Originally posted by SBS6305H:对�起 lor...
对�起个��
Originally posted by SBS 3010C:
I think dont have. Office the give you a lot..1 friendly BC gave me 1 guide, afterthat, say u want more? U want more again... I said yes... Kind sbst staff
Huh... Office-phohia,mentioned in the previous thread.
Originally posted by Guides anyone?:Huh... Office-phohia,mentioned in the previous thread.
Same as me... Before asking i will always walk around the office wondering if i should ask anot. Then i muster my guts just go ask them straight in the face. kekeke
Originally posted by SBS6305H:Same as me... Before asking i will always walk around the office wondering if i should ask anot. Then i muster my guts just go ask them straight in the face. kekeke
me too...
Originally posted by SBS 3010C:6305; If i reach PSR Early or late , I message you 1/2 before i reach there, ok? It may not be 12:30 and I will be in a rush
Roger that.
Originally posted by SBS 3010C:Why scared ? U all very dan xiao gui..
LOL. Dan xiao gui means dun dare ask office people? ![]()
Originally posted by SBS6305H:LOL. Dan xiao gui means dun dare ask office people?
Originally posted by SBS 3010C:Why scared ? U all very dan xiao gui..
a lot of bc look at you like

Included inside... Haha... U can go down to Lor 1 term ask guides?
See how it goes...
Originally posted by SBS6060M:a lot of bc look at you like
Included inside... Haha... U can go down to Lor 1 term ask guides?
Lor 1 Geylang where got guides??no guides at all wuhh...
Originally posted by Guides anyone?:Lor 1 Geylang where got guides??no guides at all wuhh...
1173:can get me 5 95 guides?
Got meh??
Some of them look at you like so buay song like that sia. SOME only, esp the gree man..
Got meh??
amk a lot.got 30-40 at once...
i rode on all 128 perms on fri but only got 162 guides...
Originally posted by SBS6060M:1173:can get me 5 95 guides?
Sure. Can trade wif you? ^^
Originally posted by SBS6060M:1173:can get me 5 95 guides?
Originally posted by SBS6060M:i rode on all 128 perms on fri but only got 162 guides...
Even help you take, can meet you meh? Joyride also no go
i going bishan
Originally posted by Guides anyone?:If i dun head for the office, any permers on 92 with guides?
weird but idk why BCs of Service 92 dun tend to place their service guides onboard and i heard from one that if any wants sv92 guides, go to the office to take though. so yea...
Originally posted by TIB1173K:Sure. Can trade wif you? ^^
162?sure....
Originally posted by sbs5252H:weird but idk why BCs of Service 92 dun tend to place their service guides onboard and i heard from one that if any wants sv92 guides, go to the office to take though. so yea...