Originally posted by SBS 3010C:2013 Jun for me
i prefer to be in 2013 december. if possible march 2013 can oso. either one
Originally posted by boy20:This is damn Fcuk!!!!!
Facebook should be change Fcukbook or hangbook
I don't know why my facebook website always either cannot load or it hangs.
change ur computer. ![]()
Originally posted by SBS6305H:wat is cle? Clementi Interchange? 70 year old? Singpaore retirement age 67 leh. Anyway, old liao mar.
Originally posted by TIB1218R:When is the next meeting?
Haha,see when 8501U and Boy20 free! ![]()
Originally posted by SBS6305H:i prefer to be in 2013 december. if possible march 2013 can oso. either one
Originally posted by boy20:This is damn Fcuk!!!!!
Facebook should be change Fcukbook or hangbook
I don't know why my facebook website always either cannot load or it hangs.
Originally posted by SBS 3010C:
Yah... I ask him for Svc 7 guide right behind him he sa : " what? Arh? What did you say?" cannot tahan
say louder la.
Originally posted by SBS 3010C:
Jn can? March I comfirm dAmn busy one... Or maybe cannot cuz I got PSLE
i got streaming year...
Originally posted by SBS6305H:i got streaming year...
next year?
Originally posted by TIB1218R:
Fuckbook is a porn website...
ur favourite website ar??
Originally posted by SBS6301T:next year?
yes.
Originally posted by Guides anyone?:Haha,see when 8501U and Boy20 free!
Hope before 2013..
same for me too. 2012 is the best. 2013 bery busy.
Originally posted by Guides anyone?:Haha,see when 8501U and Boy20 free!
Uncle Boy20 will be very very free for the next 2 weeks or so because Uncle boy20 boss is on hoilday so the office should be close................
Originally posted by boy20:
Uncle Boy20 will be very very free for the next 2 weeks or so because Uncle boy20 boss is on hoilday so the office should be close................
Hosehbo!!
Originally posted by TIB1218R:16 Dec or 17 Dec or 18 Dec can or not?
18 december cannot.
All 3 days I can make it.
I not so sure about the rest like guides anyone?, SBD8501U, SBs3010C, SBS6305H, TIB501D............................................................
Originally posted by SBS6305H:18 december cannot.
18 cannot
17 Dec?
can. tib501d say he is not free on 27 dec i tink. plus i joyriding wif 501 on 17, so is can. can meet at bishan int?
okay for me
bye bye, going makan now will be back in 15 minutes.