Originally posted by SBS6060M:not going cos waste of time.joyriding 50 from 9am to 3 pm.
Originally posted by TIB1138M:Ok, will take note.
No need to reply back, 501D
but i may change my mind.
Originally posted by TIB1138M:Ok, will take note.
No need to reply back, 501D
Originally posted by TIB 501 D:Alright, then you shall just come straightaway to Bishan at 3pm and exchange with us.
He said 16 leh, you going on 16 oso?
PNG-BIS group
2PM PNG Int 17 Dec
- TIB 501 D, SBS6305H, SBS 3010C, TIB1173K
Members coming for the Bishan Int exchange
3PM BIS Int 17 Dec
- TIB1218R, boy20, Guides Anyone?
Members not going
SBS8501U, SBS3015T, SBS6060M(temporary placement)
Originally posted by TIB1138M:He said 16 leh, you going on 16 oso?
No I mean 16 he go joyride 50 then 17 he come and meet us at Bishan(3PM)...
Originally posted by TIB 501 D:PNG-BIS group
2PM PNG Int 17 Dec
3PM BIS Int 17 Dec
Members not going
i will drop my 27 and 161 guides on bishan racks.
Originally posted by TIB 501 D:PNG-BIS group
2PM PNG Int 17 Dec
3PM BIS Int 17 Dec
Members not going
I may still come by 5:30pm. This is to those who are staying at Bishan int for a longer duration
Originally posted by SBS6060M:i will drop my 27 and 161 guides on bishan racks.
Better not, beware the crazy bus enthus go snap all Svc 50 guides and snap away 27 and 161 also.
Originally posted by SBS6305H:
pls dun be late for event 1. Thnx.
Okay. I will try to leave at 1pm
At 1.30pm I will reach HCI and take 3 copies of 161 if there is
By 1.45pm I should reach PNG Int and take 3 copies of 84 guides
Originally posted by TIB1138M:Better not, beware the crazy bus enthus go snap all Svc 50 guides and snap away 27 and 161 also.
dun worry i got 100+ copies
Originally posted by TIB1138M:Better not, beware the crazy bus enthus go snap all Svc 50 guides and snap away 27 and 161 also.
Originally posted by SBS6060M:dun worry i got 100+ copies
That means you're more greedy than SBS 3010C!!!
Originally posted by SBS6060M:dun worry i got 100+ copies
Originally posted by TIB 501 D:
That means you're more greedy than SBS 3010C!!!
I find 3010 quite greedy but 3174 is another story.
How the heck he can get 100+, unless...
I find 3010 quite greedy but 3174 is another story.
At least 3010 is 1000x better in behaviour and greed...
Originally posted by TIB1138M:How the heck he can get 100+, unless...
Dun tell me self-proclaimed VIP
???
i took for distribution purposes.already 72 copies are dropped around s'pore today...
Originally posted by SBS6060M:i took for distribution purposes.already 72 copies are dropped around s'pore today...
But u no need take 100+ copies what... 5 enough liao...
Originally posted by SBS6060M:i took for distribution purposes.already 72 copies are dropped around s'pore today...