Nope. Only one copy.
Originally posted by SBS6305H:SBS8057K has 95 and 95 guides iirc. Someone said that.
Originally posted by SBS 3010C:
SP leh
Originally posted by SBS 3010C:Where did you get? It?
SBS8057K.
With 99 guides too. Only a few 95 guides.
Originally posted by SBS6305H:Who dosent know that?

To clear all your doubts,im going to ride 92 & 95 tmr. Will report the buses im on and the guides onboard.anymore services that require "inspection" for guides?
SBS3010C, how many copies of Sv 95 guides you want? Maybe tmr i get it for you.
Originally posted by Guides anyone?:To clear all your doubts,im going to ride 92 & 95 tmr. Will report the buses im on and the guides onboard.anymore services that require "inspection" for guides?
Originally posted by TIB1173K:SBS3010C, how many copies of Sv 95 guides you want? Maybe tmr i get it for you.
Originally posted by Guides anyone?:To clear all your doubts,im going to ride 92 & 95 tmr. Will report the buses im on and the guides onboard.anymore services that require "inspection" for guides?
Hey! Tmr i riding 95 too! Want meet together?
25 - Infinite... If less than 25 on the rack... Justtake 24
You siao ah? Why need so many?
25 - Infinite... If less than 25 on the rack... Justtake 24
Dun be so greedy la.
Originally posted by TIB1173K:Hey! Tmr i riding 95 too! Want meet together?
Well...just let fate do it,if we are meant to meet, we will! LOL ^^
Originally posted by TIB1173K:You siao ah? Why need so many?
Originally posted by Guides anyone?:Well...just let fate do it,if we are meant to meet, we will! LOL ^^
So cheesy sia... :p
Originally posted by Guides anyone?:Well...just let fate do it,if we are meant to meet, we will! LOL ^^
Eh please lah ![]()
I don't want to be alone ![]()
Originally posted by SBS 3010C:BMA- Be more active!
Then you talk to urself lor. U cnt expect everybody to be always online.
Dunno.. Itradeguides with you
you got what guides to trade?
Originally posted by TIB1173K:you got what guides to trade?