Originally posted by Lsk138:3237R most of the time cameo on sv 88 ! how many time u see it on sv 28 ? dun anyhow whack leh .
sure bo?
For the past 2 weeks, covering 9166 block, not even on 88. You then dont anyhow whack. you want to say perm 88 come show proof.
Lai, teach you
Originally posted by SBS 6078 M:sure bo?
For the past 2 weeks, covering 9166 block, not even on 88. You then dont anyhow whack. you want to say perm 88 come show proof.
Lai, teach you
- 1. Take A Video
- 2. The video must compromise you boarding the bus, showing its rego, and it's perm stix or any signs of markings(does not include guides)
You can produce that I might agree 3237 perm 88. For now, it is on 9166 block
go to cameo posts and check lah ! and i never said this bus perm on 88 !
Originally posted by Lsk138:go to cameo posts and check lah ! and i never said this bus perm on 88 !
cameo spots now no 3237 on 88 already. dont whack nonsense
Originally posted by SBS 6078 M:cameo spots now no 3237 on 88 already. dont whack nonsense
please dun live in ur own world lar ! open ur big eye to cameo spotting posts ! even today this 3237R also spotted cameo on 88 .
Originally posted by Lsk138:please dun live in ur own world lar ! open ur big eye to cameo spotting posts ! even today this 3237R also spotted cameo on 88 .
rude boy. mother bo teach manners?
and you talk like 3237 perm 88, continue with your flamewar here.
Originally posted by SBS 6078 M:rude boy. mother bo teach manners?
and you talk like 3237 perm 88, continue with your flamewar here.
boy ! i can be ur father liao u know or not < manners>this u should said it to urself first everybody in this this forum should know ur pattern by now also !
Originally posted by Lsk138:boy ! i can be ur father liao u know or not < manners>this u should said it to urself first everybody in this this forum should know ur pattern by now also !
fail grammar/tenses still can say want to be my father
fail
To both 'Lsk138' & 'SBS6078M', think you guys can chill alittle. Many buses that are on cameo are spotted by bus fans, but they don't post on SgF their cameo lists because of the constant arguments here (I'm one of those) or are too busy to type the cameo list.
So it doesn't mean that if you don't spot it on the cameo lists here, it's not on cameo. It could be on elsewhere other than its perm, just that no one posted it here. Cheers. & do calm down uh you two.
Originally posted by SMB189A:TIB884Z
(KJDEP 67 > KJDEP SP)
Still spotted on 67
Originally posted by SBS 9631X:To both 'Lsk138' & 'SBS6078M', think you guys can chill alittle. Many buses that are on cameo are spotted by bus fans, but they don't post on SgF their cameo lists because of the constant arguments here (I'm one of those) or are too busy to type the cameo list.
So it doesn't mean that if you don't spot it on the cameo lists here, it's not on cameo. It could be on elsewhere other than its perm, just that no one posted it here. Cheers. & do calm down uh you two.
Was telling lemon that it is a fact that 3237R is covering 9166, since 9888 said so, I went to check for myself, and it was true, the same BC that drove 9166.
Then this lsk come and want to start flamewar
Originally posted by TIB987K:In that case, the timings are 1345, 1415 & 1555.
Also thanks for the info.
Wrong. 1345 is S201 correct the 1555 block is actually 1640 from my side after 805C.
Originally posted by SBS 6078 M:Was telling lemon that it is a fact that 3237R is covering 9166, since 9888 said so, I went to check for myself, and it was true, the same BC that drove 9166.
Then this lsk come and want to start flamewar
I thought not long ago 'SBS2656X' kept repeating 3237R has a Sv 88 perm stix? So what's the latest updated info? LOL.
Originally posted by SBS 9631X:I thought not long ago 'SBS2656X' kept repeating 3237R has a Sv 88 perm stix? So what's the latest updated info? LOL.
No perm stix at all when I went to check if 3237 really replace 9166 block. Boarded the bus, no perm stix or whatever shit.
Originally posted by SMB189A:TIB966X TIB967T
(WL 912 > WL SP) – running around lately
invalid
SBS973T
(HGDEP SP
HGDEP 158) - Replacement for SBS979C
Originally posted by SBS 6078 M:No perm stix at all when I went to check if 3237 really replace 9166 block. Boarded the bus, no perm stix or whatever shit.
Given the common commodity, it could just be a ditto for the regular buses cameoing on 88 like SBS3186D, SBS3226Y, SBS3227U and SBS3228S
Originally posted by SBS2656X:Given the common commodity, it could just be a ditto for the regular buses cameoing on 88 like SBS3186D, SBS3226Y, SBS3227U and SBS3228S
3226 - 3228 is weekend/ph perm
Originally posted by SBS 6078 M:3226 - 3228 is weekend/ph perm
If you look closely, they are cameoing it on Mondays-Fridays too.
Originally posted by SBS2656X:If you look closely, they are cameoing it on Mondays-Fridays too.
yeah
Originally posted by SBS 6078 M:No perm stix at all when I went to check if 3237 really replace 9166 block. Boarded the bus, no perm stix or whatever shit.
So ur observation of 3237 covering 9166 slot is based on one day observation or many days. ? Pls tell me the timing of this slot arriving at tpy interchange
Originally posted by lemon1974:So ur observation of 3237 covering 9166 slot is based on one day observation or many days. ? Pls tell me the timing of this slot arriving at tpy interchange
3 days, still no perm stix.
IIRC a busstop near BRBP, 3237 will arive 2pm+, almost the same slot as 9166, towards TPY.
Originally posted by SBS 6078 M:3 days, still no perm stix.
IIRC a busstop near BRBP, 3237 will arive 2pm+, almost the same slot as 9166, towards TPY.
Hmm.. from 2 wks to 3 days liao ! So may i know which 3 days pls ? and i think u also 4get about this u wrote earlier : For the past 2 weeks, covering 9166 block, not even on 88.
Lai, teach you
Originally posted by SBS 6078 M:3 days, still no perm stix.
u observe 3 days then ur post above can still say 3237 is on sv28 2 WEEKS straight covering 9166 slot? dun anyhow assume things if u did not observe everydays for two weeks.
Originally posted by Lsk138:Hmm.. from 2 wks to 3 days liao ! So may i know which 3 days pls ? and i think u also 4get about this u wrote earlier : For the past 2 weeks, covering 9166 block, not even on 88.
Lai, teach you
- 1. Take A Video
- 2. The video must compromise you boarding the bus, showing its rego, and it's perm stix or any signs of markings(does not include guides)
well said.. that why i have asked him the above questions.....