Originally posted by SBS6060M:
I doubt even know the meaning of lanjiao.
Originally posted by SBS6305H:Friends?
SBS6060M, you still dun understand?
Me 6305 3010 and 1173 will joyride sv50 from PNG-BIS.
When we arrive in Bishan, all of us will exchange guides AT BISHAN INT.
After exchanging, 6060 and some others just go joyride sv50.
Please stop making the event more troublesome for all of us, thank you.
Originally posted by SBS6305H:I doubt even know the meaning of lanjiao.
i know.it means below.
Originally posted by SBS6060M:
Lol, must see who wan go first. Still has to abolish if no one go leh...
Originally posted by TIB 501 D:SBS6060M, you still dun understand?
Me 6305 3010 and 1173 will joyride sv50 from PNG-BIS.
When we arrive in Bishan, all of us will exchange guides AT BISHAN INT.
After exchanging, 6060 and some others just go joyride sv50.
Please stop making the event more troublesome for all of us, thank you.
i cant go so late.3pm start means 3pm start.3pm go joyride.
Originally posted by SBS6305H:I doubt even know the meaning of lanjiao.
Lanjiao is a vulgarity btw.
Originally posted by SBS6060M:i know.it means below.
lol that mean girls oso got lanjiao...
Originally posted by SBS6060M:i cant go so late.3pm start means 3pm start.3pm go joyride.
Screw, your plan is totally different from the others this time round.
Originally posted by SBS6060M:i cant go so late.3pm start means 3pm start.3pm go joyride.
Then you go joyride sv50 yourself lah!
Originally posted by TIB 501 D:Then you go joyride sv50 yourself lah!
ok loh...not showing my 405 guide...
The main aim of the event is to exchange service guides, after exchange finish then go joyride.
When did joyriding start at 3pm? I tot exchange first then got joyride, at least?
Originally posted by SBS6060M:ok loh...not showing my 405 guide...
You actually broke the promise you made btw.
Originally posted by SBS 3010C:Night
Remember. 2 copies of Sv 186 guides for One copy of Sv42 (I don't want 19 as i realise that i have) and one copy of Sv 113. Can?
Dunnid see 405 guides. Its invisable.
Originally posted by SBS6060M:ok loh...not showing my 405 guide...
And please stop hosting unofficial events, many thanks.
Originally posted by TIB1138M:The main aim of the event is to exchange service guides, after exchange finish then go joyride.
When did joyriding start at 3pm? I tot exchange first then got joyride, at least?
i decided to joyride on 16Th
Originally posted by SBS6305H:Dunnid see 405 guides. Its invisable.
Originally posted by TIB 501 D:And please stop hosting unofficial events, many thanks.
Unofficial ones 100% no one will want to go. Must discuss, not host on your own will.
Originally posted by SBS6060M:i decided to joyride on 16Th
Alright, then you shall just come straightaway to Bishan at 3pm and exchange with us.
Originally posted by SBS6305H:Event 3 has been shut down.
Good riddance...
Originally posted by TIB 501 D:Alright, then you shall just come straightaway to Bishan at 3pm and exchange with us.
not going cos waste of time.joyriding 50 from 9am to 3 pm.
Originally posted by SBS6060M:not going cos waste of time.joyriding 50 from 9am to 3 pm.
Ok, will take note.
No need to reply back, 501D