743Y on 969 today. Its jumping around 961 n 969. Now i cnt tell the status on the bus.
961 update: today 932T missing replace by 910G, 481C missing replace by 619Z. I think 500G is also missing replace by 742A. 528C,536D presumably on 961 today coz nvr saw them. 501D,540R,431Y on 961
3114L
SL 243W to SL 179?
SBS9216L SBS9222T
[SL SP
SL 78] - Replacement for SBS9158X & SBS9162H
Originally posted by Lsk138:SUSPECT :
SBS 8622D replaced by SBS 6608J on sv 109
It would be interesting to see why they chose to replace a E5 KUB for a Citaro, when there's still that E4 KUB 8888D still on. Means most likely nothing to do with mileage but more like BC preference?
Although I must say 8888D is one of the better maintained Batch 1 E4 KUBs running around now, the other Batch 1s HG used to have all kena thrown to other West-side district depots if you do realise (I'm not counting the TRG ones). ![]()
Originally posted by SBS 9631X:It would be interesting to see why they chose to replace a E5 KUB for a Citaro, when there's still that E4 KUB 8888D still on. Means most likely nothing to do with mileage but more like BC preference?
Although I must say 8888D is one of the better maintained Batch 1 E4 KUBs running around now, the other Batch 1s HG used to have all kena thrown to other West-side district depots if you do realise (I'm not counting the TRG ones).
yup ! correct this 8888D The only one batch 1 kub still keep by HGDEP as for normal svc on 109 as for 8622D this bus were not seen on 109 as from 1 st JAN 2013 until today and it keep running around on other svcs and now i think stucking on sv 159B Liao !![]()
Originally posted by Lsk138:yup ! correct this 8888D The only one batch 1 kub still keep by HGDEP as for normal svc on 109 as for 8622D this bus were not seen on 109 as from 1 st JAN 2013 until today and it keep running around on other svcs and now i think stucking on sv 159B Liao !
If you can, check 8622D's perm stix when you spot it? 8622D's perm stix should be at the A-pillar of the BC cabin, the Sv109 KUBs their perm stixs are all on the A-pillar the last time I checked. You know which one is the A-pillar right?![]()
Originally posted by SBS 9631X:If you can, check 8622D's perm stix when you spot it? 8622D's perm stix should be at the A-pillar of the BC cabin, the Sv109 KUBs their perm stixs are all on the A-pillar the last time I checked. You know which one is the A-pillar right?
ok ! see i get a chance to catch this bus or not . By the way today hv 6616K on 109 !
Is SBS8052Z and SBS8057K replacing SBS5129G and SBS5130B for BBDEP 95?
TIB743Y on 969 today. Still perm 969.
Originally posted by TIB868X:TIB743Y on 969 today. Still perm 969.
So 961 doesnt have fleet add as stated earlier? I assume 743Y just replace one full day bus then just like normal cameos
Originally posted by TIB 585L:So 961 doesnt have fleet add as stated earlier? I assume 743Y just replace one full day bus then just like normal cameos
normal cameo, dont think too much about it.... 961 and 969 buses park at GYBP as you know, very common for them to swap buses for reasons best known to SMRT themselves
Originally posted by TIB868X:normal cameo, dont think too much about it.... 961 and 969 buses park at GYBP as you know, very common for them to swap buses for reasons best known to SMRT themselves
Yeah they tend to swap bus often with RWS8 fleet too they swapped buses occasionally
Originally posted by SBS 9631X:If you can, check 8622D's perm stix when you spot it? 8622D's perm stix should be at the A-pillar of the BC cabin, the Sv109 KUBs their perm stixs are all on the A-pillar the last time I checked. You know which one is the A-pillar right?
SBS8622D was seen regularly doing 159 and SWT 159A.
Originally posted by SBS2656X:SBS8622D was seen regularly doing 159 and SWT 159A.
starting was doing 159A But now regularly 159B Liao together with 6125K
Suspect 9809B to be sv10. Seen it almost all the time recently. Replacing one of the DD that went over.
Originally posted by Rui jing:Suspect 9809B to be sv10. Seen it almost all the time recently. Replacing one of the DD that went over.
You didn't see 9809B on Sv 10 yesterday did you? 9809B did Sv 2 yesterday morning.![]()
Originally posted by SBS 9631X:You didn't see 9809B on Sv 10 yesterday did you? 9809B did Sv 2 yesterday morning.
Oh is it? Thanks for telling me.
But I do see a vso more often on 10 these days. Was wondering if 9809B was the case.
Suspect:SBS 3329J
HGDEP 50
HGDEP 119
Originally posted by Rui jing:Oh is it? Thanks for telling me.
But I do see a vso more often on 10 these days. Was wondering if 9809B was the case.
HAHA, I'm not discounting that 9809B might be perm 10. I was only pointing out that it did Sv 2 yesterday, so if it appears on Sv 10 again today or tmr, something might be going on. ![]()
Originally posted by TIB 585L:Yeah they tend to swap bus often with RWS8 fleet too they swapped buses occasionally
Notice that most of 961's OC cameos are from RWS8's perm buses, sometimes even Lances on RWS8 cameo on 961.
Originally posted by TIB 501 D:Notice that most of 961's OC cameos are from RWS8's perm buses, sometimes even Lances on RWS8 cameo on 961.
Im not surprised. Not only 961,969 also got RWS8 cameos. Recently 910G replaced 932T. I only saw SMB158P once on 961. The other RWS8 OCs are uncommon cameos on 961 n 969. Today 481C on 969
Originally posted by Lsk138:ok ! see i get a chance to catch this bus or not . By the way today hv 6616K on 109 !
6608J is still on Sv 109 (07Feb), but still no sign of perm stix on coinbox. Maybe it's on the dashboard, but recent Citaros' perm stixs are usually on the coinbox for HGDEP? Idk, i'll check when I pong that bus soon.
Originally posted by @:)@:3114L
SL 243W to SL 179?
nope.. however i think 9406E perm 179..
Originally posted by SBS 9631X:6608J is still on Sv 109 (07Feb), but still no sign of perm stix on coinbox. Maybe it's on the dashboard, but recent Citaros' perm stixs are usually on the coinbox for HGDEP? Idk, i'll check when I pong that bus soon.
i also took 6608J on 109 ytd still no perm stix seen yet but this few days 6616k also keep doing on 109 leh !