Originally posted by Rui jing:SBS2805H > sv16
still on 16 since it went to spare
Today with usually a bus taken from 92 in the evening since the time 16 had non wab buses on them. Today it is 2596K
SBS9665Z > sv196
Is this the bus replacing 9376H? Has been on and off for a month on 196 at different times of the day. Has been sticking to 196 other than its perm bus 166 currently. Not sure if it is just a regular pullover bus from the timekeepers at clementi int.
Days before 9376H gone I still saw on 196. Anyway I never c 9665Z on 196. Anyway heads up 9376H doing full day Slot
Originally posted by Lsk138:2767J replace 6706J on 101
2775K replace 6701Y on 1126643G might be also out of 153 !
6701Y and 6706J both went over to 64 replace the K230UBs that went to JB.
Whereas for the 153 Citaro perms they seem to go around cameoing on other WAB services. Yesterday saw 6704P on 27 still with the cutout "153" on the coinbox.
I believe these 2 replacements for 101/112 are meant to be a non WAB slot, it was a bonus that HGDEP deployed Citaros to replace the deregistered Striders at first. Now that HGDEP need the Citaros to support other WAB services that needs them more, HGDEP deploy back non WAB buses on these non WAB slots...
Suspect 8236K and 8989X out from 80 and replaced by DM3500s in return. Can anyone confirm this?
Originally posted by SBS8676Z:6701Y and 6706J both went over to 64 replace the K230UBs that went to JB.
Whereas for the 153 Citaro perms they seem to go around cameoing on other WAB services. Yesterday saw 6704P on 27 still with the cutout "153" on the coinbox.
I believe these 2 replacements for 101/112 are meant to be a non WAB slot, it was a bonus that HGDEP deployed Citaros to replace the deregistered Striders at first. Now that HGDEP need the Citaros to support other WAB services that needs them more, HGDEP deploy back non WAB buses on these non WAB slots...
downgrade this 2 wab svcs with more non wab buses back ! ![]()
btw why they dun take out this 107 perm citaros out as they also not WAB yet and throw this DM3500 in return like they did to 159 ![]()
sv89/109 like kena downgraded...
Late evening time at PSR spotted all DM3500s for 20mins to/fro...
Originally posted by Acx1688:sv89/109 like kena downgraded...
Evening time at PSR spotted all DM3500s for 20mins to/fro...
for 109 still ok only now they like to take wab buses from other svcs to use like this few days 6127E keep doing on this svc as for 89 not so sure liao .
Suspect SBS9594U to be the replacement for SBS9367J on 246.
Have seen it on the same slot for many days.
Originally posted by Acx1688:sv89/109 like kena downgraded...
Late evening time at PSR spotted all DM3500s for 20mins to/fro...
I think you need to reconsider your statement?
When there's only 1 SP Citaro (6100G) & 1 SP KUB (8590L) left in the spare fleet of HGDEP, compared to the 30+ DM3500s in the SP fleet also, which do you think you'll see more of on the HG services?
So idk what's the whole deal about those 2 svcs being "downgraded" in your words?Because, all the HG services now are getting those odd non-WAB Mk4 cameos everyday. Since those Mk4s make up the bulk of HG's SP fleet now. So isn't it a given we'll see more of those non-WABs and give those svcs a "downgrade" in your words?
It's not like HG can do anything much too considering the huge disproportion of non-WABs vs WABs in its single-deck SP fleet now.
Originally posted by TIB 585L:TIB993S
(KJDEP 180) to (KJDEP 106)
Saw this on nearly 10 occasions and some other users spotted this too. Been on 106 constantly on weekdays
I still see it on 180 sometimes...
TIB458X
(WLDEP SP) > (WLDEP 184)
On 184 quite often... Suspect either SMRT letting its SP O405s run before deregistration or replacing TIB489G... TIB630P and SMB1393U still on 184 today, though TIB1109Y (WLDEP 169) also appeared too...
Originally posted by 23ispolo:TIB458X
(WLDEP SP) > (WLDEP 184)
On 184 quite often... Suspect either SMRT letting its SP O405s run before deregistration or replacing TIB489G... TIB630P and SMB1393U still on 184 today, though TIB1109Y (WLDEP 169) also appeared too...
TIB489G on 184 as usual...
Originally posted by TIB1234T:TIB489G on 184 as usual...
Then should be replacing SMB239P... Haven't seen that bus for a while...
SBS3691L
(SLBP SP
SLBP 174) - Replace SBS9359H
SBS9462S
(BNDEP 225G
BNDEP SP) - Hasn't been doing 225G for the past 2 months at least, an SD replacing it daily
Originally posted by SBS 9631X:I think you need to reconsider your statement?
When there's only 1 SP Citaro (6100G) & 1 SP KUB (8590L) left in the spare fleet of HGDEP, compared to the 30+ DM3500s in the SP fleet also, which do you think you'll see more of on the HG services?
So idk what's the whole deal about those 2 svcs being "downgraded" in your words?Because, all the HG services now are getting those odd non-WAB Mk4 cameos everyday. Since those Mk4s make up the bulk of HG's SP fleet now. So isn't it a given we'll see more of those non-WABs and give those svcs a "downgrade" in your words?It's not like HG can do anything much too considering the huge disproportion of non-WABs vs WABs in its single-deck SP fleet now.
No nd get so agitated, downgrade means no WAB SDs tts all...
To me getting a seat is more important wic is y i m veri happy my sv16 has plenty of DM3500s/striders.
I even wrote to SBST to reduce citaros n put more non WAB for sv16 to cope w demand
Originally posted by TIB 585L:TIB749G TIB1107C TIB779U
(WLDEP 169) to (WLDEP SP)
TIB749G on 187 yesterday full shift, with desto still on.
Last few weeks, 779U has been cameoing around 963 184.
Try to ignore it if there is still no replacements or it is still cameoing around.
Originally posted by SBS7557R:SBS9462S
(BNDEP 225GBNDEP SP) - Hasn't been doing 225G for the past 2 months at least, an SD replacing it daily
Is 9462S running around lately? There's quite a significant number of BNDEP buses I know of disappearing from their perms lately for months before re-appearing again months later.. all held up inside BNDEP for some issues. Eg 6116L 9837U etc.
3329J spotted doing downroutes from NEX on Sv 43 in PM. Also runs in am on 43A. Is this now a dedicated BSEP perm add on Sv 43?
Originally posted by TIB 585L:TIB993S
(KJDEP 180) to (KJDEP 106)
Saw this on nearly 10 occasions and some other users spotted this too. Been on 106 constantly on weekdays
On 180 TQ today..not accurate though as today is Saturday
Originally posted by SMB42P:
On 180 TQ today..not accurate though as today is Saturday
TIB994P was on 180TQ1, so this bus was on 180TQ2...
SBS8161S
(AMDEP 53) > (AMDEP SP)
Been jumping around lately...
SBS1968C
(ARBP 92) > (ARBP 91)
Seems to be on 91 along with SBS2720T...
(BBDEP SP) > (ARBP 92)
Both these buses are constantly on 92 almost daily...
Originally posted by 23ispolo:SBS1968C
(ARBP 92) > (ARBP 91)
Seems to be on 91 along with SBS2720T...
(BBDEP SP) > (ARBP 92)
Both these buses are constantly on 92 almost daily...
Add 2718B.
SBS2829P
(BBDEP SP
BBDEP 151) - Replace 2762Y