Originally posted by carbikebus:961 got chance for WAB if Wldep kick out 8 O405s in exchange for the A22s,176 possible if both Wldep and Kjdep deploy more A22s,OCs and a few A24s if they bring in early next year
176 possible soon bah
just kick kjdep slots to wlbp, bendies can remain. sub o405 with a22. settled.
Some sort like 969,60%A22s and 40%O405Gs just hope not much non wab cameos else Wab quota failed
Originally posted by carbikebus:Some sort like 969,60%A22s and 40%O405Gs just hope not much non wab cameos else Wab quota failed
WAB quota fail also donesn't really matter. coz look in the day, how many piw board the bus in a day?
Originally posted by bus555:Suspect 9289B perm 168
perm replace 9404.
9404 heard lay up
Originally posted by SMB 133K <3:WAB quota fail also donesn't really matter. coz look in the day, how many piw board the bus in a day?
PIW also sian le buses always full with more residents gov calling in
Originally posted by carbikebus:PIW also sian le buses always full with more residents gov calling in
lol i see
one 172 bc i know, i ask him since you started driving 172, how many piw have you picked up?
he replied, i haven't even see a piw flagging down 172, aft he drove 172 for more than 6 months.
Chey
Btw TIB874C,880J and 895 all confirmed SP liao cause many times spotted on other Kjdep svc rather than 176..Its Wldep that use SP or other svc bendies often
Originally posted by SMB 133K <3:lol i see
one 172 bc i know, i ask him since you started driving 172, how many piw have you picked up?
he replied, i haven't even see a piw flagging down 172, aft he drove 172 for more than 6 months.
after 172 has turned WAB for so long, i only saw PIW once, on a Saturday morning from cck int to opp blk 203 (3rd stop from int). And it happened quite long ago..
Anw..i heard from 307 BC that there will be slight changes to the TQ01 shift on Saturdays..
From 9/11/13, TIB740E (Weekday S101) will cover 307TQ01 slot on Saturdays. 740 driver driving.
TIB738M (Weekday S201) will take service 925 on Saturdays...738 driver driving..
Not sure true anot..
Originally posted by SMB42P:after 172 has turned WAB for so long, i only saw PIW once, on a Saturday morning from cck int to opp blk 203 (3rd stop from int). And it happened quite long ago..
172 is one of the first buses to turn WAB with the OC around 5 years back. It also got the 1st WAB bus (SMB1H).
Originally posted by TIB 585L:172 is one of the first buses to turn WAB with the OC around 5 years back. It also got the 1st WAB bus (SMB1H).
exactly the point...seeing PIW on 172 is super rare..
Originally posted by SMB42P:after 172 has turned WAB for so long, i only saw PIW once, on a Saturday morning from cck int to opp blk 203 (3rd stop from int). And it happened quite long ago..
i saw twice before. on different batch 1 ocs. frm cck int.
Originally posted by carbikebus:Chey
Btw TIB874C,880J and 895 all confirmed SP liao cause many times spotted on other Kjdep svc rather than 176..Its Wldep that use SP or other svc bendies often
988h possible sp too. kiv
Originally posted by SMB42P:
968R on 172 today leh..didnt have chance to spot 300 today so dun know what bus replace it...
i heard on that very day when its on 172, it served 300 in pm peak. prolly epullover to 172?
Originally posted by SMB 133K <3:i heard on that very day when its on 172, it served 300 in pm peak. prolly epullover to 172?
So coincidental? haha..but this can be true since the day 968R did 172 KJDEP itself the deployment was in a mess, with 522T and 443M being e-pulled to 188 and 975 respectively...but then again last time when its 433S sometimes it did other services on weekdays also due to the starters...but oh well, i think the chance of 968R replacing 433S should be quite high...
Originally posted by SMB42P:
So coincidental? haha..but this can be true since the day 968R did 172 KJDEP itself the deployment was in a mess, with 522T and 443M being e-pulled to 188 and 975 respectively...but then again last time when its 433S sometimes it did other services on weekdays also due to the starters...but oh well, i think the chance of 968R replacing 433S should be quite high...
yeap
968R alrd epulled to many services after it's AM Trip just like 433S, and perm 433S driver driving 968R. high chance perm.
Coincidentally 971E is on 172 today. Could you have mistaken 971E as 968R?
TIB971E was on full day slot today..plus i spotted today at about 9am at the bus stop before Nanyang Ave towards cck this morning..shouldnt be e-pull...
u mean 968 was on full day today?
Originally posted by SBS2656X:I saw 968R on 300 this entire day ._.
Coincidentally 971E is on 172 today. Could you have mistaken 971E as 968R?
968R was on 300S102 today as usual ah
he was referring to days back.
Originally posted by SMB42P:TIB971E was on full day slot today..plus i spotted today at about 9am at the bus stop before Nanyang Ave towards cck this morning..shouldnt be e-pull...
no. 968r on 300s102.
Originally posted by SMB 133K <3:no. 968r on 300s102.
then correct lor..no lah...that qns was directed to 2656 instead cos he said he saw 968 entire day..i cant say much coz i didnt manage to spot the bus ystd...
SBS8948P looks perm on 5, with an unknown blue ad
Originally posted by SMB42P:TIB971E was on full day slot today..plus i spotted today at about 9am at the bus stop before Nanyang Ave towards cck this morning..shouldnt be e-pull...
TIB971E is replacing SMB5Y whick I have no idea where it went. The back bus is SMB6U.
And yes, TIB968R is on full slot. Should be perm replacing 433S.
Originally posted by SBS8730A:SBS8948P looks perm on 5, with an unknown blue ad
Dark blue ad?
Might be replacing 6050S, which I think possibly went to SP already..
Originally posted by SBS2656X:TIB971E is replacing SMB5Y whick I have no idea where it went. The back bus is SMB6U.
And yes, TIB968R is on full slot. Should be perm replacing 433S.
SMB5Y is back today..took it today..whereas its SMB6U turn to be missing, replaced by TIB546A today..Anw i realise 172 buses have not been stable, especially the split shifts..many rigid cameos...sometimes can see perm full day buses on split shift while weird cameos on full slot..bendies are much more stable...