Originally posted by TIB 585L:I disagree with this. All 169 fleets still stays and i cant find 815Z anywhere in 169 lately during the weekends or last week
I agree with him though. I can find 815Z doing the same PM shift almost everyday including weekends and the whole of last week.
Originally posted by SBS 6078 M:I agree with him though. I can find 815Z doing the same PM shift almost everyday including weekends and the whole of last week.
Maybe weekends i agree i personally saw 815Z. Ok i shall see if i see 815Z on 169 but i can say that i have seen the whole fleet of 169 lately so i cant tell which bus is missing from 169.
I think 3264L is out to spare by now. I glanced at the driver's window and did not see the 72 perm stix maybe it was placed elsewhere.
Anw, it is on 76 same slot at ard 5 at tj katong for 2 weeks or so incl today. Did 76 last sun too. Not sure if replacing one of its dds temp or..
Originally posted by Rui jing:I think 3264L is out to spare by now. I glanced at the driver's window and did not see the 72 perm stix maybe it was placed elsewhere.
Anw, it is on 76 same slot at ard 5 at tj katong for 2 weeks or so incl today. Did 76 last sun too. Not sure if replacing one of its dds temp or..
I can still spot the Sv72 perm stix when I boarded it on 76 last week.
Originally posted by Rui jing:I think 3264L is out to spare by now. I glanced at the driver's window and did not see the 72 perm stix maybe it was placed elsewhere.
Maybe now still school holiday so this bus cameo around wait for school reopen and see now a lot of perm 72 buses not doing on this svc also ( like the perm citaros )
Originally posted by TIB 585L:Maybe weekends i agree i personally saw 815Z. Ok i shall see if i see 815Z on 169 but i can say that i have seen the whole fleet of 169 lately so i cant tell which bus is missing from 169.
I also once rode TIB815Z on a Friday (24/5). TIB815Z on 169 PM slot (from Woodlands Int) is from 3:40p.m. to 3:55p.m. I know this because I rode it about 5 times.
Suspect SBS 2660H is out of 87 cause never see othe bus on 87 for quite a long time
Originally posted by 23ispolo:I also once rode TIB815Z on a Friday (24/5). TIB815Z on 169 PM slot (from Woodlands Int) is from 3:40p.m. to 3:55p.m. I know this because I rode it about 5 times.
Wah that is the period i cant catch the bus ever. Its on 912 today :/
Originally posted by SBS 6238T:Suspect SBS 2660H is out of 87 cause never see othe bus on 87 for quite a long time
this bus indeed keep running around other svcs now a day ! let see it will back on 87 when school reopen or not .
Is there 6 S1 duties on 858? I remember got S101,S102,S103,S105 and S190. I wonder if 858 got S104 or not?
Anyways I personally have never seen 1111P on 969 recently. Anyone seen it lately on AM peak? I have seen the other 3 969 WL bendies and all 6 AM 969 bendies. 969 got 3 or 4 split bendies nt including 900 x-over? I always count 1051D,1071X and 1041H+ 900S151 wich is not 1111P.
Originally posted by TIB 585L:Is there 6 S1 duties on 858? I remember got S101,S102,S103,S105 and S190. I wonder if 858 got S104 or not?
Anyways I personally have never seen 1111P on 969 recently. Anyone seen it lately on AM peak? I have seen the other 3 969 WL bendies and all 6 AM 969 bendies. 969 got 3 or 4 split bendies nt including 900 x-over? I always count 1051D,1071X and 1041H+ 900S151 wich is not 1111P.
Aiya, you don't know meh?
Got this guy on SGWiki 100% die die must edit what he want to see.
If 1111P not in Sv969 perm list, he will kpkb and undo me and SBS3107H's edits...
Just let him be lor, still got way more other sites can proof that 1111P is not perm 969 in the first place.
Originally posted by SBS 6078 M:Aiya, you don't know meh?
Got this guy on SGWiki 100% die die must edit what he want to see.
