Suspect that SBS985J might be perm AMDEP 162/162M.
Suspect
9839P
(BRBP 154)>(BRBP 60)
Caught doing 60 no. Of times AM and PM Peak since last wk
(BN SP)>(BN 9)
saw few times
SBS2735B
[BB SP
BB 33] - Replace 2707H
SBS8609T
[AM 53
AM SP] - Replaced by 6678G/6679D
SBS8759T
[AM 135
AM SP] - Replaced by 8299D/8380B
TIB771R TIB772M
(KJ SP > KJ 925) - always seen on 925
SBS6176M SBS6215J
(HGDEP 159
HGDEP SP)
Originally posted by SBS 6078 M:SBS6176M SBS6215J
(HGDEP 159HGDEP SP)
Saw 6176M on Fri. Suspect 1994B go in 159.
Originally posted by SMB189A:TIB771R TIB772M
Saw TIB971E and TIB972C on 925? If not, these buses taking over their slots...
Originally posted by SMB189A:TIB771R TIB772M
These 2 should be fleet addition for the extended RT.
Or has it been done?
Originally posted by SBS7557R:SBS8609T
[AM 53AM SP] - Replaced by 6678G/6679D
Don't foget that since last week Sv 53 had 2 full trips added for both Peak periods on Weekdays..so there should be a fleet add for Sv 53 somewhere. Remains to be seen if it's a BSEP fleet add or one of the 2 new perms (6678 or 6679) is the fleet add, because i've spotted 6409S only on 2 weekdays last week. Other days there weren't any other new BSEP buses on Sv 53.
Originally posted by SBS5111G:Suspect
(BN SP)>(BN 9)
saw few times
I believe all along 3631K went to perm Sv 9 together with 3632H eh. Just that either they decided to fill the gap with 9463P first then put 3631K in after that, or 9289B MIA all together. I've not seen either bus (9289B or 9463P) often on Sv 9 for the past week.
Originally posted by SBS 9631X:I believe all along 3631K went to perm Sv 9 together with 3632H eh. Just that either they decided to fill the gap with 9463P first then put 3631K in after that, or 9289B MIA all together. I've not seen either bus (9289B or 9463P) often on Sv 9 for the past week.
I saw 9463P (9) on Tues.
suspect 8318 perm 52
been on 52 on same slot, everyday w/o fail
somemore got the trilinq ad (like 8297J of SL 52)
TIB474Z
(WLDEP SP) to (WLDEP 965)
Lately saw this bus on 965 with 471G,472D n 473B.
suspect :
SBS 8620J
out of sv 109 already or swap with 8646K on 151 ! seen this bus doing on 151 a few times liao and 8646K Also very often on 109 nowadays .
SBS3648M
[SL SP
SL 157] - A non-WAB <> WAB swap w/ 157 going WAB this coming Mon?
Originally posted by Lsk138:suspect :
SBS 8620J
out of sv 109 already or swap with 8646K on 151 ! seen this bus doing on 151 a few times liao and 8646K Also very often on 109 nowadays .
I saw 963Y on 151 when 8646K was on 109 on the same day.
Originally posted by SBS7557R:I saw 963Y on 151 when 8646K was on 109 on the same day.
But other times when 963y on 109 this 8646K also on this svc leh ! anyway i hv notice this 8620J also never doing on 109 for quite some time liao dat y i suspect .
SBS 6606 P
(HGDEP 159
HGDEP 163)
SBS 8998 U
(HGDEP 163
HGDEP SP)
appearing on 163 everyday for about 2 weeks already.
Originally posted by SBST163:SBS 6606 P
(HGDEP 159HGDEP 163)
For me i even dun think this bus perm on 159 in the first place ! i only see it coming back doing on 159 during wkends/ph only and on wkday it always running around on other svcs leh .![]()
Originally posted by Lsk138:For me i even dun think this bus perm on 159 in the first place ! i only see it coming back doing on 159 during wkends/ph only and on wkday it always running around on other svcs leh .
You're wrong. The bus got 159 perm stix guides when I boarded the bus a few days ago
Originally posted by SBS 6238T:You're wrong. The bus got 159 perm stix guides when I boarded the bus a few days ago
check if its still there now?
6606P is spotted yet again on 163 today.
Originally posted by SBS 6238T:You're wrong. The bus got 159 perm stix guides when I boarded the bus a few days ago
ya ! i know but THIS bus seldom on 159 leh only wkend duty same case like last time 8622 also hv perm stix in the end also kick to SP right ?![]()
Originally posted by SBST163:check if its still there now?
6606P is spotted yet again on 163 today.
yeah ! this few wks this 6606 indeed keep doing on 163 liao but not sure perm or not .