Originally posted by SBS 3010C:
i want 3
You kena sai ah! LOL, later you take so many others want but den dun have liao... ![]()
Originally posted by SBS6060M:Anyone wants a mini gathering at TPY on 18th dec?
me and 5252 can go...
Nope
Originally posted by SBS8501U:Sure!
Thanks!
Originally posted by SBS8501U:You kena sai ah! LOL, later you take so many others want but den dun have liao...
He got 1 alr i dun even have 1 nia. ![]()
Originally posted by SBS8501U:You kena sai ah! LOL, later you take so many others want but den dun have liao...

Pardon me for second one...it should be 3010 out of order 

my message at the back...wait...
Originally posted by SBS6060M:deleted
Originally posted by SBS6305H:He got 1 alr i dun even have 1 nia.
He like dat one nia, got already still...want some more?
6305;add me on fb
facebook.com/sbs3174m
Originally posted by SBS8501U:He like dat one nia, got already still...want some more?
Nevermind him la, next year psle. Nid guides for working and to draw models. ![]()
Originally posted by SBS6060M:6305;add me on fb
facebook.com/sbs3174m
Looking at this I guess he dun wan add is INTENTIONAL...
Originally posted by SBS8501U:Looking at this I guess he dun wan add is INTENTIONAL...
the more the merrier mah....![]()
Guides to trade out
TIB 501 D: 13, 28*, 70, 72, 518
SBS6305H: 10, 70, 76
SBS 3010C: 10
TIB1173K: 23*, 124**, 125*
SBS6060M: 124**
Anyone who I missed out?
* - Dun have for now but can help you check.
** - Can help you check but cannot guarantee anything.
Originally posted by SBS8501U:Guides to trade out
TIB 501 D: 13, 28*, 70, 72, 518
SBS6305H: 10, 70, 76
SBS 3010C: 10
TIB1173K: 23*, 124*, 125*
Anyone who I missed out?
* - Dun have for now but can help you check.
can trade me 124?
Originally posted by SBS6060M:can trade me 124?
I don't have guarantee for 124, but can help you check at St Michael in the perm buses.
Originally posted by SBS8501U:I don't have guarantee for 124, but can help you check at St Michael in the perm buses.
OK.Thanks
Standard Guide Collectors Colour List
Please follow this colour scheme if you want to trade guides with anyone to prevent misconfusion. Those who are making their Svc guide trading list please follow this colour list.
Red - Gus.chong
Blue - SBS6305H
Yellow - TIB1218R
Pink - SBS8501U/TIB1138M
Black - SBS3010C
Purple - SBS6078M
Grey - SBS7888K/SBS3174M/SBS6060M
Green - SBS3015T
Orange - TIB1173K
Turquiose - SBS2656X [
Indigo - TIB501D
Brown - Guides Anyone?
Lime - boy20
Cyan - sbs5252H
Peach -SBS8680K (GL431,s3v28)
If you want a colour, do choose a different colours. Update me once you have chosen a colour! ![]()
Originally posted by SBS6060M:OK.Thanks
Standard Guide Collectors Colour List
Please follow this colour scheme if you want to trade guides with anyone to prevent misconfusion. Those who are making their Svc guide trading list please follow this colour list.
Red - Gus.chong
Blue - SBS6305H
Yellow - TIB1218R
Pink - SBS8501U/TIB1138M
Black - SBS3010C
Purple - SBS6078M
Grey - SBS7888K/SBS3174M
Green - SBS3015T
Orange - TIB1173K
Turquiose - SBS2656X [
Indigo - TIB501D
Brown - Guides Anyone?
Lime - boy20Cyan - sbs5252H
Peach -SBS8680K (GL431,s3v28)
If you want a colour, do choose a different colours. Update me once you have chosen a colour!
Grey is no longer SBS7888K or SBS3174M, but SBS6060M.
EDITED
8501:i also need 131

You showed us that picture twice already.
Saw 3010C by chance at Kallang at took 2650L which is on 11,took the last 2 pieces of 11!!
Originally posted by Guides anyone?:Saw 3010C by chance at Kallang at took 2650L which is on 11,took the last 2 pieces of 11!!
You were destined to meet him. ![]()
Lor 1 Geylang SBST office has a stack of 11 guides!! 3010C saw it as well!
Originally posted by Guides anyone?:Lor 1 Geylang SBST office has a stack of 11 guides!! 3010C saw it as well!
You have?