Originally posted by TIB1218R:All your fault...
Waste my money go take that bus for 1 stop....
Originally posted by TIB1218R:All your fault...
Waste my money go take that bus for 1 stop....
Sorry bro. ![]()
Originally posted by SBS6060M:
Diam la. ![]()
Diam la ![]()
Left with sv91 and 145 ![]()
Then complete...![]()
Originally posted by TIB1218R:Left with sv91 and 145
Then complete...
i have 145
Then complete...
i later go get 91 for you. ![]()
Originally posted by TIB1173K:Diam la.
mai spam hor!![]()
Originally posted by TIB1173K:i later go get 91 for you.
help me get!
Originally posted by SBS6060M:help me get!
exchange with coke guide (any service)
Originally posted by SBS6060M:i have 145
Give me all ![]()
Originally posted by SBS6060M:mai spam hor!
nac ko ![]()
Originally posted by TIB1173K:i later go get 91 for you.
Okay thanks! ![]()
Originally posted by Gus.chong:Of course.
Then complete...
Originally posted by TIB1173K:exchange with coke guide (any service)
174E OR 153 or a very torn 162 u choose
Originally posted by SBS 3010C:
... I will find you one day though... did u go Bnl yesterday?
Called me stalker....
Look who's the real stalker here...![]()
Originally posted by TIB1218R:Called me stalker....
Look who's the real stalker here...
Originally posted by SBS6060M:174E OR 153 or a very torn 162 u choose
i have all of them actually ![]()
Mr 3010 come liao?
Originally posted by TIB1173K:i have all of them actually
Originally posted by SBS 3010C:
haha... sorry . where were you yesterday?? I didnt see you and please say a hi after seeing me .. :)
Didn't have time to say hi yesterday...![]()
Originally posted by TIB1218R:Didn't have time to say hi yesterday...