Originally posted by SBS 6078 M:Ya ya. Only you will believe.
http://www.facebook.com/groups/323430521083488/
Originally posted by SBS6060M:http://www.facebook.com/groups/323430521083488/
Your facebook photo looks like a troll, and is very fit to be a clone.
Originally posted by SBS6305H:I wonder hw many stolen pics are in that grp.
you can check yourself.any way,our rule is any one else from SGF is banned,except for me....
i have 1 extra anyway...

Originally posted by SBS6060M:you can check yourself.any way,our rule is any one else from SGF is banned,except for me....
Originally posted by SBS6305H:
U will be soon.
STFU
Originally posted by SBS6060M:STFU
His mouth, you cannot ask him to stfu. Plus don't think you're very high-leveled cause you're the only one here that can be in.
In fact, you're a very low equipped person trying to show off his guides by the 'copy and paste' method using people's things without permission. You're just another person with low EQ and thinks that you're the top in the world.
Originally posted by SBS 3010C:Just take away any one’s pictures to get back their rights!
i already talk to 3015.i am also not happy with him putting my scans inside.
Svc 174E coke guides available at Boon Lay int.
Originally posted by SBS6060M:i already talk to 3015.i am also not happy with him putting my scans inside.
I guess you're the one that is trying to set him up.
Originally posted by SBS6060M:fb got group meh...
It was created by guides anyones? during our guides exchange & gathering on 17 Dec 2012.
Sadly, SBS6060M I cannot add you in the facebook group because since the rest don't want to add you then I also better follow them don't add you.
Sorry about that, SBS6060M.
Originally posted by boy20:
Actually, SBS6060M there is a facebook group page for us service guides collector to chat & to share guides on.It was created by guides anyones? during our guides exchange & gathering on 17 Dec 2012.
Sadly, SBS6060M I cannot add you in the facebook group because since the rest don't want to add you then I also better follow them don't add you.
Sorry about that, SBS6060M.
Should we change the group to secret instead of closed so no one can find it unless invited?
Originally posted by SBS7491X:Should we change the group to secret instead of closed so no one can find it unless invited?
But, what about "Mr Delete" Welcome_to_chan, should we or not invite him to the facebook group......?????
No.Good Morning!
Deleted
Originally posted by SBS6060M:you can check yourself.any way,our rule is any one else from SGF is banned,except for me....
Forever alone, hehehe... ![]()
I do agree with SBS7491X that we should change the facebook group to secret instead of closed so that no one can find it unless they are invited.
But, what about "Mr Delete" Welcome_to_chan, should we or not invite him to the facebook group......?????
That Mr Delete ah? Dun care him, think he got banned liao
Can add me in too,I quited as admin at service guide lover
Do any believe doomsday?i don't believe
Off topic
Basket! ![]()
Originally posted by SBS8501U:Forever alone, hehehe...