Suspect:
SMB221P
(AM SP)
(AM 806)
Idk whoever edited 221P's status as perm Sv 531 in the first place, because personally for the past 3 weeks since end-Mar I've only seen it everyday on Sv 806.
I've never seen it on Sv 531, although i did spotted it once on the 969 x-over slot from Sv 531 before, but that was about 1.5 months back.
And if anyone did realise after checking out LTA's latest press release for the bus svcs with improvements made, Sv 806 received a non-BSEP fleet add in Mar 2014. So that means it's not 3073E that was mentioned~
And 221P is still on Sv 806 today too. The bus seems to be on a full-day slot though. Maybe those that stay in Yishun can double-verify again?
More or less it's true..cause for the past week I spotted this guy always do 806..SMB170C also I think perm 167 Liao..Can someone check?1241Y is definitely SP and no more reflect under 167 roster..Today also never do 599
Originally posted by SBS 9631X:Suspect:
SMB221P
(AM SP)(AM 806)
Idk whoever edited 221P's status as perm Sv 531 in the first place, because personally for the past 3 weeks since end-Mar I've only seen it everyday on Sv 806.
I've never seen it on Sv 531, although i did spotted it once on the 969 x-over slot from Sv 531 before, but that was about 1.5 months back.
And if anyone did realise after checking out LTA's latest press release for the bus svcs with improvements made, Sv 806 received a non-BSEP fleet add in Mar 2014. So that means it's not 3073E that was mentioned~
And 221P is still on Sv 806 today too. The bus seems to be on a full-day slot though. Maybe those that stay in Yishun can double-verify again?
Sv 57 & 966 both received BSEP fleet adds in March 2014 but perms not identified yet.
For 57, 6389R very sticky for now
Originally posted by SBS8730A:For 57, 6389R very sticky for now
On a side note, I know that SBS6390K is under a ARBP service (likely 275), but I need to confirm if it is a BSEP fleet add to 275 or another service...
SMB221P
(AM SP)(AM 806)
Has been on 806 since March... Should be perm on an A/P slot, like you said...
Originally posted by SBS8676Z:Suspect SBS6730M to HGDEP 163 replacing SBS8387H which is heading to JB soon. Also seems that 27 might have some 67xx perms already.
Saw it earlier on 163... Rode it on 27 last Saturday! ![]()
Originally posted by bus555:Since when 9455M was even perm on 291
I find it weird too, 65 perm become 291 perm meh? Suspected actually 37 perm, replacing the missing bus... Swap with SBS3735U (hint for fleet renewal?)
SBS2801T
(BBDEP 74) > (ARBP 92)
Might have be swapped with SBS7626A, which is now 74 perm...
Originally posted by Gus.chong:Well, I boarded TIB779U (and currently SMB1391A) on weekdays frequently at around 6.40am starting from somewhere around this year...
If they didn't play around with the slots, SMB1391A's Weekday slot is 169S107...
Believe 6727, 6728 is perm 27. These 2 buses have been sticking to 27 for some time recently. 6724 is also seen on 27 quite often as well.
There are a few kubs that should be out esp the 83x, 84x ones seem to be running around lately.
SMB116K
(KJDEP 61) > (KJDEP 176)
SMB117H
(KJDEP 188) > (KJDEP 61)
Never been on 188 recently... Might have gone back to 61 perm...
SMB200A
(KJDEP 188) > (KJDEP SP)
Missing from 188 since March... Only SMB201Y, SMB218A and SMB219Y are the ones that are still perm, if I'm not wrong...
SMB209B
(KJDEP 307) > (KJDEP 188)
Should be split...
Originally posted by SBS7557R:Sv 57 & 966 both received BSEP fleet adds in March 2014 but perms not identified yet.
I guess SMB3115T is
WLDEP SP > WLBP 966
TIB895S
(KJDEP 176) > (KJDEP SP)
Don't know where this bus went...
Originally posted by SMB238S:I guess SMB3115T is
WLDEP SP > WLBP 966
confirm...
and yet Sv168 did not get any BSEP fleet add in Jan-Mar2014, but somebody reflected 3375 as perm sv168?
Originally posted by 23ispolo:TIB1238H
(KJDEP 106) > (KJDEP 188)
Been appearing on this service very often lately...
TIB1238H back on 106 today
Originally posted by SMB238S:I guess SMB3115T is
WLDEP SP > WLBP 966
Bus was on 178 leh ytd, me and another user spotted it replacing 3040A who went for repainting
Originally posted by 23ispolo:TIB895S
(KJDEP 176) > (KJDEP SP)
Don't know where this bus went...
More or less confirm,sometime do 190,188,302,106
TIB822C
WLDEP SP > WLDEP/WRBP 912
TIB804E : Unknown
Originally posted by SMB238S:TIB822C
WLDEP SP > WLDEP/WRBP 912
TIB804E : Unknown
Nope. Wait for 804E to come back
SMB221P
(AM SP)(AM 806)
Is it doing Feeder 806 throughout the whole week? As in weekdays, weekends, public holidays?
Originally posted by TIB 585L:Nope. Wait for 804E to come back
Okay then :D
1. SBS8613E to HGDEP 100 replacing the missing K230UBs.
2. SBS6725D to HGDEP 43 replacing SBS8212D.
Originally posted by TIB 585L:Bus was on 178 leh ytd, me and another user spotted it replacing 3040A who went for repainting
3115 depart WDL at around 5pm on 17th April on 966
Originally posted by SBS8676Z:1. SBS8613E to HGDEP 100 replacing the missing K230UBs.
2. SBS6725D to HGDEP 43 replacing SBS8212D.
8613E did sv100 for how many days? Cause I noted that it did last sun and a few other weekdays too. It may be a perm since it also did on weekends too.
As for 43 side, I noticed that both 6710X and 6725D is on 43 this past week.