Originally posted by SBS8501U:
Took 4 copies of new Sv170 guides. About 16 left.
Not gonna tell which bus, but I can say it's a DM3500 which is adless.
Good Night!
I took the last copy of195 guides on a dm3500
Originally posted by sbs3008t:Good Night!
I took the last copy of195 guides on a dm3500
Originally posted by SBS6305H:
And to 3010, then u tink 170 got 30 something buses for what?
Originally posted by SBS 3010C:
I thought 40++ ? Jam in Checkpoint made it no operation!soon i will post pic let u all see
some to 170 some to 170M
Originally posted by SBS6060M:some to 170 some to 170M
Please lah, there's no 170M. GTFO of this forum.
There's only 170X
Originally posted by SBS 6078 M:Please lah, there's no 170M. GTFO of this forum.
There's only 170X
then 85X people call 85M...
Originally posted by SBS6060M:then 85X people call 85M...
I thought 40++ ? Jam in Checkpoint made it no operation!soon i will post pic let u all see
Originally posted by SBS6060M:then 85X people call 85M...
Withdrawn service still talk about it
Sigh....
Originally posted by SBS 6078 M:Please lah, there's no 170M. GTFO of this forum.
There's only 170X
Originally posted by SBS 3010C:170- white plate, 170 – Blue Plate – Also known as 170X
Mai keesiao, when did 170 have white plate ah?
SBS2717D ... I knew it
Dun think so, given that it is not a JB-registered bus, perm 195 some more.
Originally posted by SBS 3010C:170- white plate, 170 – Blue Plate – Also known as 170X
Red ![]()
Any buses with 135 guides?
Any buses with 145 guides also?
Good Morning!![]()
SBS2717D ... I knew it
How you know?TIB 501 D,I pass by your house yesterday
Originally posted by sbs3008t:How you know?TIB 501 D,I pass by your house yesterday
Do all 170 bus have guides?
Originally posted by SBS 3010C:No…
No is because some of you may go and hog
Originally posted by sbs3008t:Do all 170 bus have guides?
The answer is in Facebook ![]()