Originally posted by SBS6305H:boy20 said he live in the west leh. i predict clementi. kekeke
Originally posted by TIB 501 D:6305 might be going too...
But 18th Dec 2012 he cannot make it...
Originally posted by boy20:
SBS6305H must have seen me a few days ago walking past Clementi Bus Interchange because SBS6305H is at Clementi to exchange guides with TIB501D at 3:10 PM
That was 3015T. I exchange wif 501 at bukit merah interchange. Still remember 501 wearing red shirt and carrying stack of gudies. hhaha
SBS6305H must have seen me a few days ago walking past Clementi Bus Interchange because SBS6305H is at Clementi to exchange guides with TIB501D at 3:10 PM
Originally posted by SBS 3010C:
You stay where ??????.?..
he jus said clementi.
Monday meet loh, 17 Dec
Are you joyriding svc 50 with us?
Cos I taking 50 from PNG to BIS
!
Monday meet loh, 17 Dec
bo jio me sia... meet at bishan interchange? i joyriding wif 501D.
Originally posted by SBS6305H:That was 3015T. I exchange wif 501 at bukit merah interchange. Still remember 501 wearing red shirt and carrying stack of gudies. hhaha
Originally posted by TIB 501 D:Are you joyriding svc 50 with us?
!
dw la. skali 3010 ransack all the hangers and guides.
jus joking.
Originally posted by TIB 501 D:Are you joyriding svc 50 with us?
!
Actually, I was at Clementi Bus Interchange on that day (4 Dec) at around 3:10 PM but sadly I did not see any guides collectors carrying stack of guides
i met 3015 at 3pm. i was about 5mins late cus i missed the train. thts explain why u never see either one of us. and 501 was the one carrying the stack of guides.
Originally posted by SBS6305H:dw la. skali 3010 ransack all the hangers and guides.
jus joking.
Today, i board 3010 , Try to get advert hangers down people look at me le... 119 hangers to trade/ gif?
OH SHIT! 119 HAS HANGERES? ALAMAK!!!
Originally posted by SBS6305H:OH SHIT! 119 HAS HANGERES? ALAMAK!!!
GRRRRRR i need it too...
Originally posted by SBS 3010C:I saw a pic of 119 hangers b4… Size like 860 one
860 guides is so minature.
So ARE U staying in CLEMENTI?
Originally posted by SBS6305H:OH SHIT! 119 HAS HANGERES? ALAMAK!!!
SBS3010C, are you asking me where I stay????? OR are you asking SBS6305H & TIB501 D where they stay???
i believe 3010 knows where i and 501 are staying. dunnid paisay la, jus say.
Originally posted by TIB1218R:
Yes, there is..
Where I stay???
H I N T:
I can give all of you free coke guides of service 7, 14, 196
Originally posted by boy20:Where I stay???
H I N T:
I can give all of you free coke guides of service 7, 14, 196
clementi lor.... haha.