If 1111P not in Sv969 perm list, he will kpkb and undo me and SBS3107H's edits...
Just let him be lor, still got way more other sites can proof that 1111P is not perm 969 in the first place.
LOL. I only remember one time on 969 but it was on 1051D slot so not considered 'perm' in a way
Originally posted by Lsk138:this bus indeed keep running around other svcs now a day ! let see it will back on 87 when school reopen or not .
OK
Originally posted by TIB 585L:Wah that is the period i cant catch the bus ever. Its on 912 today :/
Today, TIB815Z under 169PM07 slot. Took it from WDL to AMK today (boarded at 3.55 p.m.) That mean TIB815Z is under 169PM06 or 169PM07 slot (as it would leave WDL about 3.40p.m. to 3.55p.m.) .
Originally posted by Lsk138:Maybe now still school holiday so this bus cameo around wait for school reopen and see now a lot of perm 72 buses not doing on this svc also ( like the perm citaros )
Er, come to think of it, this 3264L COULD be perm 76. Because, if you look at cameo spottings, you can see that 7415S cameo on 55 almost everyday and 3264L would be the replacement. I've comfirmed the timings of 3264L and it is comfirmed to be replacing 7415S.
I ponder what bus is out of 55...
From sgwiki:SBS7446C is now BBDEP 7.Not sure if it's cameo on 65 sometime this wk is it under ARBP or BNDEP?
Originally posted by Yongjunzer:From sgwiki:SBS7446C is now BBDEP 7.Not sure if it's cameo on 65 sometime this wk is it under ARBP or BNDEP?
It is BBDEP and for your information,ARBP and BBDEP buses are interchangeable. And SBS 7446C cameoed on 147 on 27 June 2013
Originally posted by SBS 6078 M:Er, come to think of it, this 3264L COULD be perm 76. Because, if you look at cameo spottings, you can see that 7415S cameo on 55 almost everyday and 3264L would be the replacement. I've comfirmed the timings of 3264L and it is comfirmed to be replacing 7415S.
I ponder what bus is out of 55...
-
Originally posted by 23ispolo:Today, TIB815Z under 169PM07 slot. Took it from WDL to AMK today (boarded at 3.55 p.m.) That mean TIB815Z is under 169PM06 or 169PM07 slot (as it would leave WDL about 3.40p.m. to 3.55p.m.) .
I can never catch the bus during that time. I am still in school at that time. Only left at 4+ only looks like u guys have to prove if 815Z is perm or not
Originally posted by TIB 585L:I can never catch the bus during that time. I am still in school at that time. Only left at 4+ only looks like u guys have to prove if 815Z is perm or not
TIB815Z is 169PM07 slot, confirmed yesterday and Saturday. So far, TIB815Z is confirmed 169PM07 on weekends. Now, need to know if it's only weekend or also weekday perm.
TIB467U and TIB612S:
(WLDEP 859) > (WLDEP SP)
Originally posted by 23ispolo:TIB467U and TIB612S:
(WLDEP 859) > (WLDEP SP)
Really? I always saw this 2 buses on 859 on weekdays. 467U is full day. 612S is split. 612S occasionally cameo around but not to the extent of being labelled as spare. 467U+ the other full day MAN is very hard to see outside 859.
For 169 part, I saw it at 11+pm at night ytd. Duty 07 i think that not a fleet add. It is replacing one of the buses but idk wich bus is under Duty 07 originally. Well cant put it as perm because there one time SMB60L replace 527E for nearly 20 days and i nearly put it as perm but 527E suddenly came back to 969
Originally posted by TIB 585L:For 169 part, I saw it at 11+pm at night ytd. Duty 07 i think that not a fleet add. It is replacing one of the buses but idk wich bus is under Duty 07 originally. Well cant put it as perm because there one time SMB60L replace 527E for nearly 20 days and i nearly put it as perm but 527E suddenly came back to 969
Then why I see the bus on 169 since April? Long enough to be perm.