M replace your TIB1138M!
(Joking)
Hehehe... Took TIB501D, TIB1243S, TIB1218R, TIB1138M and SBS8501U today... hehe, also SBS2656X ![]()
I must say TIB501D sibei chiongster, chiong at 1st lane, got bus stop along Woodlands Rd, never stop for them....Like OS bus like that ![]()
TIB1243S, my own rep... Finally got it's 1st ad in it's entire life [ hope it is not the last! ], BC also accelerate all the way one. Air con damm power, alot of pax still chiong. ![]()
TIB1218R... The bus driver doesn't want to chiong one today... But at the turn he suddenly accelerate, everybody tio shock... Nice smell at articulator area ![]()
TIB1138M! Got perfume ah? The BC like got spray perfume at the air-con duct issit? Sibei heavy perfume smell ley. Even more heavy than TIB1188T. But the BC likes to chiong, especially around your house ![]()
SBS8501U... Bad ride, got traffic jam along PIE
... But air-con not bad, I liked that ![]()
SBS2656X... Forever roaring like a tiger
... But air-con not that power as before liao
... At least going extend ![]()