Originally posted by Rui jing:I saw 9837U on 31 last week on a few weekdays and some time ago on 225.. Any chance it has gone to another service?
I don't think the bus in qn that is replaced long-term (if any that is) is 9837U. 9837U did disappear from Sv 81 for quite some time previously, but since Apr, it returned from the workshop. And 3649K (when it did do Sv 81) is often spotted together with 9837U since then..
I can safely say 3615H is definitely perm Sv 81. I've not seen 3650E much on Sv 81 or any other service for the past 2 weeks though. So I've not been able to confirm if Sv 81 received a fleet add in the last quarter or not.
Anyway, 3649K is replacing 9573E's timings for the past few weekdays so far when I did spot it.
Originally posted by SBS 6238T:Why do you suspect it is perm 198?
Saw it twice...
SBS3754P
(BNDEP SP) > (CGBP 10)
Is it the perm bus?
Originally posted by 23ispolo:Saw it twice...
You only saw it twice and then makes you think it is perm 198???
Originally posted by SBS 6238T:You only saw it twice and then makes you think it is perm 198???
That's why I put this post here, since I need more checking to confirm...
suspect TIB511A back to 965 on 965 everyday.
Doubt SBS3756J is perm 23, it oughts to be checked again. I'll continue to monitor if it's on 23.
Originally posted by SBS 6238T:You only saw it twice and then makes you think it is perm 198???
Ignore my post. It's back on 65 today...
SMB107L
(KJDEP 190) > (KJDEP 176)
Still on 176... Was on 176 both yesterday (on duty AP16) and today...
TIB533L
(WLDEP SP) > (WLBP 961)
Originally posted by SBS7557R:Doubt SBS3756J is perm 23, it oughts to be checked again. I'll continue to monitor if it's on 23.
Not sure how you interprete it, but from my own observation, the 3 Wrights - 3754P 3756J 3759B, they are based more often in CGBP as SPs, rather than BNDEP~
Because the bulk of the svcs they've done since being on the roads, are of CGBP-control...
The other SP Wrights of the 376x-series onwards is still mainly based in BNDEP though so far.
Originally posted by SBS8676Z:Repost...
SBS6068S SBS6215J SBS6713M
(HGDEP 159HGDEP 27) Replace 3 of the missing buses
SBS6154B
(HGDEP 159HGDEP 64)
SBS6176M
(HGDEP 159HGDEP 100) Replace 1 of the missing bus
SBS6606P
(HGDEP 159HGDEP 34) Replace that 1 missing bus
SBS6701Y
(HGDEP 112HGDEP 64)
Btw are 8236K and 8989X still with 80?
2767J replace 6706J on 101
2775K replace 6701Y on 112
6643G might be also out of 153 !
Originally posted by Lsk138:2767J replace 6706J on 101
2775K replace 6701Y on 1126643G might be also out of 153 !
Sgwiki stated that SBS 2775K is already perm 112
Originally posted by SBS 6238T:Sgwiki stated that SBS 2775K is already perm 112
tat y i say replacing 6701Y lor ! ![]()
3382D seems to be still doing 19 daily, possibly BSEP add?
3384Z doing 21 consistently, will monitor again.
6442U still doing 15, BSEP add again?
3650 spotted on 23 today.
Originally posted by SBS1929R:3382D seems to be still doing 19 daily, possibly BSEP add?
3384Z doing 21 consistently, will monitor again.
6442U still doing 15, BSEP add again?
3650 spotted on 23 today.
3382D is on Sv 19 still today.
3650E in my opinion seems relegated back to a SP mainly for CGBP along with the 375x SP Wrights (3754P 3756J 3759B) mentioned earlier on in this page.
Originally posted by TIB 585L:TIB749G TIB1107C TIB779U
(WLDEP 169) to (WLDEP SP)
TIB749G and TIB779U still does 169... Yesterday @ 11.30PM, saw TIB779U on 169...
SBS3782H > 533 1st car
Originally posted by SBS 9631X:3382D is on Sv 19 still today.
3650E in my opinion seems relegated back to a SP mainly for CGBP along with the 375x SP Wrights (3754P 3756J 3759B) mentioned earlier on in this page.
Recently saw a few times 3750A doing on 81 also
Originally posted by Lsk138:Recently saw a few times 3750A doing on 81 also
Considering that 9528L is within the batch that has an impending lifespan expiry on 01 Jun coming up if without extension, I think it's kind of logical now that 9528L is sleeping somewhere inside the depot already from this week on..
Originally posted by TIB 585L:TIB749G TIB1107C TIB779U
(WLDEP 169) to (WLDEP SP)
I still see 749G 1107C on Sv 169 last Friday..779U not much on 169 already though.
SBS2805H > sv16
still on 16 since it went to spare
Today with usually a bus taken from 92 in the evening since the time 16 had non wab buses on them. Today it is 2596K
SBS9665Z > sv196
Is this the bus replacing 9376H? Has been on and off for a month on 196 at different times of the day. Has been sticking to 196 other than its perm bus 166 currently. Not sure if it is just a regular pullover bus from the timekeepers at clementi int.
suspect 3776B perm 185 because the service 185 bus guides, there were so many of them. 2 consecutive days this week
Originally posted by azharjj:suspect 3776B perm 185 because the service 185 bus guides, there were so many of them. 2 consecutive days this week
got perm stix or perm writing? dun think so that got bus guides means perm leh..