Originally posted by SBS6060M:i going bishan
You need 5 copies of Sv 95 guides, i can take for you. But what Svc guides can you trade?
5252: are you going for 17 december gathering?
Originally posted by SBS 3010C:1173: Just help me take as many as u can. 10 ok le
Everybody ask him take then his hand full full liao lor.
Originally posted by SBS 3010C:1173: Just help me take as many as u can. 10 ok le
Sv 95 guides right?
Originally posted by TIB1173K:Sv 95 guides right?
Originally posted by SBS6060M:162?sure....
162 i have already.
Originally posted by TIB1173K:You need 5 copies of Sv 95 guides, i can take for you. But what Svc guides can you trade?
wait.i think i wan one to one meet as i trading 36 with 5252 on 18 cant go so frequent...
Originally posted by SBS6305H:5252: are you going for 17 december gathering?
depends on where am i at the point of time lols... cause i'll be going for sv513 then it would be a see how situation.
Originally posted by SBS 3010C:
Ya... Thanks
But i want trade wif you. Can?^^
Originally posted by sbs5252H:depends on where am i at the point of time lols... cause i'll be going for sv513 then it would be a see how situation.
Can go bishan, then take 59 to tampines ma. Im gonna catch 513 after that too.
Originally posted by TIB1173K:But i want trade wif you. Can?^^
Originally posted by SBS6305H:Can go bishan, then take 59 to tampines ma. Im gonna catch 513 after that too.
6305:can add me on fb?
Ok! Svcs 35( 19 Nov2011) and 401 ( 19 Nov 2011 ) you need?
Sad that I have them already.
Litthat cannot trade wif u le
Why? I am saying after the trade then take 59 la. Can understand before typing? Then i also cannot take 513 guides and hangers liao lo...
Originally posted by SBS6060M:6305:can add me on fb?
Originally posted by SBS6305H:Can go bishan, then take 59 to tampines ma. Im gonna catch 513 after that too.
i going in e morning to catch 513 lols... ur fb is?
Originally posted by SBS6305H:Why? Then i also cannot take 513 guides and hangers liao lo...
Originally posted by sbs5252H:i going in e morning to catch 513 lols... ur fb is?
Wa, if catch in the morning dk nid wake up how time leh...
Keep till next next year then trade wif me
I am catching 513 AFTER the trade la deh. I got say i not going for trade meh?
Originally posted by TIB1173K:Sad that I have them already.
107 ??? 113 ??? 112 ???
Found at HCI. Have a feeling he got liao
Originally posted by SBS6305H:I am catching 513 AFTER the trade la deh. I got say i not going for trade meh?
After, so we cannot trade . That is my last trade of this year
Arrange one in march ba.