Originally posted by boy20:
These are the 1 whole stack of 116 & 27 guides which SBS6060M sent to me through facebook and SBS6060M says he want to give to us all when we meet at bishan
Copy and paste the picture. I cant see anything.
These are the 1 whole stack of 116 & 27 guides which SBS6060M sent to me through facebook and SBS6060M says he want to give to us all when we meet at bishan
You know who is he bo?
No better than X822BMS.
He is SBS3174M.

SBS6060M message me just now with these photo.
These are the 1 whole stack of 116 & 27 guides which SBS6060M says will give us when we meet up at Bishan Bus Interchange on 17 Dec
hope you guys can see the photo now
Wa, so many!!! Mind you, sv 27 and 116 guides 1 page only leh! Got at least around 70 of each sv sia!
17 Dec 2012
3PM
Bishan Int
Members attending: TIB 501 D, TIB1218R, SBS 3010C, SBS6305H, boy20, SBS3174M, Guides anyone?
Members not attending: SBS8501U
Originally posted by TIB 501 D:17 Dec 2012
3PM
Bishan Int
Members attending: TIB 501 D, TIB1218R, SBS 3010C, SBS6305H, boy20, SBS3174M
Which berth?
Guys, I want to say again the photo of 1 whole stack of 116 & 27 guides is belong to SBS6060M.
I repeat photo which show 1 whole stack of 116 & 27 guides is belong to SBS6060M.
Uncle boy20 don't take many. (more than 5)
Originally posted by SBS6305H:Which berth?
Ask them lol
Originally posted by TIB 501 D:17 Dec 2012
3PM
Bishan Int
Members attending: TIB 501 D, TIB1218R, SBS 3010C, SBS6305H, boy20, SBS3174M
Originally posted by TIB1218R:
2pm lah!
Too early lah!!!
I have to go HG to take guides, go to PNG to take guides and then joyride 50 to Bishan with SBS6305H le...
Originally posted by TIB 501 D:Too early lah!!!
2.01pm?
3PM!!! 2.59PM CANNOT!!!
Originally posted by TIB 501 D:3PM!!! 2.59PM CANNOT!!!
2.30pm can?
2.30pm maybe, but 2.29PM cannot...
But must inform the other 5 f1rst...
Don't forget Guides Anyone? because he message me to say that he will be going because I will be exchangeing many guides with him
SO, Guides Anyone? Can double confirm again you are going to the meet at Bishan Bus Interchange 17 Dec between 2:00 Pm - 3:00 PM
Originally posted by boy20:Don't forget Guides Anyone? because he message me to say that he will be going because I will be exchangeing many guides with him
SO, Guides Anyone? Can double confirm again you are going to the meet at Bishan Bus Interchange 17 Dec between 2:00 Pm - 3:00 PM
Taken note.
2, 6, 11, 13, 28, 36, 38, 42, 45, 48, 69, 70, 72, 84, 86, 90, 92, 99, 111, 115, 124, 125, 128, 142, 145, 154, 159, 161, 162, 163, 166, 170, 174, 186, 191, 200, 400, 401, 402, 405, 408, 409, 518
-Guides I need-
Originally posted by TIB 501 D:2, 6, 11, 13, 28, 36, 38, 42, 45, 48, 69, 70, 72, 84, 86, 90, 92, 99, 111, 115, 124, 125, 128, 142, 145, 154, 159, 161, 162, 163, 166, 170, 174, 186, 191, 200, 400, 401, 402, 405, 408, 409, 518
-Guides I need-
Yup! Im going on 17 Dec! ^^
I can give you 2 of 99,154,142,166,191,200 and 401 for 2 50 guides and hangers,meet me on 18/12/12 3pm at berth 3,clementi int.pm me if you can't.166 and 154 2 version
Originally posted by SBS3015T:I can give you 2 of 99,154,166,191,200 and 401 for 2 50 guides and hangers,meet me on 8/12/12 3pm at berth 3,clementi int.pm me if you can't
Can't come on 17/12/12
Originally posted by SBS3015T:I can give you 2 of 99,154,142,166,191,200 and 401 for 2 50 guides and hangers,meet me on 8/12/12 3pm at berth 3,clementi int.pm me if you can't.166 and 154 2 version
Originally posted by SBS 3010C:
50 starts at 16 Dec , 8 Dec how can get guides, hangers?
I might be wrong on this,went past Bishan int office just now and saw a few stacks of hangers on the table inside the office, might be 50's