Originally posted by boy20:So, TIB1218R are you attending the meeting at Punggol Bus Interchange on 17 Dec for the joyride of service 50?????
OR are you coming straight to Bishan Bus Interchange?????
Originally posted by TIB1173K:MeĀ
Originally posted by TIB1218R:
Dunno....See first....
Should have known I don't ask you in the first place???![]()
Originally posted by boy20:Should have known I don't ask you in the first place???
Are you going for the joyride?
I might be going for the joyride with Guides Anyones? from Bishan to Punggol............
And both of us even plan to exchange guides with each others on the service 50 bus.
Originally posted by boy20:I might be going for the joyride with Guides Anyones? from Bishan to Punggol............
Why not join SBS6305H, TIB501D and TIB1173K from Punggol to Bishan?
I will come from the west.
From the west to Punggol thenĀ from Punggol to Bishan.
I feel I am making a big circle........
Lucky for me,i stay in the middle of singapore,easier for me to go anywhere! ^^
bishan is just a 3 mins ride away for me!
Svc 2 guide.Accurate as at 11 April 2011
Originally posted by boy20:Oh I see, Most bus fans live in the west and east...
And Clementi got many people staying, like who sia?????
Originally posted by TIB1173K:Svc 2 guide.Accurate as at 11 April 2011
Originally posted by Guides anyone?:Lucky for me,i stay in the middle of singapore,easier for me to go anywhere! ^^
Originally posted by SBS 3010C:
You live in toa payoh
Hahaha,try harder! ;)
Originally posted by Guides anyone?:Hahaha,try harder! ;)
Braddell?
The color of the line is not red. ;)
Originally posted by Guides anyone?:The color of the line is not red. ;)
Anyone wants a mini gathering at TPY on 18th dec?
me and 5252 can go...
Originally posted by Guides anyone?:Lucky for me,i stay in the middle of singapore,easier for me to go anywhere! ^^
marymount....
Can someone give me 3 513 guides and hangers?willing trade for anything.
Originally posted by SBS3015T:Can someone give me 3 513 guides and hangers?willing trade for anything.
i can give 1 each.trade for 36
Why so crumpled?
When i take it's already like that.
Don't have 36
I suspect have guides... But will check out on Tues If have time... You can check out there tmr also?
Your head lah! When did Lor 1 Geyland Ter ever have service guides racks? Furthermore, the offices are controlled by SMRT, dun think they will have them.
Originally posted by SBS6305H:
Can i have one?
Sure!