Originally posted by SBS6305H:clementi lor.... haha.
SBS3010C, what is your answer????
Originally posted by boy20:Where I stay???
H I N T:
I can give all of you free coke guides of service 7, 14, 196
clementi larrrrrrrrrr.
YES!
2-1
comon! reveal the answers! i wan sleep alr!!!
Originally posted by SBS6305H:comon! reveal the answers! i wan sleep alr!!!
H I N T
I have chat with SBS3010C on Facebook yesterday and I told him that I have ALL COKE GUIDES from that Interchange.
goodnite every1. after looking thru my collection, i dun need those guides tht boy20 mentioned.
Originally posted by TIB 501 D:
stop tht pedo face of urs! ![]()
Originally posted by SBS 3010C:Clementi larh… I just want to be different
So, SBS3010C you want those coke guides or not?????
Originally posted by SBS6305H:stop tht pedo face of urs!
Originally posted by boy20:
So, SBS3010C you want those coke guides or not?????
Originally posted by SBS 3010C:
Yes
So, SBS3010C try to plan a day to meet then I can pass to you the guides.
Try not to put at any Interchange because it might get stolen
Originally posted by boy20:So, SBS3010C try to plan a day to meet then I can pass to you the guides.
Try not to put at any Interchange because it might get stolen
Worse, the SBST staff might just clear away the guides...
Even if it's at the back of the stacks...
Originally posted by TIB 501 D:Worse, the SBST staff might just clear away the guides...
Even if it's at the back of the stacks...
AGREE with you.
At Jurong East that day, Guides Anyone? told me that Gus.Chong put some guides at Toa Payoh Bus Interchange at the back of the stacks but it was gone when Guides Anyone? go there to take the guides
Originally posted by boy20:
AGREE with you.At Jurong East that day, Guides Anyone? told me that Gus.Chong put some guides at Toa Payoh Bus Interchange at the back of the stacks but it was gone when Guides Anyone? go there to take the guides
Thought that someone should put in the middle instead?
Originally posted by Gus.chong:Thought that someone should put in the middle instead?
Put in the middle, it still the same, will still get stolen.
Because there are people take the whole stack or half a stack.
Originally posted by SBS6305H:To TIB1173K: I waited for you at Woodlands Interchange for 10 minutes and there was no sight of you. I am the person in the dark blue shirt fyi. Tsk, can meet at marsling mrt station on one of the days next week? Sorry bout that.
Sorry lah. Because i woke up at 11:30am. I reach WRI the time is 11:45am.
And today i went offline for joyride and collecting service guides. ![]()
So, here is the results:
1 copy of Sv 130
1 copy of Sv 139
1 copy of Sv 155
1 copy of Sv 19 WAB version
1 copy of Sv 19 Non-WAB version
1 copy of Sv 88 latest version
1 copy of Sv 2
1 copy of Sv 37
1 copy of Sv 95
AND
One copy of Sv 13.
Originally posted by Gus.chong:Thought that someone should put in the middle instead?
Originally posted by TIB1173K:So, here is the results:
1 copy of Sv 130
1 copy of Sv 139
1 copy of Sv 155
1 copy of Sv 19 WAB version
1 copy of Sv 19 Non-WAB version
1 copy of Sv 88 latest version
1 copy of Sv 2
1 copy of Sv 95