Originally posted by SBS 3010C:
The place and time dont suit me...
Ok. So you decide the date,time and place can?
So that i can give you Sv 186 guide (I not sure you want or not. You want, i can put your name in the list.)
Originally posted by boy20:Is TIB1218R Online & log in now????
Originally posted by TIB1218R:
Not sure...

delete
Attention service guide fans:
This is a message i wanted to tell you a long time ago. Please take guides in moderation. Other passengers need guides also. They may not know their way around town, or the service route. So they rely on service guides. And what happend if there is not enough guides to go around? SBST has to spend money to print more. Money is not a problem. More trees will be cut down as a result. If u take alot of guides, i suggest u are either:
1. Need guides for math working
2. Got no money to buy toilet paper
3. Both of the above
Once again, please spare a thought for other guide collectors and other passengers. U do not want to be infamously known for having 80 something guides of that service. Please cut back on these irresponsible actions which will cause inconvience to other guide collectors and commuters who do not know their way around.
6305H
Originally posted by boy20:Hey, guys I got this guts feeling that "MR DELETE" Welcome_to_chan is the same person as 3174/6060/7888
only knows how to SPAM. Could be one person????
Originally posted by boy20:Hey, TIB1218R when then we fix another date to exchange guides & to chit-chat as well?????
bo jio sia you guys. ![]()
boy20, when will you put the guides at the interchange for me to replace the guides?
SBS8501, seem to have problem fixing the date, day & time for all of us to meet & exchange again???
Originally posted by boy20:Hey, TIB1218R when then we fix another date to exchange guides & to chit-chat as well?????
1218, maybe i can give you Sv 186 guides?
Originally posted by TIB1173K:1218, maybe i can give you Sv 186 guides?
Originally posted by TIB1218R:Where is SBS8501U??
16 Dec or 17 Dec or 18 Dec can or not?
17 december cannot.
Originally posted by TIB1218R:Where is SBS8501U??
16 Dec or 17 Dec or 18 Dec can or not?
SBS8501U told me 7 Dec, 11-13 Dec may be the best date
SBS3010C cannot make it after 15 DEC?????
Originally posted by TIB1218R:
186? i thought 185?
I mind giving 185. As i have 1 copy. Maybe nexy two/three days i camp for it and get it for you. 1 copy of 185 right?
You need 186 or not? I can give you.
Goodmorning everybody!!!
Late Morning...
I can make it in any days EXCEPT saturdays, sundays, christmas, day after christmas, 10th Dec 2012, 17th Dec 2012 and 27th Dec 2012...
Originally posted by TIB 501 D:I can make it in any days EXCEPT saturdays, sundays, christmas, day after christmas, 10th Dec 2012, 17th Dec 2012 and 27th Dec 2012...
Who wants 161 3 Dec 2012 guides. I have all 3 Dec 2012 guides already.