Originally posted by SBS 6078 M:And you too.

Originally posted by SBS6060M:
Excuse me clone. U dun find urself annoying is it? Btw what happend to 3024 huh? Kanna banned is it?
Originally posted by SBS6305H:Excuse me clone. U dun find urself annoying is it? Btw what happend to 3024 huh? Kanna banned is it?
? who's that?
Originally posted by SBS6060M:? who's that?
LOL U being stupid or stupid?
Originally posted by SBS6305H:LOL U being stupid or stupid?

Oh wait. You are natrually stupid Nevermind then. No point talking to a gonndu.
Originally posted by SBS6305H:Oh wait. You are natrually stupid Nevermind then. No point talking to a gonndu.

Its so sad to know that 11 year old kid already know vulgarities. Its so sad.
Originally posted by SBS6305H:Its so sad to know that 11 year old kid already know vulgarities. Its so sad.

im so scared.

LOL thats why u are not in the fb group. One word to you: Pesky
The troll is feeding itself.
Originally posted by SBS6305H:LOL thats why u are not in the fb group. One word to you: Pesky
The troll is feeding itself.
lol.i have a secret group with all guide scans in it...
Originally posted by SBS6060M:lol.i have a secret group with all guide scans in it...
I also dw in ur group. And does ur scan look like this:

*Eats Popcorn*
Originally posted by SBS 6078 M:*Eats Popcorn*
zzz
6060, is this ur page? https://www.facebook.com/ServiceGuideLovers
If it is, its pathatic. All ur picture is from part 2 of this thread. And u did not even give credits! Utterly disgusted.
Originally posted by SBS6060M:zzz
I eat popcorn also need you to kpkb?
Go fuck off lah troller.
To FireIce:
Ban this troll
His clones are SBS3071B, SBS3174M, SBS7888K(SBS3174M too), SBS6060M and SBS3024T
Oppan ê°± namseutayil
ê°• - namseutayil
Naje-neun ttasaroun inkanjeo ì§„ yeoja
Keopi hanjanye yeoyureuraneun pumkyeok I-nneun yeoja
Bami omyeon shimjangi tteugeowojineun yeoja
Keureon banjeon I-nneun yeoja
Naneun SANA-i를
Naje-neun neomankeum ttasaroun geureon SANA-i를
Keopi shikgido jeone wonsyas ttaerineun SANA-i를
Bami omyeon shimjangi teojyeobeorineun SANA-i를
Keureon SANA-i를
Areumdawo sarangseureowo
Keurae ì‹ í—¤ì�´ keurae baro 네오 야
Areumdawo sarangseureowo
Chigeumbu - 테오 칼 dekkaji kabol-kka
Oppan ê°± namseutayil
ê°• - namseutayil
Oppan ê°± namseutayil
ê°• - namseutayil
Oppan ê°± namseutayil
� - 섹시 아가씨
Oppan ê°± namseutayil
� - 섹시 아가씨
O-OO-O
Jeongsu-khae boijiman nol ttaen noneun yeoja
Ittaeda shipeumyeon mukkeot-deon meori puneun yeoja
Karyeot-jiman �리 - manhan nochulboda yahan yeoja
Keureon gamkakjeo ì§„ yeoja
Naneun SANA-i를
Jeomjanha boijiman nol ttaen noneun SANA-i를
Ttae ê°€ì— dwehmyeon wahnjeon michyeobeorineun SANA-i를
Keunyukboda sasangi UL-tungbul - � - 한 SANA-I
Keureon SANA-i를
Areumdawo sarangseureowo
Chigeumbu - 테오 칼 dekkaji kabol-kka
Oppan ê°± namseutayil
ê°• - namseutayil
Oppan ê°± namseutayil
ê°• - namseutayil
Oppan ê°± namseutayil
� - 섹시 아가씨
Oppan ê°± namseutayil
� - 섹시 아가씨
O-OO-O
Ttwiineun NOM keu wiie naneun NOM
아기 아기
Naneun mwol jom aneun NOM
Ttwiineun NOM keu wiie naneun NOM
아기 아기
Naneun mwol jom aneun NOM
ë‹¹ì‹ ì�€ ë‚´ê°€ 무슨 ë§�ì�¸ì§€ 알지
Oppan ê°± namseutayil
� - 섹시 아가씨
Oppan ê°± namseutayil
� - 섹시 아가씨
Oppan ê°± namseutayil
Originally posted by SBS6305H:6060, is this ur page? https://www.facebook.com/ServiceGuideLovers
If it is, its pathatic. All ur picture is from part 2 of this thread. And u did not even give credits! Utterly disgusted.
no.that one 3015 one...try again.
plus my group is a secret group with 4 people
You think Park Jae Sang so free to hire people to come SG and shoot 6305H?
Originally posted by SBS6060M:no.that one 3015 one...try again.
Ya ya. Only you will believe.
Originally posted by SBS6060M:no.that one 3015 one...try again.